Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
7.4

O hostel fuca bem localizado, porém a limpeza dos banheiros deixou a desejar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • JoelsAccount
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.0

HI is pretty consistent with poor service across their locations. The $5 non-member charge is disrespectful and a bad faith business model. This location is amazing in a lot of ways; the jail has mostly been preserved which is a great element. This location however has obviously cheaped out with fans to cool the rooms, bedding and access to electricity within the rooms. Staff would not let me or anyone check in until 3PM sharp (I tried at 230PM) which goes against hospitality industry courtesy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • leopoldjaeckle4558
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
7.7

The hostel is a experience itself. The "Cells" were okay. Towells and breakfast included. I really enjoyed my time on the pubcrawl. The Staff-Crew was very nice. Especially thanks to Jem and Molly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Amazing experience! I'd definitely recommend it! Make sure you bring your own ear plugs and night mask though as, well, some carceral conditions have remained haha Go book it, it's awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Es toda una buena experiencia quedarse en el hostal, el desayuno es bastante completo y las instalaciones están en buen estado. El único problema es que por haber sido una cárcel, las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y algo calientes para el verano.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
7.1

Me quedé aquí porque el otro hostal donde estaba se llenó (llegué tarde para comprar un día más). El otro costaba 30 dólares y este costó 55 dólares. Creo que está interesante quedarse 1 ó 2 noches, pero es demasiado caro para lo que es. Creo que podrían estar mejor los baños. Es para para las fotos y es bonito por fuera.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sadidrahimi
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.3

Staff was okay. My floor got raided into and every valuable electronic was stolen so their safety isn't the greatest. But it was clean and breakfast was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

WHAT an experience....almost like being a Time Traveller! This hostel is steeped in history & really gives you an opportunity to imagine what it must have been like to be confined to a prison cell...although the modern-day accommodation is comfortable & caters to all our modern whims...freshly laundered linens & towels; heating & electricity: showers etc; TV/DVD player & books in the common areas; decent breakfast; secure parking & great staf Fantastic location, right in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is as described. I had done my research before booking and was aware of the size of he room and the fact that there were openings in the door. However, I was not prepared for the hallway light to be on all night shining in my eyes as well as the neighbouring cell's occupant to be coughing up a lung all night. I can not sleep with earplugs. I did not get a wink of sleep which put me in a dangerous situation driving home to Toronto the next day. The tour was average, breakfast ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing place!! The staff was so nice, the location perfect, a few blocks away from everything, the breakfast delicious, the rooms clean but small, which is part of the experience since this place used to be a prison!! The free tour was really well done and educational, the showers and toilets really clean!! Amazing experience you must enjoy!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.