Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1102
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
9.1

I love the fact that films are always going on in the lobby. Music are always playing in the background in the afternoon. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jewelie071529
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
6.9

After a long drive along Highway 1 from LA, I never really spent a lot of time here. But after driving around San Francisco the next morning, I would definitely be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.6

This hostel is super clean and has the most comfy beds ever. The stuff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great. The location is in the city centre but there are a lot of homeless.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.6

El hostel esta muy bien. El personal es muy amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
7.4

I just can't understand why couples choose to share their rooms with strangers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Very cool, funky, clean place. My shared room was an ensuite that even had a barhtub! And the room had a closet. Bed was comfortable. Common areas had a sweet SF vibe. Just be aware it is smack dab in the middle of the Tenderloin which can be pretty sketch any time of day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the kind words! We are cool, clean and funky to boot! Sadly, the Tenderloin can seem sketch at times but our staff are at the front desk 24/7 and we give the best tips to get around town. Hopefully you were able to take part in some of our hostel activities. The Chinatown tour and pub crawl are not to miss! Not that I'm biased, but our bar Ivy's Place is one of the coolest spots in town! ;) Hope to see you next time! Cheers-Kelsey HICC STAFF

11 Maj 2016
9.7

We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm for the 4 of us girls. The bathroom was a little small, however the room was everything we needed! Just a heads up that location-wise the area has a lot of homeless people, there seems to be some shelters down the street. However, we weren't bothered and the hostel felt safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.1

The Hostel itself is really nice. My dorm and bathroom were clean. The staff were super friendly as well and helped me a lot and the $1 pancakes were delicious. But the location didn't seem very safe to me , especially after the sunset. I wouldn't recommend going outside if you are alone if it's dark outside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just grab a cab or Uber at night instead of walking the neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.1

It was a pretty cool place! It was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a pretty great experience! Not a fan of the bunk bed concept though, it make it hard to get to the toilet quickly in the midst of the night. And the restroom was soooo small (my butt touched the sink just standing there and I am extremely slender) but other than that it was great. Also, it's very close to a pristine dining establishment called Brenda's. AMAZING food is very close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.