Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
87% 2824
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
6.9

Close to beach was convenient if you plan to swim in the ocean like I do.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! Will definitely come back :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.3

Myself and some other guests had trouble with a really aggressive guest in our room who we, and hostel staff suspected was on drugs. I thought being an alcohol/ drug free hostel she would be removed, however she wasn't and after abusing me she was able to not only stay, but in the same room. This really upset me. A bad end to an otherwise lovely hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel itself was average, but location was excellent and the hostel had a nice outdoors area. The breakfast layout included slices of bread that were individually wrapped in plastic - one slice of bread per plastic wrapping - obviously not very environmentally responsible. Overall, an enjoyable stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Very nice, a little expensive but guess are paying for location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

This place was absolutely fantastic!..so well done and I will definately be back!..the location is flawless as well!..one happy traveller..thankyou

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We are always so excited to hear when our guests loved their stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back and thanks again for your awesome feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Although the members in the room is more , but on the other experience is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel was in a great location. Only bad thing was the amount of waste the hostel produced. At breakfast they gave out individually wrapped slices of bread, plastic butter and jelly containers, plastic containers of corn flakes portions, plastic bottles of orange juice and mini cartons of milk. Would expect a hostel to be more environmentally aware.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and admiring our awesome location! About the breakfast we are currently working on ways to be able to make the breakfast more enjoyable and more environmentally friendly, we appreciate your comments and we hope to see you in the near future, thank you!

  • HiPERnx
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice and clean but old, the bunk bends could be categorized as antique. No AC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
4.3

The location of the hostel is great, however that is the only good thing about it. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. There were little to no facilities per floor. One night the power was shut off, very little notice was given. Fan in room broken and was unbearably hot. Very disappointed with the hostel, not value for money. Slept very poorly during my stay due to the unbearable heat in the room. Would not recommend !!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to hear that, we should have given better notice to the power being shut off and will do so next time, thank you. Regarding the heat in the room we are currently working on making it cooler and more enjoyable for the guests. Thank you and we hope to see you in the future with the changes we are making.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.