Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location in the Marin Headlands. Facilities include a game room, laundry room, free wifi, and a social room with a TV and piano. The staff is friendly and helpful, and there is lots to do nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Charming, spacious, welcoming and relaxing hostel in a BEAUTIFUL setting just a short walk from the beach, awesome historical bunkers and batteries, and gorgeous sweeping views of the Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco. Perfect for a getaway of reflection and long-term personal planning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly and very professional during all encounters. Exceptional location for exploring the Marin Headlands and enough sights to keep a walker or bicyclist busy for a long time. The staff kept my bike in the basement for security and that was a hardship for them, but they did it cheerfully each time. This was a practice trip for staying in Hostels across Spain next week and staff answered all my questions with a smile. I will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fantastic location right in the Marin Headlands! You literally walk out to miles of trails and hiking and it's a super each walk to a great beach. Will definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
6.3

Die Bäder müssen renoviert werden. Aktuell haben sie den Scharm eines 20 Jahre alten Brennpunktschwimmbads! Leider habe ich auch nicht die typische Mischung von überwiegend jungen Reisenden vorgefunden sondern eher ältere Menschen die aus anderen Gründen dort waren. Das kann aber auch tagesabhängig Pech gewesen sein.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Thank you for a very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel is conveniently located on the Marin Headlands albeit there are no views. It would be quite a job if you had to bike out there and back. It is convenient to Sausalito and the Golden Gate Bridge. The kitchen is well equipped. One could cook up a fantastic meal for a large group without having to bring anything. There are 2 large long tables for dining. The common area is comfortable. Hostel provides coffee, tea, milk, butter, oatmeal, pancake mix, salt, pepper, cinnamon and more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
8.6

Overall everything was great, except there was not Heat. Because there was no heat you had to consistently bundle up to stay warm. Also it is very difficult to get internet service, so getting a taxi or uber can prove to be a challenge in its self.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing location and historical. Super chill... Marin Headlands is weirdly good place. Must go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.