Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
90% 890
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Such a chill spot, I'm on tour so me and my band mate busied outside, made many friends and had great times.... Sergio & The Satin Dogs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Decent hostel good atmosphere and grat pyb crawl

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for being an awesome guest at our Hostel. We are glad you were able to participate in some of our group activities! Hopefully you will think of us if you ever find yourself back in San Diego. Untill then, safe travels and happy adventures to you in the future! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
2.0

great location - very clean and good staff... however... one set of about 4 rooms (and the one i was staying in for 4 nights) backs directly onto the neighbouring bars beer garden... so expect very loud noise till about 2 am every morning (not just the weekends) that makes it impossible to get to sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location and great staff! My only issue was how noisy and hot it was in my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your awesome review! We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We apologize about the heat. We did just recently have a heatwave roll through San Diego, so the temperatures were a little higher than usual. In the future, please come down and let us know, we will try to grab you a box fan, or move you rooms if it is possible. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us, and we hope safe travels where ever your next adventure may be! All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff! The only thing that let it down was the bins right outside our room been emptied from all the restaurants / bars for what seemed to be hours from 5am onwards on Sunday morning. We could have switched rooms the next night but every other morning was fine. Request a room that isn't located around the courtyard to avoid this!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff!! Will stay there again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for being an awesome guest! Please come back and see us anytime! (: Take care, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Noisy otherwise good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us on your stay. About the noise-- you are absolutely correct. We are right in the heart of Downtown, so sometimes noise can be a little bit of a factor. In the future, please feel free to come down and grab some complementary ear plugs at the front desk, or we would also be happy to try to move you to a quiet room. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and safe travels to you. Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Decent gaff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed here recently for 5 nights and I can say it's probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff were so so friendly and helpful, and the facilities were perfect. A big kitchen, laundry room, computers and international phones plus plenty of areas to socialise and relax. The beds were comfy, rooms good and always clean. Although a little far from the beach, well in walking distance of several means of transport. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review!! We hope you come back and see us in the future. Take it easy, HI-Downtown San Diego

7 Wrz 2016
9.1

A good hostel. Decent sized rooms with lockers. Laundry is an absolute bargain. Be aware you can't drink alcohol at the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the tip (-; Glad you enjoyed your stay with us at HI-San Diego. All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.