Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1291
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
7.7

I stayed in Portland for three nights at HI. The main house with the reception is lovely, and the Secret Garden is a great place to hang out. Unfortunately I was staying in a different house, at the back, which was not as nice. There was a lot of building work being done next door, which was very noisy on weekdays. Not a bad walk from downtown, but I wouldn't describe it as central. Very social atmosphere (in the main building) and I liked all staff members I interacted with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, not so comfy to hang out but still nice houses.. Staff really nice, breakfast was free even though it says otherwise in homepage/hostelword.. But very simply, coffee & bread with peanutbutter&jelly.. Storage for luggage with free locks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Never stayed in a hostel. Exceeded my expectations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.0

A little bit far from center city, but you can go by walking. The only problem is that I booked a 8-bed room and stayed in a 10-bed room, but was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.9

Assez bonne auberge dommage que l'accueil du personnel soit froid et que le prix soit élevé.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.3

The staff was really helpful and we enjoyed our one-night stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
7.1

Pro: Location is really great, almost everything is in walking distance with some supermarkets really close. Still the neighborhood is safe and quiet during the night. Con: Security is pretty lacking, some doors are not locked with keys and there were people sneaking in and out (2 people sharing a bed for example). It is relatively clean but could be better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME TIME HAD THERE I CONTINUE TO DESIRE TO COME BACK.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Simple. Fun. Basic. All the tools and necessities are avail for a great stay here. Great Customer Service!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time in Portland! One of the reasons was the fantastic accommodation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.