Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
7.4

Best beds ever..maybe my. Ed at home sucks but these are like heaven. Nice bar. It's good - dumb u have to join some club for $3, but it's $3 so who cares. If money wasn't an issue I would stay in a 5 star hotel, but considering it is, I would be happy here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zacklewis97
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
4.9

Location is horrific, every uber driver explained to me how Ellis street is one of the worst in the whole of San Francisco which is a shame. I always used an uber to leave and return to property as I was on my own. Bathrooms are tiny. Staff are good and facilities such as common areas and breakfast are great. The location lets down the hostel and especially at that price as well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.3

This is great hostel. The neighbourhood leaves a bit to be desired. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is a lot of common area to mingle with other travellers. Our room was a good size and the bed as very comfy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Offer free luggage storage should you require it when you check out which is very accomodating. The continental breakfast is bagels, toast, coffee and OJ. They even offer pancakes and/or eggs for $1 for up to 4 pancakes, eggs or a combination of both of them to total 4. As others have stated in their reviews, the area is not the greatest but we didn't have any issues during our stay. May be noisy at night but you receive free earplugs from front desk. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Espectacular,muy conforme con todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.3

Hostel was lovely and we felt very comfortable staying here, except for the location - we did not feel safe walking through the neighbourhood at night back to the hostel. Easily fixed by getting an uber back to the hostel, but we did have to plan that out. Great stay otherwise - breakfast bagels are great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
7.1

The hostel is really clean with great facilities, felt more like a hotel. Good breakfast with oats and bagels. The staff is okay, but the men were not very friendly. Felt like if they don't like their jobs. The location of the hostel is horrible, Tenderloin is (one of) the worst suburb of the city. Don't go outside alone, especially not during the night. The guests were not very open and willing to make friends. It might be that the hostel is too big to come close with each other.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
6.3

The place has a nice atmosphere, but apart from that, all the rest needs to be revised: rooms are cold (I was told the staff has no control on the heating system which "starts if it feels it's too cold" - and actually never did), windows were not closing properly and wherever is your room, it's too noisy: when a room overlooks the street, you have music and people screaming all night. And if you are staying in rooms 108, 208, 308, 408, 508 you are literally kept awake all night by the elevator.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect location and good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stellalee822
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.7

위치빼고는 다 좋았어요 직원분들도친절하고 구식이긴하지만 엘레베이터도있어서 캐리어 나르기 편했고 전반적인 분위기는 매우만족입니다 그러나 위치가 진짜...최악이에요 겁없는편이고 원래 살던곳에도 홈리스들 많아서 익숙한데 여기 홈리스들은 차원이다르구요 밤에는 진짜로 무섭습니다ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.