Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place, I just got unlucky getting a tiny room on a hot day with the window not being able to open, but the personal fan the provided help . But staff was fantastic and great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Hi Portland NorthWest hit all the scores: it is clean, close to town (walkable!), close to breweries and Powell's Bookstore, in walking distance to Washington Park and some crazy good cafes around. The staff is amazing, helpful and 24/7 there to answer questions or help out with inconveniences. I had to extend my trip very short notice and it was absolutely no problem to stay in the same room for one more night in high season. Also, I think it is awesome that you get vouchers for breakfast! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Best hostel ive stayed at in the US. Walkable to tons of thibgs in portland. Super helpful staff and the free breakfast was just a happy little surprise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the most wonderful hostels we have ever stayed at! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.1

This is one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at. The rooms were a little small, but the cleanliness made up for a lot. I thought the price was a bit steep, but I think it's probably competitive with other hostels in the area. I will stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.6

It was pretty good, a little expensive but then your options are limited in Portland. Everyone was nice and it was quite clean, the midday check out is the best!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.1

Stayed in the new section of this hostel. Staff seemed nice enough but not enough of them seemed to have a good understanding of things to do in the Portland area. Questions got answered but seemed to take at least two to answer. Overall this place seemed quite nice. Like the individual shelves, lamp and fan attached to each bunk. Bathrooms are a little on the cold side. Not sure why but there seemed to be a lot of hair in the blue bed covers obviously left behind from previous occupants.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.1

It is a very clean and comfortable to stay in. It is a bit pricey but they have a great location and they serve a decent breakfast. What I didn't like was their alcohol policy which was kind of strict. They allow to drink your own alcohol only in one place and not the common room, and only up to 10. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place in a great city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

This was my favorite hostel to stay at thus far! I really liked the location, it was centrally located for all fun stuff to do in Portland. The Pearl District really is a beautiful part of town. I was very impressed with bathroom cleanliness and the comfort of the dorms. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm and though they are small and cozy, it really was all I needed for this trip. The cafe and all common areas were great. The staff was also very helpful! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.