Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Super Hostel! Nur weiterzuempfehlen!! im Herzen von Montréal und direkt an der Metro, sodass man überall sehr schnell hinkommt. Die Mitarbeiter sind total freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Bar unten ist ebenfalls klasse, man kommt direkt an und fühlt sich wohl! Einfach Superb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Super! Vielen Dank! Viel Spass und Auf Wiedersehen! Nic, hostel manager

6 Maj 2017
8.6

We had a very nice stay at HI. Nice breackfest, clean room, hot water for a nice shower, comfy bed and clean linnen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

... and all of it in the heart of a beautiful city! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

Really cool place, near to the center of the city and most of areas where there is a lot a nice things to do. Great staff, the kitchen/bar is really a convivial place. The ratio quality/price is excellent, highly recommend that place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

... and I thank you very much for recommending us so kindly! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.0

2인실 사용했는데 한국분오셔서 더좋았고 넓은편이였어요 밑에 바에서 아침도먹고 위치가 나름 괜찮았습니다 2인실에 화장실도 딸려서 편했어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

감사! Nic, hostel manager

2 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel and great location! Would stay here again the next time I'm in Montreal :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

... and we shall be here getting ready for your return! :) Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.1

By far the best hostel I have been to. Incredibly helpful staff and amazing place. Very close to tourist destinations and affordable. I liked the comfortable bunks, clean sheets and airy rooms with plentiful sunlight. The wifi signal is quite good in the rooms and the bar is nice and personal. Would be nice, if there could be a place for the smokers. Going out for a smoke every time is cumbersome; especially in the cold season (Montreal can be chilly and seriously windy). Visiting again surely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow! Amazing feedback. Thanks very much and I really pleased to read that you had such a good time. I assure you that your suggestions are fully noted! Hoping to see you again soon! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

1 Maj 2017
10.0

La réception est chaleureuse. Aussi ils(elles) aident beaucoup pour visiter la ville. Des activitées sont organisées le jour et le soir pour les clients. Je vous recommande cette auberge. Vous ne le regretterez pas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Je vous remercie bien chaleureusement pour cette gentille recommandation! :) Bonne continuation, Nicolas, directeur

28 Kwi 2017
7.7

Das Hi- Montreal ist gut gelegen, will man sich die Stadt zu Fuß erlaufen. Die Zimmer waren sauber. Bettzeug könnte besser sein (besteht aus den normalen 'Covers' und einer Wolldecke). Duschen laufen teilweise schlecht ab, hinzu kam ein technisches Problem mit den Leitungen, weswegen es kein warmes Wasser gab. Das Frühstück war gut, ebenso wie die Ausstattung der Küche. Das Personal war freundlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
8.0

The only reason I am filling out this form is because the system does not allow direct contact with hostel. The hostel double charged me my stay there I am would like it resolved please but I cannot contact them. I was there 27th 28th and I left on the 29th and was charged twice. So fix that and I will be impressed! mcollie3121@gmail.com Maree

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, I have just seen your message and we will contact you within the next couple of minutes to fix all of this! Nic, hostel manager

26 Kwi 2017
8.9

The bathrooms wern't the best and you might have to wait to have a shower. The bar downstairs is great though, easy way to meet people and a pool table as well! A good hostel for what you pay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our bar offers a good selection of local beers.... we believe that there is no better way to make new friends!! Safe Travels, Nic, hostel manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.