Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
86% 1612
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay if you're in the bigger room. The cells look kinda creepy, but for the authentic experience, I guess it's worth a night. I really enjoyed the jail tour - although it wasn't as impressive as everybody told me. No sights of ghosts or other paranormal activity.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

J'ai passé un très bon séjour à HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel: l'auberge est super bien située, le personnel est très disponible et le lieux est vraiment agréable! La visite de la prison est vraiment super intéressante et le petit déjeuner est très agréable le matin !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

My stay here was good! Staff on the lead up were super helpful and getting checked in was easy and location was amazing - close by to lots of attractions etc. Jail tour in the am was also great. Unfortunately had some very noisy roommates but not the hostels fault. Would be nice if you could oil the doors, was v.noisy and for the bar to stay open longer - on a sat night it closed very early!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.6

Interesting place, however don't expect to be too comfy. Location is good though. Overall, not too bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.1

Worst wifi in the world! Almost never worked, which is frustrating when wifi is advertised and you work online. Otherwise quite good. Friendly reception staff and excellent breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel is one of the coolest places I've stayed! Definitely recommend spending at least one night here! The cleanliness of the shared bathroom facilities could be improved but I found my bed to be quite clean which is the most important part. Staff are nice but didn't seem overly friendly. The 11am jail tour is definitely worth it! Very interesting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
4.6

L'enfer de la prison. Vous payez 90$ la nuit (pour 2) pour des conditions de détentions du 19e siècle. Les portes à barreaux sont littéralement ouvertes sur l'extérieur donc laissent entrer le bruit et la lumière, nous n'avons pas dormi de la nuit à cause du bruit ASSOURDISSANT des ventilations extérieurs des climatiseurs voisins. Ajoutez à cela des co-détenus irrespectueux (boules quiès en libre service à l'accueil...), une chaleur intenable, et des sanitaires pas terribles.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.7

Good for a couple nights. Would not want to stay for longer as rooms were very small and warm. Good experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Like all the HI hostels I've stayed in the facilities were excellent. Very secure with pin-code access to the actual hostel, keys to the rooms, and lockers in the rooms. Being an ex-jail the facility was quite interesting. Like other HI hostels the actual atmosphere inside was quite dull: no outside liquor allowed but the bar was closed, lots of very young and older clientele. Tour was interesting but the group was MUCH too large: 30+ people, dragged on since it was bilingual.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.