Hostelworld.com

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
88% 693
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

wished i could do a staycation there almost right away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicomeara5448
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
5.4

Location not great, front desk staff during the day were fantastic! On two nights of my stay in the female room, male (I am assuming staff members) entered the room late (approx 11:30pm and 10pm respectively) to remove other people's belongings and change bed sheets etc. I felt this this hostel was pretty disorganised administratively - cleaning was poor too, the ensuite in the female room was disgusting, shower and floors clearly haven't been scrubbed in a long time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.6

Bien ubicado , buenas instalaciones , buena relación precio calidad, lo único malo el desayuno, muy pobre y las tarjetas de acceso a los cuartos no funcionaban bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ivan200319837741
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful classic architecture small palace with friendly receptionists and atmosphere of peace and joy. Feel yourself in a luxury willa. Nice place, nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Came here after a terrible experience in another hostel. It was perfect! That place has a great atmosphere and I had such a good time there. Thank u for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
9.1

This hostel is great! The pool area is amazing and good to make new mates. Charles the staff member is a legend! Defs have a chat to him he is funny and knows all the good spots. Location is really good, near buses and bike station where you can go anywhere in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the excellent score! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hostel! We will be sure to pass on the praise to our staff member, Charles. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston! Safe Travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Mar 2016
7.4

It was a very good and clean facility to stay unfortunately with no atmosphere in my personal opinion. If you plan to simply relax, I would strongly recommend it then. If however, you plan to socialize or attempt to have a good time, this hostel is not the place. Would I go to this hostel again? Absolutely, but not enjoy but rather to relax only.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are working on having regular hostel events and are always seeking input from our guests. We hope on your next visit that we show that our hostel will have more of a lively vibe. Safe travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed staying in this hostel. Room was clean and building itself too. But the shower room and bath tab were bit dirty cause water kept in a tab and dust was coming out from the bottom. Location was enough good to go to downtown. Moreover, I got a room with a balcony which made me comfortable. Overall, I think this is the best hostel I've ever used.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We apologize for the inconveniences you had dealt with during your stay. We have been actively improving the cleanliness of our hostel so to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay. We hope that your next visit at our hostel will be excellent! Safe travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

4 Mar 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Really fun and nice place. The staff are really helpful and friendly and there is such a nice atmosphere around the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the great score and kind words! We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hostel! We take great pride in what all our hostel offers for our guests! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Houston! Safe travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

28 Lut 2016
5.4

Spent a few nights here as there weren't many other options for hostels in Houston. On one of the mornings we went down to breakfast to see the hostel had been invaded by people taking part in the Republican vote. There was no prior warning by the staff of this and so the communal areas downstairs were basically used as a waiting room - we felt very unwelcome there too. In addition the washing machine was broken and the staff were not helpful in looking for alternatives.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.