Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
89% 774
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.3

Friendly helpful staff, good facilities and quiet, safe location. I would recommend this place to friends!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Hostel was very clean, and has everything you need close by. Pool is being refurbished so we couldn't use it. One or two of the staff could of been slightly more helpful however there was an older gentleman, possibly the owner who was really nice. Only stayed 2 nights passing through so cannot comment on location in relation to attractions. But it was a very safe neighbourhood given that this is a former mayor of houstons personal home. Would definitely stay again. Good AC!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.9

This place has such potential but missed the mark. Quite annoted that we booked this in Summer for the pool, and they had drained it to re-concrete! Should have been some sort of refund. That said, big and spacious, some alright bars around, rooms are nice and cool and brekkie is good. They need to ditch the 11pm tv curfew (lame), organise activities as its quite antisocial, and get the pool back asap. Overall fine to rest your head, Robert is a champion, but could use some updates

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Most of the staff was very friendly. Only complaint would be that my first day the check in didn't begin until 30 minutes after it was supposed to begin due to delays in the shift change.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Only spent one night here but the beds were comfortable, rooms were spacious and all facilities were extremely clean. The pool was a surprise bonus and definitely a luxury. There were a lot of older guests and not much of an atmosphere, but again I was here for a one night stay. The location isn't ideal but there is not much choice regarding hostels in the area so it's a good compromise. Would definitely recommend, though not for travellers looking to make friends to party with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.4

I spent two beautiful days with my boyfriend at Morty Rich hostel. The staff it been nice, the dorm was clean. Awesome breakfast included and pretty cool swimming pool area. I really enjoyed my experience there. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel is pretty good but the AC is way too cold!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Good location. Great staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Could not give a better review. The hostel and the staff were of high quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Very cute and easily located next to a bus stop. Loved the decor and free breakfast, even if it was small- perfect for travelers. Only con would be that they didn't encourage many activities and most of the people staying there were older.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.