Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.0

-The Hostel's tours were superb! Staff were great too, including Marcus and Donald. -My dorm smelt unpleasant. Not sure if it was from the aircon or what. -The hostel is huge, so plenty of facilities but at the same time poor atmosphere and people's hostel etiquette was not good. E.g. a guy in my dorm got up at 7am, turned on the light, and packed his stuff for 15 min. And when he left he didn't turn off the light. Is this normal?? Overall would recommend and would stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.6

Greaqt place to stay in Manhattan, close to subway stations and the facilities are acceptable, no complaints about anything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
5.1

baños fuera de las habitaciones, no hay desayuno gratis para las algunas habitaciones, no hay bar, todo lo anterior considerando el alto precio me parece que no esta bien.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.3

Dieses Hostel liegt in direkter Nähe zum Central Park, hat zwei Metro Stationen und kleinere Geschäfte/Restaurants drum herum Es ist ein sehr großes Hostel, wer empfindlich auf Lärm reagiert sollte es nicht buchen. Ich empfand es trotzdem als leise und angenehm. Mein 8-Bettzimmer war relativ klein, hatte aber genügend Platz im Spint für meinen Backpackerrucksack und meinen Tagesrucksack. Es wird vieles angeboten und es gibt eine kleine Essenstheke, wo man sich Frühstück etc kaufen kann.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jdgirl
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.0

PRO:clean atmosphere.SOME really awesome staff. CON:safety not cared for. I walked home alone one night, a guy creeped on me on the sidewalk by the street, it's a city late at night not unusual. I stepped to the side to have a smoke & watched him creep on a bus full of young females​, they all made it inside safely.After​ I was done smoking he was standing by the door and almost mauled me. Inside, I told a staff member and she ignored me like I was crazy. Tipsy maybe, but not crazy. Not safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience in NYC. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to continue to use hostels throughout your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Would definitely stay again! Fantastic all around!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the helpful feedback! We hope you will get to visit us again soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Loved my stay at the hostel. Never stayed at a more clean and tidy hostel before. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recomend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the helpful feedback! We hope you will get to visit us again soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.4

Je ne savais pas quoi penser en arrivant, de l'extérieur le bêtiment ne paie pas de mine, mais une fois rentrée l'ambiance est bonne, tout est refait. Propreté impécable, personnel accueillant et "helpful". Des tas d'activités organisées, je recommande particulièrement le barbecue d'accueil, pour une ambiance très conviviale. Mon seul mini repproche : les lits du bas mériterai d'avoir un tout petit peu plus de hauteur et la petite "sandwisherie" est un peu chère pour la qualité des produits.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever 🤗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We can't thank you enough for your kind words. Come back and see us again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! The best I have ever stayed at. Facilities all seem new and everything is spotlessly clean. Very comfortable bunk beds, each with individual charger and reading light. Your own (large locker) which also has a power point so you can charge things whilst they are locked away. Fantastic group events on daily (usually three tours/events a day) so it was very easy to meet people. Made some great friends here!! Highly highly recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.