Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Point Loma Hostel.The staff were friendly and nice (especially Brie). I felt at home as soon as I arrived.The hostel is very clean. It has a nice kitchen. The commons and living room areas were open and inviting. The female dorm was cozy and roomy. There were lockers for storage both in the room and hallway. My favorite part of the room was the entrance to the balcony. The bathroom is clean and neat. I definitely will stay at Point Loma the next time I'm in San Diego.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Super clean, AMAZING staff, and really comfortable beds! Best hostel I've ever stayed in :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Friendly staff, only ons thing was that there where not enough restrooms/bathrooms for the capacity of the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
9.7

Das Hostel war einfach super! Alles entspricht auch den Bildern! Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr lieb und zimmer ordentlich und sauber! Kein eigenes Badezimmer, aber das war kein problem! Es gab Gemeinshaftsbäder mit einzelnen Kabinen und alles ist sehr neu. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet und ihn Kühlschrank ist viel Platz für eigene Sachen! Es gibt jede Menge gemütliche sitzmöglichkeiten und die Lage hat uns auch prima gefallen! Man ist recht schnell am Strand und auch in Downtown

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
9.7

Really nice and friendly stuff, decent Location, great Hostel!! I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel has at a lot to offer and is one of the cleanest I've ever been to but when i was there only older people where there which was kind of sad :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
8.6

Very nice staff. The location is a little bit in nowhere but you can take the bus to the beach or to the city. Unfortunately the bus stops early during weekdays, limited on Saturday and not operating on Sunday. Clean rooms with BIG lockers, enough space to put your whole luggage in it. Just bring your own lock. Breakfast is of course basic but ok, free coffee and tea 24h. They could do a bit more social get togethers. Good hostel anyways, I will come back the next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel Would of stayed here longer as we loved the city but had plans to move on to LA. Breakfast was good to get you started for the day and the staff couldn't do enough for you. They also have paddle boards/kayaks for free to take to the beach Very clean and welcoming place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
9.7

Very clean. Great amenities and kind staff! Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved our short stay here! Definitely going to come back for a longer period of time next time and take advantage of renting the free boogie boards and surf boards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×