Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

I love this hostel so much. Great atmosphere to meet cool people, comfortable beds and clean facilities. 15 minute walk from the beach and great restaurants and shops all within walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have experienced in years. The location is excellent, the free street parking is a relief for those driving, and the staff are exceptionally friendly. This hostel considers the details of modern travellers... there are large lockers for storage, plug-ins by each bed, the bathrooms are cleaned several times a day and a beautifully updated (feels like what you would get in a nice hotel). I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Sowohl in der großen Küche mit Esszimmer als auch im Patio herrscht eine gute Hostelatmosphäre. In der Hauptsaison kann es abends schwierig werden, einen Parkplatz zu finden. Das Hostel liegt zwar nicht direkt am Strand (oder Downtown) aber Strandzubehör ist kostenlos zum Ausleihen. Es gibt wenig Duschen und Toiletten für das ganze Hostel. Ist aber kein Problem, wenn man sich die Zeit einteilt. ;-) Auch auf Fluglärm muss man sich einstellen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Clean and very close to Ocean Beach. Breakfast can be upgraded a little... not much selection, fruits such as bananas or oranges would be appreciated and bagels are thick and a little tasteless. One downfall is the loud airplanes that wake you up early in the am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

It's a wonderful place. I met a girl there and she taught me piano. I really wish I get to see her more, I think I'm starting to like her. And it all started here. Thank to thishostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.6

Empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
9.7

My daughter and I loved this place! We wished we could have stayed longer... Next time, for sure. Wished we could have enjoyed the outdoor space but we had a busy schedule. Loved the hammock, ping-pong table, surf boards, places to relax, and adorable picnic table out front donated by the local girl scouts. Loved everything about it and the beds were so comfortable. We slept well, then had to leave early in the morning. Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.7

The HI San Diego - Point Loma was a great place to stay for several days. It is perfect for people who don't want to stay in a noisy party area. It is perfect to prepare your own meals. It has a huge kitchen place and is well located to a supermarket (and also some nice restaurants). If you are there without a car you can easily rent a bike and cruise the city. The staff is unbelievable friendly and helpful. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.7

We love their mattress, they are so comfortable. Also they have good amenities which are clean and a good athmosphere. The breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.