Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location, clean facility, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing, it is located in a 3 minute walk to the beach and the hosts are so friendly! The beds are so good that you don't wanna get out of your bed in the morning

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

It was a very good hostel - grest breakfast with pancakes, toast, Nutella... The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
7.7

Breakfast was great and so was the hostel common room, the atmosphere was very quiet and stiff. No activities that I saw but most people did seem to use the hostel as a quiet time. Staff were nice and the beds very comfortable. Could do with more showers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff was helpful and wonderful. Also, the facilities were clean, the surrounding location is safe and there are good places to eat nearby. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great comments. The staff is very dedicated to keeping the facility clean and customer service. Please visit us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.1

Great stay. Awesome convenient location. No lockers but felt very safe leaving our stuff in the dorm rooms anyway. Lovely big common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We hope you had a great experience in Monterey. We ordered our lockers and hope to have them ready soon. Visit again!

28 Cze 2017
8.6

Good location and free parking. 12 bedded dorm was fine and tidy enough for one night! Not much action but large, nicely furnished social area with good wifi so lots of people curled up on sofas in the evening. Short walk away from my new favourite stone baked pizza place - tricycle pizza! Try it! Pancake breakfast at the hostel was also simple yet effective! Liked how they have a little area with free (abandoned) toiletries, I think all hostels should have that!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel is great. I slept well with a nice bed, and it's located near the aquarium and cannery row. Easy to access. Also, breakfast was good. It is not only pancake but also some kind of bread, fruits, and cereals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
6.9

V. nice communal room with TV. Spacious hostel in good location. However, disorganised breakfast routine with poor selection of food - there are pancakes, but the wait isn't worth it as breakfast already quite late start at 8am... and though said to finish at 10am, there was nothing left for my roommate by 9.35am. Also, there are no lockers... everything is just left on the bedroom floor. Mattresses way too soft - backache by 2nd night. This hostel is more expensive than others that are better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your comments. The staff makes a intentional effort to try and improve and your review will be very helpful. Hope you have had a good experience in visiting beautiful California.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.