Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
86% 1701
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sty 2017
8.9

clean, secure, well organized, well priced, great location. I'm going to assume that the slightly exasperating sounding clerk when I checked in is more a fluke than not. I accidentally bent my really flimsy keycard and got scolded before getting a new one. But overall, good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Tania, Thank you for your comment. We always make sure to have the friendliest staff ever. I will have a talk with the front desk team. Thank you for letting us know. See you next time, Gabrielle, Assistant Manager @ HI-Montréal

10 Sty 2017
9.7

Auberge parfaite mais petit déjeuner très léger avec seulement du pain bagel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

.... du pain bagel certes, mais aussi de la confiture, du beurre, du beurre d'arachide, différents types de céréales, des œufs à la coque, du lait, du jus, thé, café, chocolat, bananes, pommes... Il manque bien un peu de bacon, y nous travaillons justement à trouver une façon d'en inclure à la formule offerte! Bonne continuation, Nicolas

1 Sty 2017
8.6

Great location, good facilities, excellent wifi and a free breakfast. The only thing I would improve are the dorm beds. Renewing them to ones that allow more privacy would make the experience near perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
7.4

Bien mais un peu cher

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

... une des auberges les moins chère en ville tout de même!! À bientôt j'espère, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.1

L'hospitalité était super et le barman était génial - le meilleur!! Les emplacements était super car il est proche de la ligne de bus de l'aéroport. Il est également proche du quartier commerçant. Merci les mec e bonne année! *** Le seul problème que j'aie eu, c'était qu'il y avait des gars puants dans la chambre le dernier jour mais qui vient avec n'importe quelle auberge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Je passerai le message à Sébastien, le meilleur barman de l'auberge... et peut-être du monde aussi! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes Hostel (habe in den letzten Wochen auch andere HiHostels gesehen (Toronto und ottawa) und mir hat dieses am besten gefallen. Das Zimmer war angenehm groß und es war sehr sauber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Excellent value for money. Staff friendly and offered to help us when they could. Facilities great. Distance a bit far out, especially when we went (winter!). Otherwise a great stay. Good beds and we were given a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

True, everything seem a little farther in the winter…. But it is so beautiful outside with the whole city covered in white. It snows today again… Yeah! But do not worry, the hostel provides a warm spot to escape the cold temperatures! Nic, hostel manager

12 Gru 2016
9.4

This was the first hostel I stayed in on my recent trip around eastern Canada. The staff were friendly and helpful (particularly when I had a late arrival and early check out). The dorms were clean and it definitely felt like there was enough space for everyone. The showers are ensuite to the rooms which has its pros and cons. I went on the walking tour up Mont Royal whilst I was there which was a great chance to meet other guests and there was always a good vibe in bar area in the basement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to read that you had a good time with us... come back and we'll make sure that you have another good one! Nicolas, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
9.4

The staff was incredible and very helpful. Definitely will go again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great! See you soon! Nic, hostel manager

2 Gru 2016
9.4

Best breakfast ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.