Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2050 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2050 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great! Only complaint would be the noise, as it's all brick and metal bars clanging together all night long and because the windows stay open, there is a lot of noise throughout the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very good but not great hostel Clean, very well located and friendly staff The rooms are small and quite hot (even in late September)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2017
7.7

It's located in the centre of the downtown Ottawa. It's quiet, although many people were in the same room with me. It's one of the few hostels in Ottawa and you have not many options. So, if you want to continue to use hostelworld.com when you're visiting Ottawa, you're likely to stay here at least once.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

We had a private double room, but unfortunately it was in the 9th floor and there is no elevator. We had two big luggages and it was difficult for us to carry the luggges from 3rd floor (the reception) to the 9th floor. The kitchen is a bit dirty, the sinks were blocked by leftover food...but overall the room is comfortable and the atmosphere is good. Would recommend if u don't mind climbing up the stairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
9.4

Something happened that i didnt like. I found my food missing from the fridge despite writing my name and date of leaving on it. I talked to the staff and they confirmed they had not thrown any food away and most probably it could have been eaten by someone. I feel that the hostel need to emphasize to clients the need to respect other peoples property. It was very inconveniencing for me to get my food missing - i had to go look for dinner again and was expensive since it was at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
3.7

環境極差,燈光不足,另翻查資料原來極為猛鬼。入住十分鐘已感覺不佳,並要求退房,接待說自己沒權限,要我寫電郵向經理申請退費。退房後,馬上電郵,過了一晚沒收電郵回覆,要親自打電話去,才跟我說經理已同意。感覺五十多加幣的床位,絕對不值得。

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
9.1

Fun place to stay ... excellent location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
8.0

Not the cheapest option but the atmosphere is unbeatable. The prison visit is chilling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
8.6

Overall, good value for money: Rooms - this is the size of a prison cell, which fits a bed and pretty much nothing else. It can be a bit claustrophobic (especially with no window), but is an interesting experience if you stay for a night or two. Cleanliness - it's ok, hostel-style. Showers may be a bit dirty after several people have used them, but the rooms (cells) are ok. Breakfast - it's great: muffins, toast, boiled eggs, fruit, coffee, juice. Staff - very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

The price was great but the single bed cell was a little cramped. Next time I will book a double as they have a desk and three feet of space next to the bunks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×