Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 78 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 78 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
HI Los Angeles - South Bay Located at 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
USA
Los Angeles CA 90731 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro
79% 78
33.7110428 -118.2936358
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. The park behind the hostel has an amazing view!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
4.6

Myself and two friends stayed here and didn't really look into the location before booking. It was very cheap and basically you pay for what you get. If you are planning on the LA setting close to tourist attractions and in general close to anything DO NOT stay here. It is a good hour out of the city and inconvenient. If you have a car this might have been easier. Very different from the HI hostels that we have stayed in on the east coast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

I haven't felt this peace and relax since many years ago, I'm very lazy but this hostel made me recover my self, I even went to run in the morning. However, if you are planning to party and meet people, this is not your place, this hostel is like a summer camp for people who want to relax, it's located in a beautiful cliff with an amazing view to the ocean. Staff is unbelievable nice, beside a nice breakfast there is also free food (sometimes), just help your self. Very clean and 100% amenities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 51 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.6

The location is bad if you don't have your own car (if you want connection with Los Angeles). You can walk around for 2-3 days, check the beach and the Pacific coast. There were many bad guests in the hostel: very noisy at night, sitting on the sink (most likely druged) etc. Two roommates didn't care to be extremly noisy at 7 AM, one even agressive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • IndigoProblemChild
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff were warm and helpful, really appreciated the free pancake breakfast. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Had an amazing view out to the water. Cons I guess would be that the Wi-Fi can't reach the women's dorm, so we could only really check the internet in the common building. Also there weren't many people around interested in chatting and making friends, But I guess that's not the hostels fault. Overall, lovely clean hostel that I'd recommend to people wanting a chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Toll Lage an sich mit Charakter. Kommt drauf an, was man In LA vor hat. Für Hollywood oder Venice etwas weit südlich. Aber es gibt Bus verbindungen. Fantastische Sicht aufs Meer und dehr ruhig gelegen. Zimmer sind alte Kasernengebäude, gemütlich, sauber, aber hellhörig. Tolle Küche mit freiem Frühstück. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Der Preis ist für LA echt super. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Amazing place, shame about the slow bus and giant hill, but worth it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
7.1

Staff was friendlier than most hostels. Everything was clean for the most part. Most other guests polite. Only thing that sucks was they had a plumbing issue the morning I was heading out, but they sent maintenance to fix it quickly. Great spot by cabrillo beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.6

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and was willing to change reservation mistake I made online. The kitchen was better than you would find at any hotel with real clean utensils. My only small quibble is that the front desk did not give out info on hostels for someone who hasn't been to one right away, but that'should not a huge deal. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

If you have a car it's one of the best place to stay in LA. At the sunset the view is astonishing. The hostel is cleaned, comfortable and cheap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.