Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel has a fantastic interior in an old building, and is in a convenient location that is easily walkable to both SF landmarks and the Civic Center BART/Muni stop. The free breakfast is decent, but nothing exceptional. I found the staff to be friendly and talkative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
7.4

A little expensive, but it probably couldn't be done cheaper in SF. Nice place, nice rooms, nice kitchen. The drug addicts on Ellis Street were a little concerning to begin with, but they were pretty harmless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

A really cool place a 7min walk from Union Square!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon. Safe travels! – Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • ricardovimos
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.7

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Que Gracias! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
5.7

Didnt feel safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We hope that you were able to enjoy your stay. The surrounding neighborhood is rather diverse and does have its problems but there is definitely more than meets the eye. We work hard to provide a safe and welcoming environment for guests and I sincerely apologize if that did not come across. Take care. - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
9.4

Sketchy area but not dangerous, hostel was very secure and safe. Staff were awesome and the breakfast was very generous. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're glad you felt safe and that you enjoyed your stay. We're located in a very diverse area with a reputation that often times exceeds the reality of the surrounding community. Our staff work hard to maintain a cozy and welcoming environment for guests so we appreciate your honest feedback. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

27 Sty 2017
8.9

Like everyone before said, great location but there is a lot of homeless in the area. Noisy at night also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately San Francisco has historically struggled with chronic homelessness which is understandably shocking to a lot of visitors. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your your stay and our central location! Safe travels! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

25 Sty 2017
9.7

I stayed for one night and it was lovely. The staff was very kind and helpful, the hostel itself has a wonderful atmosphere to it, and the free breakfast in the morning was the cherry on top of a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back soon. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

21 Sty 2017
8.0

Easy to find and a 10-15 minute walk from the nearest BART station. Just FYI, the area has significant numbers of homeless people on the streets (especially in the evening), but they were generally quite friendly and never gave us trouble. Hostel has friendly staff and is very clean. Shared kitchen is well equipped. Free breakfast is quite basic, but enough to fill up on. I appreciated the individual lockers in our dorm. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you were able to find us without any hassle and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Historically SF has struggled with homelessness and unfortunately the issue is often hidden from view. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you come back soon. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Service Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Nice rooms and good wifi. Good breakfast deal. Good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your time with us! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.