Hostelworld.com

HI Monterey

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
93% 414
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved my two nights here at HI Monterey! This is a clean and nice hostel with a very friendly staff and good accommodations! The common area is brand new and has very nice seating throughout the large space. Met so many great people at this hostel and there's also lots to do in the area especially because it's so close to cannery row and the aquarium! Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2016
9.4

I chose this hostel as it was perfectly placed between the big Sur and San Francisco and I wasn't disappointed with the location. Also there's a carpark behind the hostel which guests can use for free which was perfect for me. Everything was clean and breakfast was a good selection. Good hostel for anyone who is driving the Pacific coast highway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
10.0

Super, sehr zu empfehlen, total nette Leute, sehr günstig aber trotzdem ruhig gelegen, sehr sauber... Einfach toll 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
8.6

I tend to use hostels more for sleeping than for interacting. However, given the value and the location (just down Cannary Row, head south for beach prettiness), I would highly recommend this hostel if you are a Hosteler and are staying in Monterey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2016
8.9

tres grande auberge tres bien placée. lit vraiment confortable. propre. cuisine moyennement équipée, pas de laverie dans l'auberge... pas pratique! personnel super accueillant et toujours dispo pour conseiller sur les trucs a faire. Bien mais trop cher pour une auberge!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Andyboffins
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Gru 2015
10.0

the assistant is friendly. the atmosphere in hostel is so amazing. I like the piano in the living room of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Gru 2015
10.0

An excellent stop along our drive from SFO to LA. Would highly recommend. A very "clean" hostel in both senses of the word - the coin tokens for the shower are a great green initiative. Free breakfast (pancakes)!!! Next time I drive highway 1, I'll definitely be stopping again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2015
8.0

facilities were great. plenty of new appliances in the kitchen including dish washer and various stoves. huge tv and games to play with. we were given a code and while it worked, the door itself didn't actually lock. there were also no locks on site to use on the lockers. there weren't many people and my friend and i basically had the room to ourselves so we didn't bother with getting more secured but still disappointing. staff were friendly with their suggestions on how to get around

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Lis 2015
9.7

Fantastic! The staff were amazing. They made cookies spontaneously and made morning pancakes. Hostel was very clean and well presented. Stunning. I'd certainly stay again if I found myself in Monterey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2015
8.6

The hostel is very family freindly but therefore a little quiet if you are travelling with friends. Overall very nice and good facilities and kitchen! Helpful and freindly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.