Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
HI Marin Headlands Located at Fort Barry, Building 941, Sausalito.
HI Marin Headlands
USA
Sausalito CA CA, 94965 Fort Barry, Building 941,
92% 144
37.8291921 -122.5220417
HI Marin Headlands
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Wonderful staff, gorgeous atmosphere! Fabulous, well organized kitchen. Every cupboard and drawer labeled by a picture, perfect international way to be efficient! Shared room with 8 females Saturday night & 2 Sunday night, no problems. Not as close to beach as had been told on phone. Would have brought beach cart because we are a bit older for transporting picnic and gear. Very lovely Beach once you reach it. Any places to drive to and see the sights of San Francisco & hiking. Lots of coyotes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

Nice unexpected retreat not far from San Fransisco. Airy, nice building, well kept in a lovely peaceful location. Stay for a night or two and do some nice walks. Lots of cool abandoned forts/gun turrets to give your hike that extra something!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.7

Overall good Böbut the wifi is slow.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

The location has a very remote feel and the hostel is within short driving distance of both great outdoors and fort sites as well as a short way from downtown San Francisco. I had a great stay staff was friendly and accommodations were nice, has a big open room downstairs with tables that is quite pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.7

Good hostel. A little out of the way without a car. Nice surrounding scenery and a good place to relax after a busy day travelling or seeing the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Most wonderful staff and beautiful lodge. Great location to do some hiking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr zu empfehlen!!! Tolle Ausstattung, super Atmosphäre, gut zu erreichen und perfekt zum entspannen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice spot and rooms! Very close from San Francisco, but you need a car to go to the city. We recommend it without any doubt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Very cute place to stay but have a car! Because it is very hard to go in the city otherwise. We also loved the living room and the big kitchen of the annex building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.7

It's a beautiful place, great value for being close to SF and out of the hustle bustle. Clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.