Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4918
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

I had an awesome experience staying here. Everything met my expectation and even beyond. I totally have no regret i choose to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in a safe neighborhood. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to my family and friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice neighborhood. Close to metro station and central park. Cafe food is good quality and there is a nice outdoor dining area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Everything was good during the stay. Except I was put in an 8 bed dorm, but paid for a 4 bed. I showed the guy my confirmation email at the desk, but he said nothing could be done as all 4 bed dorms were fully occupied. The question I ask, is why was it advertised it was available a month before?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • biancatiffany
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay! Would stay here all the time. Even better than a hotel! Made friends for life within the first few minutes of arriving. If you're traveling online - this is the best place for you! Activitys all the time and just a block from the subway. Head to cheesy pizza!!! It's the best pizza in NY

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean, close to subway and Central Park, great facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Stayed here twice!..good facilities,friendly staff,all ages, good food, close to subway, good rooms. negatives - the first time staying there when my friend and I were getting ready to go out In The girls bathroom the cleaner who was male just walked in, we had to ask him to leave twice which was quite awkward and uncomfortable. Taxi was kindly organised for me at flat rate of $65, I then had to pay $8 for toll and $7 so ended up being $80! Atm exchange rate is ~1.5 for AUS :/ pricey hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Super !!! L'auberge est top ! Le staff est super accueillant et disponible pour nous. Les sanitaires et douches communes étaient toujours très propres, et très spacieux. Les chambres sont cependant petites mais elle suffisent tout à fait. C'est un lieu très beau, contemporain et dans lequel on sent à l'aise. De nombreuses activités sont proposées chaque jour. Situé à deux pas du métro et proche de central park, c'est vraiment un lieu qui m'a marqué et que j'ai apprécié.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cheyennef93
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

I was really pleased with this hostel! Though a bit pricey, the facilities provided are top notch. Super clean bathrooms & the cafe has such a great (& tasty) selection. Wi-fi is excellent, first time I can say that of a hostel! Although this is Manhattan this isn't particularly central, however the subway stop on 103rd st is a 3 min walk away & central park is only 10 mins on foot. Only criticism would be the insanely loud AC in the dorms, but this was a small price to pay in humid July!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.