Hostelworld.com

HI NYC Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4693
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

I have been in NY for two nights and I stayed in this hostel! It is beautiful! People at the reception were very kind, they give you all you need, towels, tickets for breakfast! The room was very clean and the hostel offers a lot of facilities. The location is good, near Central Park! So if you go to NY, go to this hostel! Safe, clean and a all comfort you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great Safe place to stay and relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

Location was fabulous. Close to Central Park, the subway, food etc. The hostel was very clean but had a really distinct smell. Dreaded getting out of the elevator on LVL 3 because of it. I enjoyed my stay here but it isn't a party hostel. Everyone kept to themselves and being a solo traveller I found it difficult and kind of lonely. Definitely an older crowd that stay here. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay or if you're young and social.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. One block from the subway makes it really easy to get to Mid and Downtown. Facilities are great. They offer loads of interesting, original tours and the staff are incredibly helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantástic, very good..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mvsc_ca649
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is great. Plenty of common areas to relax or meet a new friend. The beds and rooms where clean and it was easy to make a new friend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. There were plenty of activities every day and night of the week for a wide range of interests! The cafe on site also had great food and coffee for reasonable prices but there was a kitchen if you would prefer to cook your own meals. The beds were comfortable and the room had dividers giving you privacy if you so chose! One issue was that there was no alcohol allowed. Brilliant hostel and would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I've never been in a hostel before, but it was a really nice surprise to find such a good staff, the clean bathrooms, the comfortable beds and rooms and all the cool amenities they had to offer. If I ever travel again I will come back to the HI NYC, and of course I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place! Definitly i'm gonna come back. I made really cool friends :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

dave and his team are fantastic. they are positive, personable, and professional, thanks you all for taking great care of me dave c :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.