Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
9.4

This hostel was a great experience overall! The interior is extremely well decorated and the building has a lot of vintage charm. Breakfast is free, and clean towels were provided daily at no charge. Neighborhood is a little sketchy, but they do a good job keeping this place secure. There is a parking garage next door that is secure as well. Beds were comfy, room was clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

The best Hostel we stayed in on our trip! Everything was clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. It was close enough to walk to most of the sights we went so see. We really had a good time here! (:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We're glad you had such a good time staying with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope that you can come back soon. Safe travels friend! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Great place to stay and fantastic for the price. Very cheap bar and pancakes are worth the dollar. It's quite a tough neighbourhood. It's also fine as long as you take ubers in the evening. I wouldn't walk about on your own late in the evening. It's in The Tenderloin - worth reading up on if you get a chance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Center! We're actually the only HI hostel in the US with a bar and we're glad that you were able to enjoy it. Our neighborhood definitely has its characters but I can honestly say that after living in SF for over 10 years I've never had an issue in the Tenderloin. It's a tight knit community that sticks together and has managed to fight off a lot of the gentrification that has negatively impacted long term residents in so many other neighborhoods. The Tenderloins reputation is often exaggerated and definitely exceeds the reality of SF's most diverse neighborhood. Come back soon! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

15 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel has a fantastic interior in an old building, and is in a convenient location that is easily walkable to both SF landmarks and the Civic Center BART/Muni stop. The free breakfast is decent, but nothing exceptional. I found the staff to be friendly and talkative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I agree that we do have a friendly staff and I'll be sure to share your review with out team. Safe travels! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
7.4

A little expensive, but it probably couldn't be done cheaper in SF. Nice place, nice rooms, nice kitchen. The drug addicts on Ellis Street were a little concerning to begin with, but they were pretty harmless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately SF has become more and more expensive for travelers and locals alike. We do our best to maintain affordable rates and to be as flexible with our cancellation policies as possible, in order to make things easier on our guests. As for Ellis Street we understand your concern. The area is home to an array of non-profit organizations working to provide various support services to some of SF's most vulnerable and marginalized communities and though it's not always viable there is amazing work being done everyday. We hope that you enjoyed time in SF and with us. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

4 Lut 2017
9.7

A really cool place a 7min walk from Union Square!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon. Safe travels! – Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • ricardovimos
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.7

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Que Gracias! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
5.7

Didnt feel safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We hope that you were able to enjoy your stay. The surrounding neighborhood is rather diverse and does have its problems but there is definitely more than meets the eye. We work hard to provide a safe and welcoming environment for guests and I sincerely apologize if that did not come across. Take care. - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
9.4

Sketchy area but not dangerous, hostel was very secure and safe. Staff were awesome and the breakfast was very generous. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're glad you felt safe and that you enjoyed your stay. We're located in a very diverse area with a reputation that often times exceeds the reality of the surrounding community. Our staff work hard to maintain a cozy and welcoming environment for guests so we appreciate your honest feedback. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

27 Sty 2017
8.9

Like everyone before said, great location but there is a lot of homeless in the area. Noisy at night also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately San Francisco has historically struggled with chronic homelessness which is understandably shocking to a lot of visitors. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your your stay and our central location! Safe travels! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.