Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
89% 842
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
9.7

What an awesome spot. Much better than the more expensive hotel I checked out of to come here :) Took advantage of the Billiards table and lovely cocked. And rented a bicycle at a nearby Houston B Cycles station to go to a brewery nearby (Platypus). Great place to stay. Clean, friendly, full of interesting people (while I was there), and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Ho dormito in questo ostello per due notti e devi dire che ho trovato un personale molto accogliente e disponibile a dare informazioni anche sui bus in città. La posizione è abbastanza buona, sono 30 min a piedi dalla stazione Greyhound e meno di 10 min di macchina da downtown. Lo consiglio assolutamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.9

One thing, wifi is bad😱 But, the other things are very good!!!!!👍🏿👍🏿 特に日本人含め海外からWi-Fiなしで旅行されてる方要注意です! Wi-Fiの接続が切れてしまいがちです…泣 それ以外は風呂、トイレは部屋別にありますし、清潔感あってGOODです!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Location not the best, bit far from downtown and you will need a car (40 min drive) or public transport (Mon - Fri only) to get to space museum. Nice breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed so far, I got nothing to complain.,this is the 2nd times I stayed here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
6.6

Wifi is appalling, staff know how intermittent it is and it still gets advertised as having it when its not much use, ended up missing out on a flight because it went down during a booking and cut me over $100. Bunk i was in was a very wobbly bunk as well. One member of staff, a male during the day was very helpful and accommodating. The hostel is a great building and has a good layout to it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
8.0

The place is well maintained and staff courteous. The facilities are nice and amenities are great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
6.0

I am a world traveler that have been traveling for 3 months in the USA, I always stay in hi hostels but this one was not as I am just too. There was bad internet, rooms weren't clean, pillow was bad. I mean it s ok but it's just not the same quality as the others!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Jenrry
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
8.0

Un muy buen hostel en Houston, muy recomendable, el personal bastante amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice people, good neighborhood, cool pool, quite central. Breakfast continental (pancakes in the form of Texas!!!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.