Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
5.7

위치나 조식은 아주 훌륭했지만 전체적인 청소는 잘 되지 않는 것 같습니다. 전기 콘센트 위에 먼지가 가득해서 놀랐고 조식먹을때 커피잔에 립스틱이 많이 묻어있었습니다. 샤워실도 문이 아닌 커텐으로 되어 있어 불편합니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.1

Obviously it's a secure place. It's a prison. It's a very interesting place to be, well located, and a good place to meet people and figure out what to do in Ottawa. The staff are super friendly/useful. The tour of the property is definitely worthwhile. The place could do with a little TLC, particularly the shower on the top floor. It's a creepy place (because of the building's history). I would be interested to go back and stay there again. The breakfast is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.6

grâce à un bogue dans notre réservation, nous avons dormi dans les cellules du 8e. Nous avons accepté puisque nous nous sommes fait assurer que l'étage était tranquille, personne n'y étant logé en même temps que nous. À plusieurs reprises durant la nuit (11 h à 3 h am), des gens sont venus voir les cellules, parlant très fort et en ouvrant les lumières. Il serait pertinent d'avertir les autres résidents lorsque des gens essaient de dormir au 8e. Notre nuit à été courte, mais l'hostel était bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
5.7

Totally unacceptable conditions to be there with kids. More expensive than a regular hotel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.7

great location. good for one-day-stay, but not longer. after all, it was a prison.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.1

Very cool, very unique hostel! I wanted to stay here because I figured it would be a cool story to tell at home, and I was right! I highly recommend taking the tour of the jail, I learned a ton about the building and its history (but maybe take the tour after your last night- it creeped me out!) Staff was helpful, and everything was pretty clean. I loved having breakfast included, and the lockers in the rooms were nice as well. Great location- it was easy to walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.0

Sorry - es war weder cool noch eine Erfahrung wert. Für meinen Geschmack sollte man einen großen Bogen um das HI Jail machen. Es war ziemlich teuer verglichen zu gemütlicheren Hostels, es erwartet einen dort ein geräuschvoller Aufenthalt dort. Das Frühstück war ziemlich reichhaltig! Und die Tour durchs Gefängnis war sehr interessant!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location.. super convenient and within walking distance of everything. 24 hour staff are very helpful - I went down twice in the middle of the night for a band-aid and earplugs, and both were provided promptly. If you're looking for a cheap place to sleep at night while you explore Ottawa, THIS is the place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great place to spend the night but, I can't imagine being stuck in Ottawa for more than two days would be much fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
6.9

Two significant drawbacks for me personally: 1. I have a painful back situation and the narrow cell and wiggly bed did not help my pain management. 2.The fact that I could not get a guarantee for a parking spot if I arrived way past midnight, and being given only limited and unspecific choices for alternatives, convinced me to look for a different place for the night.3. Location great; ambiance authentic; breakfast adequate, building and some facilities in need of repair/better maintenance

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.