Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
87% 2886
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff were absolutely amazing! Unfortunately the wifi was quite slow and would sometimes time out and become unusable. Good decent sized rooms that were very spacious. The bathrooms were a little awkward with only a shower curtain to separate yourself from everyone else walking past. Overall it's a pretty decent hostel, location is amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.7

All the staff were friendly and went out of their way to help. Happy to stay there again.cheers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

The parking situation is great! The building straight across the road does overnight at 17.50US. Only thing would be the lack of air con or if there was aircon in the main areas it definitely wasn't set to cold. Would have been perfect if it had been winter!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location; the security is quite tight i.e. before check-in/after check-out there was no way to access dining area whereas reception area is spartan with no comfy waiting area; room and bath facilities are average (one of the shower stall was not working, fan in room was not working); staff are helpful except they are also always busy so waiting times can get long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • frandesimoni1611
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

The thing I didn't like about this place is that they make you check in and check out more than once to change from one room to another, so that new travelers, 2 or more, could sleep together. But makes me feel they don't care about the comfort of the travelers who goes alone. The other thing I didn't like is that sometimes the people who clean, go into the room without asking if it's ok and they get there really early sometimes. Once they catched me going out of a shower half naked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yay! We are happy to hear your great thoughts about our hostel. Come back and visit us soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
2.0

Plugs in the room don't work

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We would like to apologize for the issue you had with your stay. We will notify your comment to our maintenance staff so this issue gets fixed right away.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Really great place. Looked good and stayed clean. Only cons were the outlets above the beds all really sucked and mine didnt even work and there was no alcohol allowed on the premises which took away from the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your stay. Regarding the issue with the power outlets above your bed, did you happen to notify this our front desk? Also our hostel unfortunately does not allow alcohol. We are working on obtaining an alcohol licence to host welcome receptions for guests. Hopefully this will create a better atmosphere. We hope you can give us another chance for your stay.

4 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel as most HI are! great location only a 2 min walk from the pier and 3rd street promenade! rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean. breakfast in the morning was great. lots of activities provided by the hostel. only thing i would say is the beds weren't the comfiest i've ever stayed in but also not the worst. i would stay here again and recommend to friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.0

hostel itsel is very nice, the rooms are nice too. just the bahrooms are dirty and not really enjoyable. otherwise the hostel was fine and the location is amazing, it's one block form the beach!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. Our housekeeping team cleans our bathroom facilities on a daily basis. We will however take your comments into consideration as theirs always room for improvement. Other than that, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our great location. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.