Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
85% 1459
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Todo fue excelente. Los cuartos impecables, baños limpios, buen desayuno, excelente servicio. Vale la pena pagar un poco mas, y que todo salga asi de bien! Volverr sin lugar a dudas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
3.1

used my quarter century card went to the marriott for free.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Very good place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Had a nice stay in San Fransisco. The hostel is close to the attractions, but Ellis Street is not a great location(located in the Tenderloin district and has a lot of homeless people). The breakfast was very good, the staff was helpful and the rooms had big lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.9

Definitely a cool hostel! Recommend it. Staff are nice and helpful. Price kinda high, but worth it especially in pricey San Fran. Nice free breakfast included. It's good and efficient (good coffee and tea, bagels, toasts, oatmeal). Kinda weird people and hoboes in the area, but hey it's Tenderloin, an authentic popular district. I always felt completely safe, but it's worth mentioning. The hostel has its own bar and it's good value (4$ the pint of good craft beer, 3$ during happy hour).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.7

La ubicación es buena cerca de market st y de la zonas importantes, sin embargo alrededor del hostel hay muchos vagabundos (inofensivos). Hay desayuno bastante bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Great hostel, enjoyed my stay very much. Very nice and helpful staff, good complementary breakfast each day, and the hostel itself was clean and pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

One of the best hostels I stayed in during my visit to the states. Fresh bagels for breakfast every day and a clean towel every day. However the location in the tenderloin is not good for travelling on your own. Particularly if you are arriving at night. I asked one of the staff for directions and it walked me right through the middle of it. I later heard a different member of staff tell someone to walk a few blocks up before walking to the same location which was much safer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

This is a nice Hostel close to the city center. The staff is super nice and the rooms are clean. Th only thing is that it is next to the district where most the if the homeless people live but the security in the Hostel is really good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.6

Overall, great value! The location sucks (the equivalent of Skid Row in LA), but it's great once you're safely inside! The rooms were spacious and clean. I'd definitely recommend to a friend,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.