Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
84% 1724
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
10.0

Sleeping in a perfectly located Jail with Nice Staff and Free Breakfast, what more could you hope for!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Nous sommes à Ottawa et le personnel de l'accueil ne parlait pas français même pas un bonjour. Ils auraient pu faire un effort.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
7.7

What a wonderful experience. The tour of the facilities added to the experience. Everything fun and enjoyable is within walking distance. The picnic benches outside is great for a rest, a snack, and fresh air. Even though I was in a cell,I was warm, comfortable, and slept like a baby. The breakfasts were included, wholesome, included protein, and had plenty of variety. Creepy, gothic, and chilling is fun.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.9

Auberge originale dans l'ancienne prison d'Ottawa. Une visite a lieu tous les jours à 11h, intéressante mais un peu inquiétante... Les dortoirs sont plutôt grands mais vous avez aussi la possibilité de dormir dans d'anciennes cellules. A certains étages, manque de douche et toilettes obligeant a aller a un autre étage. Sinon, petit déjeuner compris, espaces communs toujours ouverts. Auberge bien placée, la ville se visite facilement à pied ou en bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Its very central, parking was available which was nice for us. The cells where surprisingly warm and quite hour was observed. It was a fun experience. We did miss sharing drinks at the Mugshot bar as we did not know its times of operation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful adventure! Fantastic vacation and super people. You are doing a great job in redeeming what was once a terrible place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel!!! Location is great, and all members of staff are very kind. I stayed in a 8-mixed bedroom which had plenty of space, had lockers, was pretty clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen and common areas were new and clean. Free breakfast is included with the price of the room, and the breakfast is nice. The only thing I did not like was the WIFI connection which was really slow and sometimes did not allow to connect from some devices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Great, quirky place to say. I would definitely recommend the ghost tour, but if you want a good nights sleep I'd do it the day you check out! Spooky!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
5.7

The staff here obviously don't enjoy their jobs- I got there half hour early and then waited to be handed a key, even though the room was ready. As I sat waiting ,got 2 listen 2 staff dropping f bombs repeatedly( all staff had their phones glued to their hands). The bthrms are the worst I have ever seen in a hostel. 6 floor- female only but male guests came and used it while I was showering ,the shower with no place to put your stuff and just a flimsy curtain for separation .location great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.9

It was a nice hostel, friendly staff, the tour of the jail at 11am that runs daily is worth while going. There wasnt much of an atmosphere or many people in the common area after 8pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.