Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
92% 801
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

It was terrific to stay at HI San Diego Downtown. The room and bathroom were terrific - spacious and clean. The common areas were friendly and inviting. Joe organised a terrific day for us at the beach. I highly recommend signing up to one of the organised activities. The street outside has lots of nightlife (restaurants and bars) and is noisy but if you can work around that, you'll love your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

As my second HI experience, I am really into that chai of hostels. They are a non profit company and they are super organized. The staff is always nice and have good knowledge and suggestions about the city, there are activities that are organized, etc. The only thing, no alcohol on site and there is no bar neither...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed for two nights and had a very pleasant experience. It was a simple affair but I didn't find it lacking in any way. The bathroom was always clean and for some reason always available. I shared a four bed dorm with just one other person. He was gone during the day, so I had the room to myself and could write without interruption. The room was clean and airy with lots of light. The lockers weren't funky. I moved on to the hostel in Santa Monica and thought SD had much more charm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Personal super amable Instalaciones cool Limpio Bien ubicado Nota: revisar el pizarron que hay en recepcion porque tienen informacion relevante como descuento en atracciones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Perfect location for who want to go out in Gaslamp!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Wonderful staff, but very noisy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and apologize for the noise. One of the perks of being centrally location in Downtown is being walking distance to all the attractions, but this can make distractions when you are trying to rest. In the future, please see the front desk and we would be more than happy to offer you complementary ear plus. We hope you have safe travels and happy adventures in your future! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.1

Great location, extremely clean and well maintained. I wouldn't stay here if I were looking for a fun vibe to meet people but if you have your own crew then it shouldn't be an issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We definitely have a lot of fun things to do around our location! Hopefully you will stop by if you ever find yourself in the area again. Until then, safe travels! All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, would highly recommend to anyone. Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and good facilities. It was so good my friend and I stayed an extra night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your awesome feedback! We love to hear when a guest has a great time! We hope you come back to see us sooner than later, but safe travels and happy adventures to you where ever you may end up next (: Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
8.6

Sehr gutes Hostel meiner Meinung nach. Die Lage ist echt super, wirklich weiterzuempfehlen! Wir hatten einen Mietwagen und so war vom Hostel aus alles sehr gut zu erreichen ohne sehr lange strecken zurückgelegt zu haben. Vor Ort kann man zu Fuss alles erreichen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars, sowie Restaurants. Also falls ihr euch überlegt hier zu buchen, es ist auf jeden Fall kein Fehler ;)...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dank je (: -HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
9.7

Great staff, location, and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We hope you think of us the next time you are in San Diego. Safe travels and happy adventures wherever you may go next! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.