Hostelworld.com

HI Martha's Vineyard

  • Edgartown-West Tisbury Road 525, West Tisbury, MA, Mail Address: P.O.Box 3158, West Tisbury, MA 02575, Martha's Vineyard, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
HI Martha's Vineyard Located at Edgartown-West Tisbury Road 525, West Tisbury, MA, Mail Address: P.O.Box 3158, West Tisbury, MA 02575, Martha's Vineyard.
HI Martha's Vineyard
USA
Martha's Vineyard MA Massachusetts Edgartown-West Tisbury Road 525, West Tisbury, MA, Mail Address: P.O.Box 3158, West Tisbury, MA 02575
93% 124
41.3837961 -70.6571960
HI Martha's Vineyard
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2015
9.1

Pleasantly surprised at the facility. My Husband and I had never stayed at a Hostel and will definitely be doing this again. We are in our late 50's. Staff were all very friendly and professional.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2015
9.1

This was a very nice hostel to stay in. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was inviting and cozy, and it was very clean. There is a bus stop immediately next to the hostel and it comes frequently, so even though it isn't near a lot of attractions, it is easy to get there and to get to other parts of the island. To my knowledge, this is the least expensive place to stay on the island, including the campground, where I stayed for one night before changing to the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2015
10.0

This is my second year staying for a week. The staff continues to be very pleasant and kind. Danielle's pancakes are the VERY BEST! The rooms are spotless and the guests all seem to be well behaved. There's a wide range of ages and everyone is made to feel perfectly at home. Cannot wait til my next visit! Sally Donais Nahant, MA

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2015
6.9

Thank you we were in a jam with lodgings and you provided us a place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2015
9.1

I truly enjoyed my very first hostel experience here at HI-Martha's Vineyard. Sharing daily adventures while cooking dinner, or invitations to pal around the island for the day made for a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2015
10.0

Excellent place to stay. Wonderful staff, respectful guests, great location. And a kitchen where you can cook anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2015
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in! Cute, Cape Cod-style house with large common room and kitchen where meals are shared (free yummy breakfast!). Bus stop is right in front, within walking distance to wonderful farmer's and artisan markets. Staff is so friendly, people of all ages stay here. Only complaint is that outlets were not reachable from bed. But other than that we loved it here and highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2015
8.6

Had to leave before 7am and a helpful staffer made a pot of coffee but strangely enough said she could not take out bread for us to have toast with the coffee. Overall experience was great though and really suited our needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2015
9.1

The bus stop is right out front & you can go anywhere on the Island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2015
10.0

I stayed with my husband and two kids and we loved it!!! Everything was beyond our exspections. Can't wait to g back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.