Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1707
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

En general el hostal se enuentra en una ubicación perfecta, limpio, seguro y bien atendido por el equipo de trabajo. Lo único que diría en contra es que en el segundo piso, las camas hacen mucho ruido así como también el piso de madera.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a great time in HI Quebec. Hostel was clean and modern - showers were modern and cleaned daily. We had an issue with noisy neighbours on our 1st night and Carolyn moved us to a quieter room for the rest of our stay - brilliant customer service, thanks a million! We also went on a tour to Levis and a short three stop pub crawl - both were great and free! Perfect location - although we took a taxi from the train station (too many hills to climb!) Quebec is beautiful and HI Quebec is brilliant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
7.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour à l'Auberge Hi Québec. C'est super bien situé, très propre et il y a une belle atmosphère de voyageurs autant jeunes que plus agés. La chambre était également très bien, beaucoup d'espace et j'ai beaucoup aimé comment c'était divisé. Il y avait une super vue en plus à partir de la chambre. Mes seuls points négatifs sont l'accueil un peu nonchalant des employés, le bruit la nuit et le fait qu'il fallait faire son propre lit en arrivant, ce qui est qu

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel is organized but it is really big so sometimes it can get confusing. The bathrooms are clean but the showers cabins are terrible for tall people like me. If you have a ventilator bring because it can get really hot inside the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Great trip. Staff was extremely helpful. Solid rooms. I recommend it to anyone going to QC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.7

Hostel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpfull. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.3

Overall, an excellent hostel because of the unbeatable location. Otherwise, not the most social environment as the demographic is quite mixed for a hostel: lots of families, school groups, and high traffic without much room for more intimate socialization. Rooms on third floor were ghastly hot in the heat of the summer. Facilities in general are well appointed and staff was helpful. Would stay here again, though not as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
6.3

Just okay. I've been travelling around the world for 5 months and this was definitely one of my poorer hostel experiences. My biggest issue with this place is value for money - for $40 a night no breakfast, very basic facilities, beds are very narrow and uncomfortable and there is almost no atmosphere - I stayed in July. However, the staff are friendly and helpful and the hostel is in a fantastic location. There aren't many hostels in Quebec City so unfortunately you don't have a lot of choice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great location in the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.