Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
88% 3060
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
9.7

maybe a larger variety for breakfast but other than that 10/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
4.9

This place is clearly trying to maximize the number of people through the door. It's jammed with travelers, but there are so few places to hang out that people can't be comfortable enough to speak to once another. Just two couches! Also the common areas are cavernous and loud. Kitchen was stressful. Beds were uncomfortable. It seems like the only folks having fun were the ones going clubbing till 2 am. Not my kind of place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Hostel is very high quality in terms of staff, cleanliness, facilities and location. Only drawback I could think of was the atmosphere was like a library! Very quiet hostel which wasn't for me. Overall great stay if you looking for something quiet, safe, and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.4

The absolute best location in Santa Monica - near everything especially the beach ! The hostel is comfortable but not luxury. The beds are cozy with nice pillows. My roommates were quiet and respectful. Friendly staff. Great group trips. Showers are lukewarm which is a bummer. The other huge downside: the breakfast is truly miserable with weird plastic wrapped bread slices and cornflakes as the only option- no fresh fruit. Fortunately there is plenty of great food in Santa Monica !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.7

El personal es muy amable. Siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Lo único en lo que creo que deberían de poner más atención es en la limpieza de los baños

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
8.6

HI Santa Monica was a fine hostel, the beds were not very comfortable though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
6.3

El baño estaba sucio pero lo demás muy bien. si regresaría.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. The location is perfect and is only a 40 minute train trip to downtown LA. The staff were lovely and helpful, the rooms and bathrooms clean and the communal spaces big and welcoming. Would stay here again and recommend this hostel in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.9

The place is great, very well located!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
6.3

Matrasses are terrible and worn down and they keep running out of toilet paper and don t fill up on time. Staff are friendly but not outgoing and don t really feel that when you ask them to do something, they do it. For a HI hostel I m quire disappointed. The bedroom i was in was really run down while the downstairs looks great. And there is poor ventilation in room. The first few days the weather was warmer and the room was unbearable even with a fan!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.