Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • katiebellinuk4159
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

I loved the HI South Bay! It was exactly what I was looking for - a cosy, quiet spot where I would be able to sleep in the dorm at night without people coming in at all hours. I met some great people, and the views over the bay are spectacular. Not for people looking for somewhere close to LA or a party hostel and would definitely recommend having a car here as it is about a 20 minute walk to the nearest bus stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a relaxed hostel that's cheap and near a beach this is for you. If your looking for a party hostel and to meet and drink with new people, this is not for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Spectacular views, best value, nice people and atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
7.1

Not for the youth.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Fantastic What a lovely place to stay it should be open year-round

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
3.4

We regret a lot to have stayed there. It was not telling the truth in its introductions - no wifi in the dorm room, only in the lounge at rather low speed. It takes you at least 20 min walk to eat anything, if you don't drive, not even a 7-11 around you. I tried to save money by living there, but it cost me over 100$ with Uber since the place is so far from anywhere to visit, no public transpotation nearby. More to tell just no space. Don't come.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Clean, cost efficient, near to bus facilities to take you Downtown LA and located next to nice views and Cabrillo beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dd_osna
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.1

I had a great stay. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review!

16 Sie 2017
9.7

That was my best accommodation ever. The view was spectacular and breathtaking, beautiful place. It doesn't matter that the hostel is far from the city center because of the view. The rooms were super clean and the staff was really nice, just like the people who stay there. The breakfast was self serviced pancake mix, toasts and oats. I highly recommend this place for everyone. It was really friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks for the wonderful review.

  • juliama964
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.4

A very fun, clean and overall pleasant experience staying at this hostel. It has a lot of charm and an amazing view. The staff are great and the reception is open 24/7. It is a good place to get away from the loud and sometimes stressful city. If you're a tourist and want to see typisk tourist things, I'd advice you to go someplace else. But it is a very nice hostel, would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×