Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
86% 590
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
6.3

all good, except the laundry was next to us and a little bit loud, quite expensive

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Enjoying my stay at HI Lake Louise and extended it for another week. Comfortable, friendly, can walk to buy supplies, cafes., This facility has met all my needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, sehr rustikal, was wunderschön ist! Der See ist etwas entfernt, aber es fährt ein Bus hin! Das Hostel ist definitiv zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adambuxton
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

This luxurious hostel is not whay we were expecting. A converted hotel in the expensive hamlet of Lake Louise, attracts mainly older groups with a few younger groups staying for short periods. The cafe offers good food which didnt suit our budget, and the grocery store was expensive too. The hostel has a dry sauna and other great facilities, including a pool table and TV room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge. Bien située, propre et fonctionnelle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location short walk to town. Kind of like a cross between a hotel and a hostel so doesn't have that really traveller feel about it as lots of family's staying here too. Kitchen is great lots of space. Good hostel if your here to get out and hike the trails.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Helpful friendly staff even when my name changed and I thought I would have a place to sleep. An additional night was no problem even though the hostel world app showed nothing available. ??? I found it very annoying one morning when the guys in room above my dorm room were very noisy when they got ready to leave between 6 and 7am! The noise travelled through the floor to the ceiling above me very well! Quiet time between 7am and 10 pm???

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.1

Place is good but could use a spruce up. Staff were great awesome people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

The first 2 nights stayed in 4 bed female dorms. Was great. Nice thick foam mattresses. The last night stayed in mixed dorm in building with kitchen. Horrible beds skinny mattress with slat foundation. Extremely hot and very noisy. Would suggest putting full plywood foundation and perhaps ceiling fans for circulation and white noise to block out sound. Awesome kitchen facility for those travelling on budget.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

モールや観光案内所からも近く、全体的に手入れが行き届いており、好印象でした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.