Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
89% 1352
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

I stayed here while I was in town for a conference and it was perfect! It was probably the most clean hostel I've ever been to and so cozy and Portlandy. Staff were so nice, parking is only $2/day, beds were good, bathrooms were spotless, outdoor garden area was adorable and fun - it was all just great! The only one small complaint: the location is good for downtown, but kinda far from the super trendy SE areas in Portland (ex. Mississippi and Hawthorn).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Second time I've stayed there and I will certainly stay again. Great location, accommodating staff and plenty of space to find a corner and read a book or play a board game. Carpet in the rooms is a bit old but not a big deal at all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • travelyogigirl
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
6.0

i stay in hostels all the time, and i have the best time! we were only in portland for a night, and they put us in a room with the weirdest people, it was obvious they did it because we were only there a night. it was horrible, and we paid $100 between the 2 of us! to share a room with 6 people, including 2 old men over 60, a guy who snpred and farted all night, and a guy that made it uncomfortable to sleep because he was creepy. worst hostel experience ever. i felt unsafe

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

In the good area, maybe 20 minutes walking to great part of downtown. Hated the atmosphere, theres literally nowhere to hang out and talk above a whisper past 10pm. Has a much older person feel as well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Close to everything. Free coffee in the morning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly staff and an awesome way to meet people when traveling solo. You can find people to go out with but it's still a very chill atmosphere at the hostel itself. Gorgeous little "secret garden" to hang out at between exploring the city. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen/dining area were clean and guests were respectful and friendly. Plenty of space in rooms so it doesn't feel cramped. Hostel's free activities and brewery tours were great! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Friendly, helpful staff, healthy local bread&jam for bkfst, outdoor garden, free towel usage, comfortable beds,plenty of maps,info,activities. World Travelers from everywhere. Construction next door. 5 long blocks to Max train.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staffs. Located in a safe neighborhood. Within a walking distance to everything! Want to rent a car? Just a few minutes walk away. Great activities led by local staffs. Construction next door is pretty noisy in early morning, but once it is done in the next few months, there will be more new, clean room for us to enjoy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved the tours, having something to do with a group at no extra cost was fantastic! Tour guides Robert and Nancy thank you, you were great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

Great location and price for being in the center of the city. A walk from downtown. Overall high cost due to high cost of living. Converted mansion, nicer than many other ones. Very friendly people. Sometimes social but sometimes quiet, mostly everyone keep to their own groups.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.