Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely beautiful building, staff were all lovely and had lots of recommendations for activities day and night! Since it's a ski hostel people went to bed pretty early so couldn't hang out in the bunk area but they have an awesome common area so it all worked out! Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Pleasantly surprised at how lovely the Hi Lake Louise was. A bonus was a nice restaurant with a varied and fairly priced menu, with cold beer on tap! My room was comfortable, and the shuttles to the ski hills stopped just across the road. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
6.9

Overall a nice and decent place to stay. For Skiing/ Snowboarding perfectly fine, but other than that a bit quiet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Great value for money, great location (40 minute walk to lake Louise, short bus ride to Banff) friendly staff, really lovely food at the in house restaurant Bill Peytos and nice sized rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LeFlaneur
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
7.4

Solid, decent hostel - great location (5 min walk from bus station, an overpriced supermarket, and a cafe), with lots of space and room inside. Common area is cool, ski lodge-esque. I was there in Feb and it was surprisingly quiet so not much of an atmosphere - also caters to people of all ages. There are a couple of trails at the back which take you all the way to the Lake (~8km). Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
7.4

the pillows, mattress and/ or blankets could be freshened and/ or renewed. The bus load of young students started out noisy but were quelled in the early evening hours. Thanks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
9.7

Fantastic place in Lake Louise. Location to ski hill, supermarket, liquor store and anything else you would need is phenomenal. Not to mention it feels like a real lodge in the Canadian Rockies.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with great facilities. Location is awesome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Only a 5 minute drive from the hostel to Lake Louise Ski Resort which is very nice in the morning instead of driving from Banff. Nice facility right in the village with amenities like a restaurant, full kitchen, laundry, sauna and lounge area. My room had an ensuite bathroom and shower just outside in the hall. Room was tidy and bed was comfortable. Definitely recommend but travelers looking for partying be advised that Lake Louise is much quieter than Banff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, even during the off season it had a great atmosphere. I hope to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.