Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
8.6

There wasn't too much to do around this area, but the place was clean for a hostel and the staff was very friendly. Great for a 1-2 night stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
6.9

Was told that I had to pay an extra 3 dollars per night because I didn't have a hostelling international card, wouldn't have stayed here if I'd known that. They changed bed sheets but the floor was never cleaned, pretty much covered in sand the whole time. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you're planning on exploring LA tourist hot spots because it's veeery far away and not any cheaper than other good options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We've talked with our cleaning staff and have come up with a better way to maintain the cleanliness of the floors. Stepping on sandy floors is never a pleasant experience. We appreciate you staying with us and giving us feedback to improve.

2 Lip 2017
7.1

"Uriges Hostel mit Meerblick" beschreibt es wohl am Besten. Ein Hauch von Schul-Landheim umweht das mit mehreren Bungalows bestückte Grundstück. Die Einrichtung ist rustikal und etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Alles war den Umständen entsprechend sauber und gepflegt. Da die gesamte Einrichtung des Hostels vermutlich aus den 80ern stammt, sollte man nicht überrascht sein, dass kleinere Mängel an Fenstern und Sanitären Einrichtungen bestehen. Insgesamt war das Hostel für einen Kurzaufenthalt ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • NFarris96
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
8.0

Staff was very helpful and nice. The location is not very ideal. Pretty far away from the LA people want to see. But it was a quiet affordable place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • svenibratti
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Tolle Lage direkt am Meer, aber etwas außerhalb von LA. Mit Mietwagen aber alles kein Problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.3

Awsome setting with 180degree ocean view! Unfortunately fenced area... Great kitchen & common rooms, unfortunately small rooms. Check out time at 10.30 am is quite early... Free breakfast, on sun 2x free eggs :) Cheapest Hostel in Town, 1h silver line busride from downtown... 35USD lyft to LAX airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
4.6

L'endroit n'est pas très accueillant, très éloigné de la ville et, sans contredit, assez négligé. Il y a peu d'ambiance et très peu de charme dans cet auberge de jeunesse. Pour un séjoiur de 1-2 nuits, c'est ok, autrement à éviter. Très bruillant le soir et le matin, il faut avoir des bouchons !! Il manque de toilettes pout le nombre d'invités : très désagréable. Très déçus, ça a gâché une partie du voyage !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
5.7

The staff was friendly. The surrounding was not the best! It was trash bags stacked up outside the building. The parking was very limited. However it was cost efficient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We can assure you that the trash has since been removed. We'll make sure our dumpster arrives before we open next year. Thanks again for staying with us.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.4

The view is stunning, beds are clean, rooms are small. There is only one shower for all the rooms, but it was not ever occupied when I needed it. Overall was a nice experience, but I could hear everything going on in the hall ways. The doors had a space underneath them that allowed for sound to travel. However, most people were in bed and sleeping by 10pm so it was not a big deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.