Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 660 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 660 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice Hostel! I stayed one night in a 5-female-dorm in the house next door. The hostel is very big & hosts various people (very international, young & old travelers, families, groups, singles) and the atmosphere was kinda non-personal. Maybe there was a nicer atmosphere at the lounge in the main house... Still, good organization, clean, good location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! There was lots of useful information about hikes and activities going on, the location was great and beautiful! The cafe was great, and it was also nice to have the option of cooking in the kitchen. Our room was clean and perfect for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Great facilities and great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room sizes are great, clean and well maintained. There is a wonderful restaurant on site and a comfortable reading nook upstairs. The only drawback is the location. Although it is in Lake Louise it seems a bit far from hiking trails but it's quiet and very comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice rooms and great facilities - kitchen and sauna. The staff was super friendly. It did fell more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Two nights in Lake Louise when most trails are shut, you don't ski or snowboard can be a little too long. Especially when two bus loads of kids check in & bang around til late at night. However, when the kids have gone & you can relax in front of a log burner with a TV & DVD player & then use the sauna in the evening & it's a pretty nice way to relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • taylormastre246
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Perfectly great hostel. They have a great set up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Top Hostel, gut ausgestattet, tolle Lage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at HI Lake Louise. Everything was clean, the location is great, and we enjoyed the atmosphere. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurenmburchell5507
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.7

Cosy room, friendly staff, love staying in a hostel that has a lunch and dinner restaurant BIG plus!! A little bit dated overall but still nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.