Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
77% 463
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
8.6

the hostel was clean. the kitchen is big so it was easy to find a place to cook. the location is good if you want to stay in the middle of the woods and if you have a car. it's about 10 minutes driving from Jasper. even though it's a 18 beds room, i could sleep well. i would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
6.0

28er-Schlafsaal lässt keine ruhige nacht zu. Ohne auto ist man dazu verdammt den letzten shuttle-bus zum hostel zu bekommen, der um viertel nach 5 fährt oder zu trampen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.0

The nicest staff welcomes you and guides you through your stay in Jasper. There's almost thought of every eventuality in the hostel; shoe rack outside; labels for you food; recycling; outlets everywhere for chargers; self-serve coffee; tons of books, games, and not the least inspirational material. Would use it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.4

In general was good but the girls dorms are right next to the living room and when there is people there chatting you can hear everything and you can't sleep. Other than that, is good if you go with a car, otherwise you are a bit far from the town. The atmosphere and the workers were great, they are very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

It will be great to have one more living room. It could be located at the entrance. Thank you for your personal welcome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
5.1

Schlafraum war in Ordnung, man weiß ja worauf man sich einlässt. Die Duschen und Toiletten sollten öfter gereinigt werden! Außerdem gab es nicht ausreichend Möglichkeiten Dinge sicher zu verstauen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.6

There were seven people in our party. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative on the two nights that we stayed at the Jasper Hostel was on the second night one guest in an adjacent room kept a few of us awake with his loud persistent snoring. We realize that is difficult if not impossible to control or prevent. We will very likely stay at a HI hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
5.1

Basic accommodation, the female dorm has too many beds in it for any kind of comfort and there are not many plug sockets. We just stayed for one night so it was fine. The same hostel price in a city, where costs are higher would provide a breakfast, or maybe free coffee, more events etc. It's interesting to see how the lack of alternatives in the area result in complacency. Jasper area is amazing we did amazing hikes at my Edith Cavell, maligne canyon and lake. Saw bears, elk, moose and more!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to read that you did not find your stay to be comfortable. I assure you that our staff does the best we can to create a welcoming hostel, and are not complacent. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the Jasper area, and saw many beautiful places and wild animals during your stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, clean linens, extra pillows. Girls dorm was sooo quiet all through the night! Kitchen supplies in good condition. Everything was great for a great price! Cleanliness was 4/5 because the out of the way things weren't cleaned - like light fixtures, baseboards, etc (suggest these should be done annually). Facilities were 4/5 because all smells from many people cooking varied foods were in the livingroom area as kitchen has no venting and is not separate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the specific feedback as it helps us to make improvements for future guests.

17 Lip 2016
8.3

A bit out of the way if you dont have transport, but a lovely secluded spot. Huge dorm room was surprisingly spacious and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments. It's true that we are a bit out of the way. As you mentioned, we are in a beautiful forested area of Jasper National Park. We are glad you were comfortable in our large dorm!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.