Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland Hawthorne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.4

Awesome vibe and very nice staff. I was impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

The Hawthorne area is really nice, close to foodtrunks and cozy bars. The staff are all super sweet, and very interested. There were a lot of solo travelers, which is nice since I am too. There's a great kitchen, and a really nice patio. You have to make the breakfast yourself, which makes it much more flexible, and that's great. Also on an extra note, you're not allowed to drink at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
9.1

The hostel is in an incredible location- close to the bus stop into downtown, restaurants, cafes, bars, everything! The rooms were awesome and the hostel had a really warm and homie feel to it. It is a really nice place to go and just hang out- not too big and busy, and allows for chilled quiet time, but still is in an incredible place to go and have good time elsewhere, and then come back feel like you're at home. The staff were happy to help with anything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.4

I prefer hostels to save a little money and this one was pretty great. The staff was awesome and I felt welcome. You just make yourself at home and clean up after yourself. Great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
4.0

Les employés de l'accueil ne sont pas très sympas ni disposés à aider. L'accueil est froid.l'auberge est chère.une seule douche a l'étage.ambiance peu chaleureuse.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
8.0

Really nice, homely place. Nice and quiet in a residential neighbourhood. Quick and easy bus ride to downtown. Good free breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
9.4

Community hostel with a really great professional staff that seem to understand hosteling and their people. Open mic night was great. Pancakes were. Lot of different people of all ages staying. Seems to be located in hipsterland central of Portland (not certain my hip sense is Portland level calibrated though). On motorcycle and able to easily park which was great. Additional caveat: my stay preceded the eclipse, so this was, cosmically speaking, a bit of a special time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
6.3

On arrive et on trouve tout charmant : le lieu, la maison, l accueil... Mais quelle déception de nous envoyer dormir dans une cave !!! Portes et matelas qui grincent, bruits divers dont machines à laver toute la nuit et pas de ceux qui passent au dessus.... ambiance de prison dans ce sous sol sans lumière... Payer ce que nous avons payé pour ça est un pur scandale ou du snobisme de jeune... Ce n'est pas la même ambiance à l'étage, mais il y a tout de même 14 personnes dans "la cave"...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am sorry you were not happy with that particular dorm room. I do recall you had made a reservation for 4 people, and our front desk worked to meet your request to move one of your party (despite us being completely full) to another dorm who was particularly unhappy. Being a party of four and given your feedback I might recommend booking a private room in the future; this would have cost you sightly less than the four dorm beds and offered your group more privacy. It was nice meeting you and I hope you got to enjoyed your travels in Portland!

6 Sie 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel in the Hawthorne area of Portland. I had a car so I can't speak to ease of accessibility into downtown. Parking was easy on the street. All of the staff were very friendly. Lots of outdoor seating. The rooms were nice and the bathrooms fair. Pretty outdated but got the job done. One shower on the floor for lots of people but I never had to wait. The free breakfast was nice! The Hawthorne area is fun to explore as well. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
7.7

A cosy hostel in the trendy Hawthorne district. It's quite small but has all great amenities you need. The staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×