Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2017
9.1

Nice to have a car if you are staying at this hostel. Unfortunately, we had to deal with Hurricane Harvey during the weekend I stayed that resulted in cancelling all the social activities. Special shout out to Chris who kept us safe to worst Hurricane in Houston's history.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location. Great service by far one of the best hostels that I stayed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
9.1

Beautiful house in one of the best areas in Houston. Staff was very accommodating and most of the guests are friendly and social. Need a little more AC upstairs or additional fans. Parking on premises is extremely limited and I was warned about break-ins to vehicles on the street, but it's a city so that's expected if you objects are visible. Breakfast Options were better than expected. Over all great experience and I will definitely return as opposed to some hotel stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.6

Really cute place! Loved the pool table and the lounge and all! Really cute decoration and amazing bookshelf. Bathroom was a bit troublesome since there was only one in the girls room. Overall a really cool place with good vibes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a trendy neighborhood in Houston. Clean and well maintained, my only complaint was the lack of windows in some bathrooms. But aside from that very recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fe1033871
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.1

ホテルのあらゆる場所が清潔に保たれており、ホテル自体の雰囲気、スタッフの対応も心地良いものだった。またwifiもずっと繋がっていたし、貴重品を入れておける棚やルームキーもあるので安全に過ごすができた。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Bobbymontreal
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Lieu idéal à Houston. Petite auberge qui permet facilement les contacts. Piscines, autobus et marché d'alimentation tout près.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.9

Good location and good people. Toilet in our room was out of service but minor issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
6.6

Pros: Great location close to public transportation. Lots of common areas. Breakfast in the morning. Cool atmosphere. Cons: There were pages of porn in and around the pool. I'm pretty sure there was a homeless person sleeping in the t.v. room (it's too easy to get in and out without a key card). The bunk beds are metal, so you can hear every time someone changes position in the night (bring earplugs). There aren't enough toilets/showers (our toilet was also out of order.)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been too. Atmosphere was really cool and the staff were great, particularly Chris. Lots of events even midweek. Early check in was luckily available which was really nice after arriving on an early flight. Hope to stay again soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×