Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3552
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.9

리뷰에서 묵었던 호스텔 중에서 가장 좋았다는 말 보고 좋겠다 생각들어서 기대가 커서 그런지 몰라도 그냥 그런 호스텔이던데

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Good comfortable stay at the hostel. Great location if you want to move about and explore the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JojoWhitworth
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel ever. The whole place is clean, tidy, and well-organized with tons of helpful signage everywhere, and a great breakfast, and very neat rooms. The bathrooms are clean and the sheets and towels felt really clean which is always so comforting when you're staying in a crowded place with lots of people. The staff were also super friendly and I appreciated all of their helpful advice. I think they have an incredible program going here and highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

We stayed in a private room with ensuite, it was clean and well appointed with modern décore and comfortable bed. Location is convenient to most things you'd want to do. Breakfast bagels are a nice touch too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.7

Maravilhoso!!!!! I loved it!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.0

Please provide more variety in your breakfast

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Loved my time there. Would go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

This place was such a steal! A wonderful location, in a perfect place to walk and explore the city. The staff was so helpful! I couldn't have chosen a better place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
6.6

- extremely strict on their rules. Probably the most strict hostel I've ever stayed at. - they made me switch rooms between nights despite availability in my room. - they constantly reprice their rooms, so book ahead of time - I was stuck in a room (my second night) with 3 Australians who came in at midnight, then again at 3 am and made a huge commotion. I couldn't sleep after 3 am. I've stayed at a lot of hostels and never had this sort of problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for taking time to provide us with this feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you experienced this inconvenience mid-stay -- we were quite full during your visit and it looks like staff were not able to keep you in the same room when you extended on the second morning. We really do our best to try to keep guests in the same bed for consecutive nights, but sometimes it's just not possible. As for unruly roommates, we do take guest comfort and quiet hours seriously, and our staff are always happy to resolve any of these issues that come up. I thank you again for your feedback and hope you enjoy safe travels to your next destination! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
4.9

1. allocated a bed where someone was already sleeping there! 2. Ambiguous directions: After being informed to take another bed in the same room and settling in for the night (with 6 hours of sleep left before an early morning flight), I was woken up 2 hours later and chastised by a staff member for stealing someone else's bed!! 3. Room was a garbage pile with heating up to volcano levels. 4. Unruly bunk mates. Overall not impressed and would never stay there again!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks so much for taking time to leave this feedback for us. We take our guest comfort very seriously here, so I'd like to reach out in a separate email to discuss your experience in a bit more detail. Thanks again, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.