Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Ich war in einem 4er Mädelszimmer mi Badezimmer. Es war wirklich super sauber und das Frühstück war auch gut. Die Lage ist echt top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Super! Vielen Dank! Nic, hostel manager

  • ie4ht9
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.1

직원들이 친절합니다! 지하철,버스 정류장과 가까워요! 조식도 다양합니다:) 단점은 방이 조금 습하고 샤워실이 조금 좁다는점! 그래도 되게 만족스러운 호스텔입니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

대단히 감사하고 다음에 당신을보고! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.7

Me and my friends had a very nice stay. Room are clean and they have free breakfast:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for the nice words. Hoping to see you again soon! Happy Travels, Nicolas

8 Lip 2017
8.9

The staff were nice, and the location was ideal. The only thing that I think would need some improvement is the key. It was often that the key did not work, and we had to go back to the front desk to fix them. Also, the price shown on Hostel World was the price for members, so the actual price can be slightly higher. It can be a little misleading. Other than that, it is a good hostel. Had a good time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for the review. As a member based organisatio we do our best to be as clear as possible regarding the rates, but there is always room for improvement, We'll see what we can do. As for the key card, good news...should be changing all our door locks for new ones in the near future! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Pierrettekro
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Personnel super ! Très bon séjour :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

MERCI!! Nic, directeur

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
8.6

Cool hostel to stay at in Montreal. Only a short walk from the old town, and the hostel features a nice bar in the basement, including pool table, tv, and board games. Great staff, they organize daily events, such as a pub crawl, beer pong, or free hot dogs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Miam... Hot dogs are always good.... especially when they're free! :) Nic, hostel manager

25 Cze 2017
9.1

Happy with all 🙂

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

GRRRRREAT! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.0

Just got one night. Bath and dorm did not look so great, maybe because of the decoration, but it is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for the feedback! Decoration does play an important role in the atmosphere and we try to renew it every now and then. You next stay should look always different from the previous one! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

22 Cze 2017
6.6

Hostel was pretty average - staff weren't particularly friendly, rooms basic and facilities ok - kitchen gets busy! 10 bed dorms meant plenty of snorers, but I guess that's not the hostels fault! Breakfast was basic but good enough. However, downstairs bar in the basement is cool, decent price beer and lots to choose from. Overall, the hostel had a weird vibe, lots of older couples and those that were young weren't very sociable. Would go somewhere else next time if poss, but would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We make an honor note all the comments we receive and the whole team work their best every day to improve quality and services we offer. I am thus pretty optimistic that all visits at the hostel will be better than the previous one! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Location, staff and atmosphere was great. The huge and clean kitchen as well. The only negativ point is, that the air condition is central controlled, so you can't regulate it for your room. If you want your room less cold, you have to turn on the heating and it's still very windy. You also can't open the window.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for the feedback. The central air system would certainly be more practical if all guest could control it to their tastes and this will be addressed when will change the system. Hoping that you could fully enjoy the city of Montréal! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.