Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
87% 1560
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Really unique hostel in a great location for getting around Ottawa. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I often have trouble sleeping in hostels for the noise, but that wasn't a problem here--the walls are two feet of solid stone. The lack of AC can be stifling in the summer, because the facilities obviously weren't designed for the original occupants' comfort, the wifi is spotty because the walls are thick. I would recommend it if you're at all interested in the building, though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Staying in the old jail was an unforgettable exierience. I would really recommend sleeping in and joining the tour at 11am

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.6

All the rooms should be cell like. Regular rooms in an ex-jail hostel ruin the atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Abgesehen vom "Gruselfaktor" fänd ich es ok, aber nicht herausragend. Frühstück war aber super! Bagel, Toast, Marmelade, Frischkäse, Obst, Eier, Cornflakes, Kaffee, Tee, Saft... Und alles inklusive!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

It is a great and unique hostel in a jail setting. Stayed in a private room (cell), which basically the room is the space of the bed. It is located in a very convenient place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.3

My friend and I had an amazing time at the hostel. We were in town to see Red Hot Chili Peppers and thought the jail would be a great place to sleep. The staff were kind and the tour at the end of our stay was informative and fun. Only downside is the parking lot was full the first night but it wasn't a big deal because there's another one at the shopping centre across the street. I'll be coming back to the jail hostel for every future Ottawa trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.9

The jail house flair ia definitely there, but this includes for the paying guests nowadays unfortunately also the uncomfortable beds of the old times. In addition you are still somewhat in a dorm, even if you got a double room in one of the cell blocks because the cell doors are open for air and noise. The breakfast was great and the stuff friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Incredible location and extra safe. I've been there over 10 times. and will go again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
6.9

We got there.... And we left. We had booked a double bed dorm (fit for one couple) --but when we got there our room was taken and we were "upgraded" to 2 bunk beds. The air conditioning didn't exist and the sheets were not on the mats-- we were told our room was on 5th floor but it was actually on 7th. The floor only had a washroom for females. Honestly a cool place if you're young and adventurous-- but as semi-older young adults--pay $100 more and get a nice hotel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing experience! The best attraction of the city was staying in this hostel! Super recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.