Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1193
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.7

We had a really nice time in SF. We booked a private en suite room for our stay and it was perfect. The bed was super comfortable and it was quiet. The whole place was really clean and a super positive atmosphere in the day. The location was okay. We spent almost no time in the area, but were able to get cheap taxis to the GGB and also Pier 39 and the Mission for some BOMB BURRITOS! The night staff was rude, didn't engage with us at all, but we would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • iredia92
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed the location. It is close to most pf everything you may be interested in. The rooms are clean and there are a lot of people to mingle with

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
7.1

The staff at the desk made my stay - they were warm and overly helpful changing my bed to a bottom bunk. They went out of their way to accommodate me during a heavily booked weekens. However, the neighborhood is sketchy with homeless people around at night and nothing worth while to eat or see in walking distance. The water pressure in the shower goes from hot to cold in seconds. The beds sag and don't hold your shape and you can't have visitors past the lobby. Not worth $50 a night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Sehr cooles und hippes hostel im zentrum von san francisco. Das zimmer war sehr sauber und wir hatten eine eigene dusche und wc (vierer zimmer). Die mitarbeiter sind alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das frühstück ist auch super, du kannst sogar für einen dollar pancakes oder eier haben :) die ganze atmosphäre war toll. Ich empfehle das hostel jedem weiter, vor allen jungen menschen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kban104
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.9

まず、受付についてスタッフの対応がすごく丁寧だった。 リスニングが壊滅的な自分でも笑顔で最後まで説明をしてくれるここのスタッフのおかげで快適に過ごせた! また無料の朝食のパンも美味しい上に施設内も綺麗だった! ただ、立地の点では他のホステルと比べるとダウンタウンや主要な観光スポットから少々遠め…しかし、あくまで他のホステルと比べて 総合的に見て、大変素晴らしいところであるのは変わりない!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

We spent 4 days in the HI San Francisco and would definitely come back. The whole hostel was very clean, and the room as well as the bathroom tidied up every single day. We enjoyed the lively and friendly athmosphere in the lobby and during the free breakfast! For all these reasons we can recommend the hostel to any other travellers looking for accommodation in SF!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Cheers, Kelsey HICC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Et rigtigt godt Hostel. Hyggelig stemning og hjælpsomme personaler. Der er nogle trætte eksistenser i området og hjemløse, men meget politi og ikke utryg stemning. Man får hvad man betaler for her. Jeg vil anbefale, at man ved bestilling beder om "the lower bunker", altså den nederste seng i køjesengen, det gør ens liv lidt lettere her 😊 De er meget nøjeregnende med sikkerhed. Alle skal vise et udleveret sikkerheds kort når man går ind, så der vader ingen rundt der ikke bor der. Godt sted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Awesome place! Right in the happenings of San Francisco and close to many other neat places. Check in went super smooth and staff was super knowledgeable and friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

O hostel é muito limpo! Tem um cheiro maravilhoso em toda a parte. As instalações são ótimas! Amei a decoração! Tem café da manhã, elevador e jantar por um dólar. Os funcionários são extremamentes solícitos e amigáveis. Eles também fazem programações como sessão de cinema, trabalho voluntário e tem happy hour no bar que fica dentro do hostel. Minha estadia foi ótima! Em relação a custo e beneficio essa é uma ótima escolha. O único problema é a vizinhança. Tem muito morador de rua ao redor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Everything about the hostel was fantastic! Except, the location was horrible. There were a lot of very unpredictable homeless people outside the door and for most of the walk to the bus and train stops. We had a group of 5 of us but still felt unsafe out at night.. So just be weary of this. Once inside the hostel it was great, good breakfast and nice staff and good rooms. But there were drug deals and very dodgy people on the street outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! We agree, we are fantastic! :) Sadly, our neighborhood does have a large homeless population as many of their services are located nearby. Most are harmless and keep to themselves but it can still be intimidating, especially if you come from somewhere without such problems! Our staff are also at the desk 24/7 to offer info on the best routes and modes of transportation around the city. Hopefully, you still enjoyed this fantastic city and will visit again! Cheers, Kelsey HICC STAFF

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.