Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
85% 1057
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

The interior really is what makes this place wonderful. The common room areas and bar are beautiful! Cool, bustling neighborhood. Staff were very friendly, although, too busy with all the people coming and going to give more than rudimentary service. We should have skipped the breakfast. Bagels were awful :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eduardoosierra
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Is the first time I experience stay on hostel, I was not disappointed at all. The hostel is beautiful, even tho that on the zone there's a lot of homeless, but they don't bother you. The staff here is very very kind, helps you in any question you have. It's close to everything, around 5 blocks away from Union Square and the heart of San Francisco. The beds are very comfortable, the breakfast for $1 are the best, eggs of hotcakes. I will definitely will return to this Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

+Hotel propre et déco sympa + pas trop cher pour Sf + pas trop loin du centre - Situé dans un quartier ghetto (Tenderloin) qu'il faut traverser pour se rendre en ville. Nous sommes loin d'avoir eu l'impression de se sentir en sécurité, surtout en soirée. - Personnel pas très causant, accueil froid - petit dej minimaliste (mais pas mauvais)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
6.6

OK this hostel's facilities are great. BUT, the location is terrible. It is right on the worst suburb in the whole of San Fran. Really dangerous area. I never went anywhere by myself at night and was often nervous leaving in the morning. SF's homeless issue is very real and has turned me off from ever going back. Stay here but be very careful leaving and coming back! I recommend getting an uber from the front door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! Homelessness is a very real issue in SF and is quite shocking to see, especially if you come from a place where such issues are addressed/prevented. Our neighborhood boasts a lot of services for those in need such as GLIDE, a local non-profit we partner with to feed our neighbors in need. There is no more danger here than any other part of SF. Still, security is our top priority and our staff is at the desk 24/7 to answer any questions and guide you. We hope you as travelers witness both the wonderful and heartbreaking of this amazing city. Where else but in the hostel common room can you discuss such experiences with people who have also seen this city as outsiders? We hope you give SF another chance. Cheers and safe travels. Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
5.1

Upon arrival the man who checked me in was extremely blunt and unfriendly and I didn't feel very welcomed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

I didnt felt confortable with the homeless people around, but they are everywhere in the city, and more in that particulary neighborhood. I do enjoy the tea tasting on monday, i love it 😀🍵💜

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the good words! Anthony, our activities coordinator and resident Tea Master is the best! Next time, be sure to catch the Chinatown Walking Tour he leads. It's stellar! Sadly, there are a lot of homeless in this city but, our neighborhood provides a lot of services that help those in need. Did you know: All proceeds from our dinners/activities go to Glide, a local non-profit that helps feed the homeless. By participating, you're helping our community! So thank you for giving back! Safe travels and we hope to see you next time! Cheers, Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

I stayed 7 days here and it was amazing. Best price, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff. I was only there to sleep pretty much but no matter the hour their was always someone their to help and smile back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adeleadamson
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very clean reliable hostel with great facilities. Breakfast was plentiful; communal spaces nice; carpet seemed new or just very clean; 4person dorm comfortable. Good for people who want to travel & learn about the world, not for those who want to party big time. Bar down stairs was just fine with cheap drinks. The area of town is not so nice, but the staff advise where to go/not go and nicer areas of town are close by. The streets outside where quiet 3 of the nights and loud 1 night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

I generally liked the whole interiour of the place, the big kitchen and the cute little bar. Even though people seemed more mellow there. I enjoyed being close to Soma and Mission District (quick uber ride). Rooms were very clean, fresh towel every morning and more than ok breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
6.9

The hostel is too expensive... You also have to make your own bed (with a crappy mattress) and the question whether there is some fruit left at breakfast (which is included) gets answered with: buy your own. The hostel is also in a bad area. They have good coffee, though. But at Adelaide and Fisherman's Wharf hostels you get better value for money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.