Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1328
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
9.7

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, helpful staff--all around a good deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great value for money, but be prepared for the location being in the Tenderloin, which is a poor and destitute neighbourhood , despite being every central. Other than that, the hostel itself is great for a trip to explore San Francisco. Staff helpful , clean and bright rooms with ensuites, great breakfast and activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

We spend 4 nights in the HI San Francisco. I really liked the place - everything was great close to the city center but it was a little bit scary 'cos the lot homeless people. But we had a perfect time in San Francisco the satff was really helpful. Sooo thank you! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

My stay was great. I came in drunk enough so I could sleep just in case it was loud or the bed was uncomfortable. Went way over board because it was quite and the bed was one of the best I've slept on in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and our mattress's! We have tempurpedic mattress's in all of our rooms and they are perfect for resting your bones after a long day of exploring the City. Safe travels and come see us again! Anthony - Front Desk Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Fantastic clean rooms and communal spaces.... great breakfast and bar set up too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great guests make great hostels! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. You can thank our amazing housekeeping team for the overall cleanliness of the building. They work their magic and keep the hostel and us looking good! Anthony - Front Desk Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice enough hostel in not so good area. Quite pricey tho.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! Our rates are comparable to other hostels in San Francisco and we do our best to keep them affordable for all travelers. We appreciate you staying with us and for contributing to our goal of building a more tolerant world. We are a non-profit organization and all monies made in our hostels are reinvested back into our cause. Anthony - Front Desk Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

We are a British couple travelling California for a couple of weeks, this was a great start! The hostel is in a great location & really handy for everything. There are lots of homeless people as mentioned in other reviews- but that is just part of the district. The room was clean & really well decorated. It only doesn't have 10/10 because the staff could be a little grumpy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us! You’re absolutely right about our great location and the convenience it provides our guests. We are surrounded by some of SF’s most popular restaurants, bars, museums, shopping, and more. We are also in close proximity to public transit making any part of SF easily accessible as soon as you step out the door. Thanks again and safe travels! Anthony – Front Desk Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

虽然右边有一块区域不是很安全,而且从地铁站过去的路上一路都是流浪汉啥的,但总体还是不错的,只要自己多加注意,不去搭理人家就好了。然后设施超赞,还有一个我非常喜欢的复古的电梯,厨房啥都有,我们还自己泡了面条吃,也有热水,房间布置很温馨。还有一个衣帽间,足够两个人住了,唯一不足的是有些员工不是太热情,不够友善,然后当时比较冷,暖气还没开放。不过大部分员工都是很不错的,去其他城市也会考虑住她们家的连锁旅舍啦。 对了,我们有骑自行车到金门大桥,他们旅舍有骑单车的宣传册子,凭这个过去租车省了好多钱,每人16刀。比其他地方32刀甚至35刀一人便宜了不少。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

I enjoyed this hostel. I was traveling alone but found people (staff and fellow travelers) to be outgoing and friendly. The neighborhood gets a bad rap, but it did not feel dangerous and, in fact, provides a glimpse of a side of San Francisco that needs acknowledging. Very convenient to get around town from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.