Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
88% 878
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Loved the Morty Rich! The hostel has so much character. The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the outdoor and indoor sitting areas. Breakfast was good. It was clean. The pub crawl was fun. It's a great location with lots of restaurants, bars and stores near by. It's close to public transportation. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
7.4

It was a nice place but water pressure was low and certain areas smelled very bad. I felt a little unsafe. Other guests were very loud in the hostel at 2 am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich is a fantastic hostel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and very competent. The property itself is beautiful and located in a great neighborhood that offers plenty of choices for food, drinks, and shopping. The common areas inside the hostel are very warm and inviting. There are plenty of areas to sit alone or in groups. I would highly recommend the Morty Rich if you're going to be in the Houston area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich surprised me by how modern and clean it is for a hostel. I only stayed one night (flight stopover) and was worried I mightn't see Houston due to limited time. But the neighborhood was lovely explore on foot and the hostel is quite close to museums and art galleries such as The Menil Collection. It is also close to a nice area that has good thrift shops. It was very easy to get to from the airport by taking buses (102 & 82). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.3

Great stay! Staff was very friendly! But pillow & bathroom wasn't very clean. Otherwise comfy bed & cool house!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.4

Bad wifi and hardly any dishes. Other than that it was very good. I wish it had been warm enough to use the pool

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.4

Check in was very matter of fact. The blanket felt dirty. Like something gross had dried on it. Really nice property. Loads of space to chill out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
6.9

The hostel first looked more like a hotel, i had a single bed, our dorm had its own bathroom. Location was good, lots of restaurants and bus stop very close..like 10 min to downtown. Downsides: room smelled weird probably like mold, hostel itself smelled bad, internet was super slow, 2 bathrooms out of 3 filthy and disgusting, not really hostel atmosphere, weird people there..my roommates were very disrespectful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
6.3

The hostel was pretty good. However I had very noisy people in my room and it doesn't seem there's not any actions towards that. It might be part of hostels culture and can be expected, but I ended up not sleeping whole night because of those people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
6.3

Pros: Great atmosphere, good kitchen and relaxation facilities, really nice house, generally friendly people Cons: Terrible WIFI - absolutely unusable, staff wont fix issues, broken back entry door which is really annoying, dirty

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.