Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.3

Upsides are breakfast - delicious pancakes! - and the overall tidiness. It's also in a good location, with most interesting stuff at walking distance. Downside is lack of lockers in the shared room. The place feels very safe, but not having lockers in a room with 16 beds leaves ample room for untidiness and security concerns. None of that happened while I was there, but then the room was at less than half of capacity. Overall great experience, the lockers being the only suggestion for improvemen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
7.4

Es hat definitiv eine Klimaanlage gefehlt. Die Zimmer im Erdgeschoss waren nachts sehr heiß, sodass man nicht schlafen konnte. Der Aufenthaltsraum sowie die Küche sind sehr schön. Der Rest ist etwas veraltet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, everything we needed and staff member was friendly, helpful and made good pancakes for breakfast. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Super bel hostel, bien spatieux, propre et full équipé. Le salon commun est aménagé pour tous les goûts (tables, divans, sofas individuels, table de ping pong...) Mention spéciale au personnel qui nous prépare avec le sourire des pancakes tous les matins!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
6.9

Great place for older people, we found it a little bit quiet (23 and 27 yrs old) Could do with updating restroom facilities but overall it was clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
9.4

Group of 4 who thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Staff couldn't have been friendlier, the hostel was spotlessly clean and breakfast was lovely. Great atmosphere and location, would recommend to everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Grt Place in a grt location for a grt price (yet a bit high). 1. Faucets @ Mens Low bthrm = Ridiculous. It is not functional, practical n useable. NO ONE can really wash their hands (after using the bathroom), NO ONE can shave at all. There is NO HOT water at either faucet, there is NO PRESSURE and there is NO FOW DURATION. (2nd yr in a raw it's not fixed) 2. Snoring - The greater good of ppl should come first. Ppl with breathing machines in a 16 ppl rm? heavy snoring? really?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
9.4

Great value particularly during summer season in Monterey. Very helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Clean environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location, clean facility, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing, it is located in a 3 minute walk to the beach and the hosts are so friendly! The beds are so good that you don't wanna get out of your bed in the morning

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×