Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is superb hostel. Bed is very comfy and shower booths are clean. Staffs are very nice and breakfast is better than I expected. Pancakes are so good. Common area is very well designed. I'd love to come back to this place for sure. For budget travelers, it's superb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ckinney9237263
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable place, very conveniently located - within a few minutes' walk from the aquarium.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
8.6

The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the breakfast - particularly the pancakes - were amazing. The communal space was also very comfortable and clean. Only problem I would say is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff was as helpful and kind as any we have come across.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • immonenaku4091
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice clean and small hostel. Walking distance to aquarium and the wharf. Staff was nice and friendly. No lockers in room, so that's the only minus. Lots of free parking space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

We were expecting for a 16-people room but the faculty upgraded us for an available private room for a even cheaper price. The room is clean and comfortable. The facility is beyond my expectation. Overall a great place to stay for a night and even longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
9.7

Clean quiet and comfortable! Had a great nights sleep. Glad I stayed :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.4

It's a really nice and clean hostel, the staff in general really helpful and welcoming, the ambient in the hostel is really quiet, perfect to rest. Though is not a place for party or things like that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location, price, staff and facilities. No lockers for bags. Codes for the doors which anyone could be told.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Huge spacious room, I stayed in Sea Otters. Very clean facilities and the comfiest bed ever!! Workers were super nice and cooked us breakfast and had more options than just pancakes. Very close to Cannery Row. Lovely common room. Lots of parking in the lot available (preferred over the street). Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.