Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is clean and well-located. There are nice spaces in which to cook and hang out in. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Loved it. Exemplifies what's cool about hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and it was an amazing experience! Met awesome people who i will keep in contact with forever. The bathrooms are super clean. They have delicious bread with pb&j or butter for breakfast which is awesome. Definitely made the best decision by staying here! Super easy to walk or bike everywhere, epic hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eddiejtorresjr
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
10.0

This Hostel is by far my favorite of all, the new facility is amazing and the employees are extremely welcoming. Definately will return soon. Thanks again Portland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

HI Portland was great, big, and comfortable. Wish the breakfast was a little more robust, but location was great and I generally loved staying here. The bunks were well appointed with plugs and shelves.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.0

Good, clean hostel close to the streets where most of the bars are. A 15 min walk to downtown or the Washington park. Remember that HI hostels always ads a 3$ fee for EACH night you're staying if you're not a member. Also you weren't allowed to drink in the common areas. Which is weird in a city famous for its beers...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a lovely time here. The location was extremely convenient. The staff were always willing to answer questions and provide suggestions. There was fresh bread and coffee in the mornings, activities leaving from the hostel, and a great little backyard to hang out in. No complaints!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
7.7

I got to stay in the new building its really nice but smelled like paint. I wished I was able to open the window to air out the smell. I think once everything is ready for the new place it would be cool. It was kinda a drag to have to go to the first building for everything, but I guess its good workout for me. The place is close to a lot of things and they lots of activities so that was nice. They offer parking for a small fee which wasn't bad. I wish I could had stayed longer, my stay went by

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
7.7

friendly staff, clean, but everything seems te be a bit behind time (furniture, bathrooms, activity recommendations)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.