Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Personal muy calificado y el mejor ambiente de todos los hostales donde me he quedado alrededor del mundo. Sin duda alguna totalmente recomendado. elviajedeljaguar.com

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su mensaje! Estamos muy felices que haya pasado bien aquí. :) Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

17 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. They offer a great breakfast in the morning and very entertaining program during the week. I especially enjoyed the Chinatown tour. This hostel has a great vibe and is located in a perfect location. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the lovely review, traveler! I'm especially pleased that you got a chance to join our free Chinatown walking tour -- such a special experience that is unique to what our hostels can offer. Take good care and hope to see you again in SF someday! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

I was very impressed with all facets of this hostel. The location is superb. The staff is very congenial and always willing to assist.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am so happy to hear this, thank you so much! -Mike

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere. Plenty of places to hang out and relax with friends or chill by yourself. It was also clean. The staff were very pleasant, courteous and always willing to help with any questions. Ideal safe location with only a short walk around the block to all public transport. Plenty of places to eat and drink too for all ages and types. Negatives were the air mattresses were uncomfortable at times. The location was noisy at night and a couple blocks west of Mason st was a bit sketchy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

We had a little trouble with our rooms and was moved twice. There was lots of miscommunication and it ended up with the hostel taking away our stuff from our rooms which was very disconcerning and stressful for us. However, the staff, especially Rachel, handled it very well and was very apologetic along with the management team. Apart from this, the hostel is amazing, clean, good breakfast and modern rooms with big lockers and plugs and lights. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your patience and good humor through misunderstandings at the desk! We really appreciate that you chose us and I'm glad you got a chance to meet Rachel -- she's really wonderful and we're lucky to have her. :) Take good care and safe travels to your next destination! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

16 Maj 2017
9.4

I had a really great stay at the HI Downtown! The staff is great, and the rooms and facilities are clean and comfy. The location is great, and the breakfast is really good. Maybe a little bit pricy, for a backpacker on a budget, but average for the city, and you get really good accommodations:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and made good use of all our free amenities. Come and visit again sometime! Safe travels, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

15 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome place, felt safe and comfortable. Great location, bit of street noise at night but nothing too bad. Beds are super comfy :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya, I am super happy to hear you found it to be comfy and safe. The positive feedback is much appreciated! -Mike (GM)

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

I had a lively stay. Thanks a lot !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wonderful to hear this! Thank YOU so much for choosing to stay with us. Safe travels, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt und es wird ordentlich etwas geboten. Die Zimmer sind klein aber für ein paar Tage absolut ausreichend. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier übernachten. Und die Bagels für das Frühstück sind der Wahnsinn!!! Danke HI Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo und danke sehr! Wir sind auch stolz auf unsere bagels! -Mike (General Manager)

13 Maj 2017
10.0

Great for travelling alone. Super safe and meet friendly people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for this great review! We agree, it's an awesome place for solo travelers to meet other people from all over the world. Safe travels and see you next time! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.