Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
85% 1234
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Das Hostel liegt zwar super gut (10 Minuten Fußweg zum Union Square), nachts sind allerdings ziemlich zwielichtige Gestalten unterwegs und man fühlt sich ein bisschen wie bei Braking Bed. Die Obdachlosen lassen einen in Ruhe, der Gestank ist das wirklich fiese... Die Zimmer im Hostel sind super. Sehr einfach eingerichtet, dafür wunderschön und sehr, sehr sauber. Das Hostel liegt in der Stadt - mit Straßenlärm muss man leben. Die Mitarbeiter waren wenig hilfreich und kommunilativ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.9

It was nice to stay at Hi San Francisco ! Thank you a lot especially to the staff ! The only negative point is the neighborhood : it would have been great to have so map with the best streets to take to go to the hostel (overall when you have a lot of luggages)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Except location, everything is perfect!!!! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Clean and nice hostel close to everything in SF. Great atmosphere (pub,events) and staff. If I come back to SF I'll certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse surtout au niveau de l'accueil, cuisine, propreté, salle de bain dans la chambre de 4 et pancakes a 1 $ le matin ou normal gratuit Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! Really quirky with a lovely atmosphere, with a downstairs & upstairs to chill/socialise. A lovely surprise also to get free breakfast as well as tea & coffee all day. Staff very friendly, helpful & always available. Location isn't the most wonderful part of San Fran, but it's near the other hostels & is only a 15 minute walk from union square. I would 100% stay here again & recommend it to other travellers. I am a 19 year old female travelling alone & felt very safe here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Location-wise it can be dodgy - especially early in the morning and late at night. Otherwise, it's a really nice hostel with such good facilities - a bar, good breakfast and a really nice chill area. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly. There wasn't much socialising between the hostel guests which was a pity but this might be just the timing of my visit. Overall I'd stay again and would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
5.7

Vraiment trop cher .. Un dortoir dans le Tenderloin de San Francisco a 60$ la nuit, sérieusement ? Une connection wifi moyenne, du bruit, une taxe car non membre. A deux ou trois, pour se prix, il y a des chambres d'hôtels. Ce n'est plus une auberge de jeunesse.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
3.7

the room smelled like urine, the staff were super unfriendly and it was in a really dodgy area and there were hidden costs so we ended up paying waaay more than expexted

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • EcaterinaThomson
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice, clean hostel. Has its own bar which is handy and great to interact with other guests. Large kitchen facilities. Good free breakfast and $1 extra for eggs and pancakes. Very comfortable beds and lovely rooms. Wifi very strong. Have great tips to do around the city and discounted bike hire from fisherman's wharf. Is near tenderloins but no trouble at all and they have security if staff are low. Will recommend this hostel for future travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.