Hostelworld.com

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
86% 2732
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. The pub crawl was a nice free extra. I don't give out many perfect 10's, but this place earned it. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.3

This hostel is located in the perfect spot. It is a block from the beach/peir and a block from the train station that can take you any where from Disneyland to Hollywood to universal studios. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The kind of people that stay there that I came across were so friendly, nice and all so culturally different! Definitely would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
9.7

The best hostel location in LA! It's five minutes from the beach in beautiful downtown Santa Monica. They have an amazing Friday night club crawl and the facility was top notch. Far from Hollywood, so be prepared for a long car ride if you're trying to go party. My friend and I had to agree, this was the best hostel we've ever been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aihpossophia
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
4.0

Hugely docking marks for having individually wrapped slices of bread (??) at breakfast with NO RECYCLING for the packaging. Direct to L.A Landfill. Awful and outdated. Sort it out. This hostel is in the idyllic part of Santa Monica. L.A can be a bit dodgy, but this hostel is in a nice secure location about three minutes from the beautiful beach and Santa Monica Pier. Attentive staff, perfectly pleasant and professional. Showers were not worth the money spent. Cold. No temperature control.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.0

The hostsl is clean and in a good location. The only thing we dindn't liked was that the showers were not really adjustable and were sometimes cold and hot even you haven't done something! And all of these, we tried the showers on differenz flors! And the hostel Staff told us the wrong bus number to the airport!!! But the rest was really good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.6

The facility there is really really good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.6

The rooms are okay, the sheets where clean and fresh - the bathroom were a disaster, old and very dirty. I had to share the night with an old Lady who suffered from an illness and was up all Night (and lived there permanently, She was Not the only senior) it was a nightmare and i really Wonder why they put these people in one Room with Young travellers! Wouldn't stay there again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.3

Really goid pkaces, stuff could be more willing to support sightseeing geeks andmost of all these uncleand showers and restrooms. Also my roommates were not friendly and didn't want to chat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.7

Superb hostel! Beds are really comfortable, the beach is one block away, one block away from third st. Organised a great pub crawl. Only bad thing is that the water temperature in some of the showers fluctuates slightly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.