Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI Marin Headlands Located at Fort Barry, Building 941, Sausalito.
HI Marin Headlands
USA
Sausalito CA CA, 94965 Fort Barry, Building 941,
92% 129
37.8291921 -122.5220417
HI Marin Headlands
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Shhhhhhhh

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
7.1

This was more like a daycare than a hostel. Literally a bunch of kids were running around and screaming during my stay. There was an entire girl scout troop and a family of 12 who overtook the kitchen making their family dinner as if I walked into their house. I was excited to rest after a long day of travel but I found myself trying to leave again because being around a huge family and a ton of preteens taking over EVERYTHING. I have never been to an "all ages" hostel. I don't want to again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and it was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to hear you enjoyed your first of hopefully many more hostel experiences! Be careful, it can become addicting! Thank you for your review and hopefully we'll see you again! Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

I always enjoy staying at the Marin Headlands Hostel - it's like stepping through a threshold to another world when you go through the tunnel. It's so quiet and peaceful. I just love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I've always thought the same about that tunnel. It's a great way to enter a pretty magical area. Thank you for your kind words and we are happy that we could be here for you to enjoy the beautiful headlands!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Very good hostel with a good environment. The people who work there are very warm and welcoming. All around was very nice and quiet. If you got a car it is not too far from San Francisco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We are happy we were able to offer some peace and quiet in the beautiful Marin Headlands. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! Happy travels!

16 Kwi 2016
9.7

A peaceful break from the city among a lot of hiking trails !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
8.0

Great deal for the money, considering it's right across from the Golden Gate Bridge. Very friendly, safe place. My only complaint is that there is NO cell phone reception. You have to drive down a long winding road to the beach to call/text which is super irritating for exhausted travelers. I wish I would have known that prior to arrival.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful and knowledgable about the area and even were intentional about remembering what activity I wanted to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.