Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
6.9

재스퍼 다운타운에서 거리 꽤 있습니다. 호스텔 가보시면 아시겠지만 차 없으면 가기 저어엉말 힘듭니다. 차는 필수! 주차장도 적당해서 밤 늦게 가도 주차 못하는 일은 없습니다. 조식은 제공되지 않지만 요리 공간이 있으니 직접 요리해 드시면 됩니다. 혼성 1박, 여성 1박에 묵었는데 혼성룸에는 큰 라커룸이 2개씩 침대 사이마다 있고, 여성룸에는 침대 밑에 두 개의 수납장이 있습니다. 여성룸 2층 침대가 특히 높고 옆 난간이 없어서 잘 때 좀 무서웠습니다. 많은 인원이 같이 잠을 자는 만큼 조용히 피해주지 않고 생활합니다. 여자 화장실에 샤워실 3칸이 있어서 무리없이 씻으실 수 있습니다. 화장실에 헤어 드라이어기도 있으니 사용하시면 됩니다. 수건은 대여해주는데 밤에는 다 떨어질 때도 있었습니다. 와이파이는 있으나 많이 느립니다.. 재스퍼 다운타운에 호스텔이 별로 없어 접근성이 좋지는 않지만 이정도도 대만족이었습니다. 바로 옆 쪽에 재스퍼 스카이트램도 있습니다. 즐거운 여행되세요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.3

It was good to stay there Clean washrooms kind staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
6.3

Hostel is stashed up in the hills a bit outside of Jasper. Was a bit hard to get to, a cab costs you $20 from in town, so note that if you don't have a car. The hostel itself was clean and everything was in order. However the beds do not have powerpoints near them, and you also may or may not get a bag sized locker depending on which bed you are assigned in the large dorm. Also we were told that checkout had been changed from 11am to 9am because of planned maintenance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel. 10 minutes from the main street in Jasper. The hostel provides towels and also has great amenities like earplugs and various foodstuffs to purchase. The hostel has lots of good maps on the walls for hiking. It also has good recommendations for places to eat and buy food that are budget-friendly. The hostel is eco-friendly with compost and recycling in the kitchen. The 44-bed dorm worked suprisingly well. The lights go off around 11pm and people were respectful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.9

HI Jasper has a great location, right in the woods, capturing the national park vibe you're looking for. I found the common areas comfortable with a lot of seating and plugs. The 44 bed dorm is fairly partitioned off, but at 22 beds was still the largest dorm room I've ever stayed in. Unfortunately there was a man snoring insanely loudly, another moderately loudly. That's always a risk with a hostel, but more beds = greater risk. Too bad because the bedding was very comfortable. Low ceiling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.9

Despite being in a 40 person dorm, I was able to sleep well. The kitchen is well equipped and the lounge has a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing your feedback regarding HI Jasper. We are glad you had a good sleep and enjoyed the atmosphere!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
7.4

Beautiful setting, a 10 minute shuttle ride away from the town centre and right next to the Sky Tram. It has a well equipped and spacious kitchen/common room area, laundry room and lovely outdoor seating. Downsides are the showers are quite aggressive, with not much room to change and often soaking floors. The female dorm was not very spacious and the top bunks unstable and not comfortable. Also the WiFi is a little dodgy but then again you are in the mountains! Overall I would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review of HI Jasper. We are glad you enjoyed most aspects of the hostel. We do our best to monitor the floors in the washrooms and are sorry to read that you found the upper bunk unstable. Our front desk staff is always willing to address concerns regarding things like a floor being wet, or moving a guest to another bunk when possible.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Great, well organized and designed, large, hostel up in the mountains outside of Jasper. Downtown is full of tourists in the summer, so was good to be able to get out of that. A town shuttle bus runs back and forth several times a day, so you can use that for grocery runs or to get to and from the train station. The staff is on top of everything: kitchen area and bathrooms kept clean despite the large number of guests! Fun too: campfire out back in the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our mountain hostel and found the hostel to be clean and well organized.

25 Maj 2017
3.1

Arrived with Brewster on a regular service from lake Louise about 7pm, hostel is someway from Jasper so no shuttle available Stayed in female dorm room with about 20 something beds, with 3 showers/toilets. The showers where just completely soaked with water all over floors & lots of toilet paper on floors. Maybe a mop should be left out to clean water up with. People where coming & going ALL night so very noisy. No one on reception for 1 hour when arrived 7.45pm

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at HI Jasper. Our staff do leave for a 30 minute dinner break during their shift. Outside of that 30 minute break, our staff are often doing a range of tasks around the hostel, such as laundry, tidying the kitchen and other housekeeping tasks. When away from the desk (other than their dinner break) there is a paging button left so guests can reach a staff member when required. We are sorry to see that you did not have a positive experience at the hostel, and hope that you enjoyed the rest of your time spent in Jasper and the other national parks.

21 Maj 2017
8.0

C'est bien. Le personnel très gentil et accueillant. Cest propre, on a de l'eau chaude. L'oreiller très mole :(. De plus, il faut une voiture car sinon tout est très loin et il n'y a pas de bus... Mais avec la voiture tout se fait très bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.