Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
6.3

The location is perfect. A block away is a busy street with shops and restaurants! The house is pretty. Nice communal spaces. Feel there were a few things needing to be taken care of (downstairs shower has only scalding hot water, broken toilet upstairs, water damage on second floor). They clean the sheets, but not the bathrooms as often. The staff is friendly and around 24/7, which is good because there were a few interesting people passing through. Moved to a female only dorm just in case.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.4

Nice staff, towels were available a couple hours after check in, location was good - a lot of restaurants, Walgreens and Starbucks around the hostel, bus stop right next to it; arrived very early and were allowed to have breakfast, leave our stuff there and chill in the house, check in wast just at 3pm as the beds were still occupied until then Pool was dirty, no locks available for lockers, TV outside the room was very loud (until 11pm), beds squeaked, hole in the ceiling, broken window

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Guest, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know where we need improvements. We are looking into taking care of these various situations and correcting them immediately. We are in the process of improving our A/C unit so that is why the whole is in the ceiling. Here at the Hostel we try to make the necessary improvements for the comfort of our guests. We hope the this does not deter you from coming back. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team.

6 Lip 2017
8.9

Good hostel that's close to restaurants and bars! Nice and friendly staff! I stayed in a room that has a bathroom attached. Water from the shower came out very low and little. Everything else was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We pride ourselves in being eco-friendly and preserving the flow of water and waste are important to use. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

  • christopherko
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.4

One of the best HI hostels I've stayed at. Rooms need AC though, because it was pretty warm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Guest Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your response. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Thank you for excellence

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

3 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice staff and cleanliness was great! Good location and breakfast was ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Moura, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel was very nice. It was my first time staying in one and I enjoyed it. I know in the room I stayed in there were some structural things that needed to be fixed but overall it was a nice safe clean place to stay and I will definatly come back if I'm in Houston.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.1

No air con in the room - just a fan. That meant room was really hot. Otherwise, great. Staff especially are fantastic

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Guest, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We did share your concern and comments with the staff. We hope our short coming did not deter you for staying with us again. Please accept our apology and we hope to see you again. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
10.0

HI Houston was perfect. Had all the facilities you need plus a bunch of extras. big safe for storage was really great. friendly staff, and incredibly tidy hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.4

Super consigliato! Personale simpatico e disponibile. Piscina perfetta per rinfrescarsi dal caldo estivo. Ostello pulito e moderno. Colazione ottima per cominciare la giornata. Forse la posizione è l'unica piccola pecca. Spazi comuni ricchi di attività e cucina con ogni tipo di utensile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao Ospite, Grazie per averci soggiornatocon noi. Speriamo di vederti di nuovo sion. Grazie, Gestione e personale

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.