Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.7

Atmosphere was super chill and common spaces were buzzing with activity. Breakfast of coffee and bread selection was a perfect pick me up to get you out the door to start the day, the kitchen is stocked for you to cook if you wish, the place is clean and staff was helpful in suggesting things to do. Also the location right between the pearl and nobb hill districts is PERFECT. Walk anywhere in 10 minutes. I loved Portland and I will more than likely stay at this exact place again next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
8.6

kinda nice hostel with friendly staff.. i was there for only one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.7

다운타운 중심부는 아니지만 충분히 걸어다닐수 있는 거리여서 하루는 교통패스 안사고 돌아다닌적도 있었습니다. 그만큼 위치는 만족스러웠고 객실안이랑 화장실도 굉장히 깔끔하고 청소가 잘 되어있어서 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고 다음에 포틀랜드에 다시 온다면 꼭 다시 숙박하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Very bread-and-breakfasty, loved the feeling of it. Didn't stay for very long but was very comfortable and happy with the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucaros1190
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice and quite hostel, the armosphere is very friendly and the secret garden with the fire is amazing. Very social hostel. The rooms are a little bit cold, but you can manage the heater by yourself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
7.7

Wifi was so bad i barely had a connection in my room. lucky i had a sim with data or it would have been a real pain. showering in a small bathtub with barely any room to move is not the best. Not sure if i was unlucky with timing but there was noone else in my room or anywhere around me, making for a pretty boring time. The free walking tour with the hostel was good. It may say there is no breakfast but with nice bread, spreads and coffee it's enough for most.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
6.3

They wouldn't refund three days of an unused bed I paid for, or even donate that to match with the homeless program.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
10.0

I can't remember the front desk girl's name, but she was super helpful of things to do and see within walking distance to the hostel, full of energy, and the perfect kind of smile and spirit to be met after a long day of flights, public transport, and walking! I'm sad that I don't remember her name. She loves polka-dots and is from the East Coast! Thank you Hostel Int'l!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Great clean rooms and bathroom. Great front desk staff. Would have loved a couch in front parlor. Great safe location I was able to walk everywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.3

Very quiet and calm. Good to relax and have some privacy. People are nice though and you'll find people to hang out with if you want to.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.