Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

근처에 홈리스들 많은거 빼고는 다 너무 좋은거 같아요. 호스텔의 전체적인 분위기가 마음에 듭니다. 조명이나 인테리어 특히 조식먹는 식당은 아침에는 째즈음악 저녁에는 바로 변해서 편하게 쉴수 있었던거 같아요. 다만 와이파이가 조금 느리구요. 청소하시는 아주머니 청결도가 평균이상에 속 합니다. 음악도 좋고 잘 쉬다 가네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jose_eduardo_sn6327
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel in my life. Very nice staff, cool environment, great breakfast (and good pankakes), good beds, all there was really good. I reserved one night and then i stayed there 5 days. Very very good hostel. 10/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
7.7

We stayed in a private room for 3 nights, the room was fantastic, the bed was super comfortable and very clean. The staff were great, advised us on streets to avoid (as the area is not ideal) and how to get around easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellently run hostel! Super safe with great security measures, super clean considering the high numbers of people staying there and really cozy! Booked another night because it was such a cool hang out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Perfect Hostel to stay in SFO! Only think: hairs in our Shower and a stain at our blanket. Staff there was very friendly. Breakfast good, bar inside the hostel, free tea and coffee, chill out area and so on:) recommend this Hostel and would definitly come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and my sincerest apologies for the cleanliness of your room. Typically we score very high with regards to cleanliness so we must of had an off day. Nonetheless we are always looking to improve and appreciate you taking the time give us your honest feedback. Safe travels! - Anthony, Front Desk Manager

8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great as always!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Buen lugar si buscan algo descente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a really great hostel. Very cool decor, great breakfast offerings, and cheap drinks at their in-house bar. Comfortable beds, too! We didn't have any issues with the location-- my female friends and I were able to very easily avoid any sketchy areas while walking around during the day, and used Uber to get to and fro at night. Highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sonjastaffler2196
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been 👌🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
9.4

The stay there was Uber fun. The theme was great too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.