Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 2763
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Location is the best .. It is only 5mins to subway, 2mins walk to hop on off stop.. It is very easy to hang out at night close to the bar ,shopping center.. Love it! I will come back and stay here next time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at the HI- San Francisco Hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room (4 ed female +bathroom) and bathroom were clean and housekeeping came every day. It was very easy to get around from that location. The wifi worked perfectly and the breakfast was good with fresh bagels and fruit. I would always come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly atmostphere, good facilities and clean. Breakfast is also really good. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Simply the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

I was expecting a better atmosphere for a hostel. It was Saturday Night and there were no activities at all. Despite that, the hostel is quite good. Good location, very clean and great wi-fi. For improvement, I believe the rooms could have those small locks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
6.9

Breakfast is same everyday with hard bagels, jam, butter, banana, apple etc. Very old elevator that takes time.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

This is by far, one of the best hostels I've stayed in. I stayed in a private room and I can't say enough about how great it was. The room was very clean, very well kept. The bathroom was very clean and spacious. After adventuring around SF all day, it was a relief to come back to a cozy room with a conformable bed. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the location couldn't been any better. I really enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely book here again and recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

It was my first ecoerience in a Hostel. Couldn' t have been better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
6.6

I really regret booking this hostel. Fortunately I changed to the Fisherman's Wharf hostel in the fourth day. The biggest problem is the area surrounded is very dangerous and not suitable or tourist at all! The Powell/Market street is actually in the Tenderloin area and according to reports is the place with the highest crime rates in SF!! I got harassed, catcalled a lot, and there are so many people loitering around the streets, asking me for money and doing drugs! Lots of fights going on too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

This place was super nice for the price and location. Will definitely return if I am ever in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.