Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
91% 862
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great time while staying with us in Downtown San Diego. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, safe travels and happy adventures where ever you may end up next (: Best, HI-Downtown San dieg

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Rundum glücklich. Manchmal etwas laut, weil sich das Hostel direkt im Gaslamp quarter befindet. Als wir dann gleich zu Anfang ein anderes Zimmer haben wollten (wegen der Lautstärke) war das kein Problem. Die Mitarbeiter haben das sofort eingerichtet. Dieses Hostel ist auch ein super Ort um neue Leute kennenzulernen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything is brand new, it almost doesn't even feel like a hostel! Definitely worth the extra few bucks and would definitely stay here again. The only thing kinda strange about the hostel culture was the amount of old (60+) people staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Personnel accueillant et souriant. Histel très bien située qui nous a permis de mieux connaître et apprécier le centre-ville de San Diego. Vieux bâtiment, climatisation bruillante et odeur relié au bâtiment. Autrement le rapport qualité prix est bin. Merci!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location and good value for money. A little noisy outside in the evenings but I didn't mind! I'd visit again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
5.4

The location was great and it would have made up for a lot of shortcomings, but there were just too many. I was in the deluxe female dorm (4 bed). The rooms were about 8'x8' (really small). There's a rooftop club directly behind the building so a lot of noise filters through the leaky windows. In my room at least, there were few outlets and they were placed such that only the bottom bunk people could access, and no lights on the beds. Much worse than European hostels I've visited.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.7

We spent 3 nights in a private room. The hostel is very well located since we were in the place to be gaslamp quarter. The breakfast is ok. The staff was good I definitely recommend this hostel !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay! Close to a lot of things, right in the middle of Gaslamp Quarter. Really clean and felt extremely safe. The beds are really comfortable! Plus they provide free towels! Would definitely come back and stay here, and I highly recommend it for others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.1

I was in Live with this hostel! Great location, super cool, hip $ Happening style, funky decoration and good staff. Only downside for me was breakfast. First day I was there, there was only black coffee available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
8.9

Das Frühstück war jeweils etwas karg.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.