Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
90% 758
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

A super nice hostel. Everything works

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carolmenti9140
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Ótimo hostel. Recomendo com certeza. Tem uma walgreens 24h quase ao lado, é bem localizado, numa região nobre e muito bonita. As instalações são boas, mas como os beliches são de metal, sempre que alguém se mexe, faz barulho e sacode a outra cama junto. Além disso, apesar de eficiente, o staff não é particularmente simpático.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Carolina, I'm sorry for your experience with our staff and wanted to reach out to you to let you know this is a bit of a surprise for us, as we typically are praised for our excellent customer service. Please contact me at gm.houston@hiusa.org so that I can speak with you further on this issue and help make up for it.

  • marcfriedli8754
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Hostel and especially staff were literally amazing! I've really enjoyed the stay and will definitely book it again, whenever I should come back to Houston. HI Houston at the Morty Rich has just a special vibe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review! We'll see you again soon, we hope :)

12 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Houston ain't a tourist town but if you need a stop off somewhere here is your spot. Good southern hospitality and easy to get down town. Everything was cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.9

Our room especially the bathroom was dirty. And I used a few others and they all looked the same. Same trash on the floor in our room for 3 days! All other hostels I've stayed at organize things at night for us who stay there. This one had zero activities during the week we were there. The pool got more and more dirty during our stay and I wondered if they never clean it. On our last day I got the answer - POOL IS CLOSED! So we didn't really get what we wanted during our stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.1

Very clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Modern facilities with a swimming pool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlieleahy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, good security. Nightlife a 10min walk down the street. Daily city events board so you can see whats going on. I would have known the ball game was on if not for this board. Tea coffee area. good WiFi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely gorgeous.. Relaxation areas are a plus, the location off the beaten path was close from downtown and buffalo bayou beatiful park, the neighborhood is really hip with lots of dining opcions, the bus runs quickly enought and Gaby the receptionist is amazing and super helpful. Breakfast was good enough :) . loved it. Want to go back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.3

Beautiful house and extremely clean facilities. Had a great few nights here but is not a very busy hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.