Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Right in the middle of downtown. I would reccomend 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alain_atw81
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
5.7

The hostel is really beautiful and at a good place. BUT No socializing, some of the staff are very unfriendly and unmotivated, they forgot onetime the breakfast, so i dont like the atmosphere there. And if you come from the HI hostel in santa monica with a discount code, they don't accept it. But than call the friendly staff from santa monica, so you get it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with fully equipped kitchen with everything you might want. Nice lounge areas with local art and books! Very large eating and game area. Love the opened windows in the common areas to let the breeze in. Ample private large bathrooms are really practical and very clean!! Only cons is that it faces a loud bar at night. In a room with window sealed to block out the noise, it gets very stuffy and warm. I woke up many times throughout the night sticky. AC is too loud to keep on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your awesome review (-: Come back and visit us anytime! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Cool art, lots of bars and restaurants nearby and close to the airport and Balboa Park too! Common areas were clean and new, room simple and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicacion, limpieza impecable. La arencion es brillante. De los mejores hostels que he visitado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent staff; value; location; cleanliness; a happy place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.1

自分の部屋はクラブから遠かったためそこまで騒音は感じませんでした.スタッフも気さくがよくとても良かったです.立地最高です.また利用します.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel. Location central. I had a private room 306 which was great but looks onto 5th ave and boy was it noisy at night. Saying this I used ear plugs and turned on the air conditioning to drown out the noise from outside and I slept okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review!

  • jade_maestas7292
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Place was in a great location! The room was nice but smelt like smoke, even the towels had an odd smell to them. For the price, I would not stay again if given the same room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sincerely sorry that our room did not meet yours and our expectations. We currently looking into that room to see what may have been the cause. If you stay with us again in the future, please let us know of any issues immediately, so that we can help you have a comfortable stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
7.1

The Hostl was ok. The rooms are good and clean. However the pricing is quite expensive for what you get. I did not like the atmosphere. Pretty quite around breakfast and not mich socializing at night time. But this could also be due to the time of the year.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.