Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
7.1

I was staying in private room with restroom. staying here is just worth for the price. actually better than cheapest hotels around waikiki.(more than half price of cheapest hotels) but no air conditioner, noisy at night. although room was just simple, kitchen and rest area was quite clean as well. but the best thing here to comment was manager and was very kind and so accommodate. 50년은 더된 싼 호텔들보다 여기 개인방이 훨씬 괜찮은 느낌이다. 물론 선풍기도 없어서 여름에 와서 더웠다. 구가 없어 심플하지만, 단기 잠만 자는 용도라면 호텔에 비해 매우 저렴하다. 매니저가 너무 친절함

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Emplacement très bien mais beaucoup de bruits le matin et tout au long de la journée... Auberge bien équipée et personnel agréable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Me and my girlfriend stayed in the hostel for a week and had a great stay. Soon as we arrived we were greeted by the manager, Paul, who you will soon realize will be the highlight of your stay at this hostel. He helped us loads, going above and beyond what he needed to do help us with certain things. The price you pay for this hostel is amazing considering the location. Just a couple of minutes away from the main bus stops and all your shopping needs. Only down side is no WiFi in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Very clean rooms and great location if you want to be near Waikiki Beach! The staff were great and very accommodating to me for coming in earlier than check in. Mahalo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Perfekte Lage!! Der Strand ist gleich um die Ecke! Schnorchel- und Badeutensilen können ausgeleiht werden. Shopping, Restaurants, diverse Bushaltestellen, sowie der einzige Supermarket in Waikiki ebenfalls gleich um die Ecke. Hilfbereites Personal! SEHR sauberes Hostel! Ausgestattete Küche/Gemeinschaftsraum. Wifi nur dort zugänglich. Aber: Wer am Morgen ausschlafen will, liegt hier falsch. Das Stadtleben beginnt bereits früh morgens und ist nicht zu überhören. Würde def. wieder kommen!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel was great value for money. It is in a great location, close to the beach and shops. The manager, Paul, was very helpful in providing information on numerous places to visit. We have stayed in a lot of hostels over the years, and this is by far, the cleanest, best, well maintained hostel we have ever stayed in. It is a credit to Paul and his staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gstifflergreasby8445
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel in Honolulu close to everything! Bus can take you anywhere you want to go! Real clean and ran properly. Sournding area alittle loud at times but your in Waikiki so it's expected. Recommend this place,Paul will help you with anything you need just ask.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
5.7

There is only internet in the common space which closes at 11PM. No wifi in the rooms. It didn't have a fun communal and they close the from desk from 12pm-3pm, so there's a huge window during the day where you cant check in, or get assistance if you need anything. They also "prefer you not to be in the room from 10am-12pm, so they can clean. International hostels are usually great, but this one was terrible. Don't stay here unless you're REALLY desperate.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay. The staff was helpful, professional, and friendly. The cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.1

HI Honolulu was extremely clean and allowed me and my traveling buddy to feel very safe. The kitchen was organized and is ideal for travelers staying more than a couple of days. If you are a young traveler traveling solo, HI Honolulu may not be the best hostel choice. The strict no alcohol rule and time restrictions on the common room make it difficult to connect with other travelers. We, in fact, were lucky enough to connect with others living in our dorm and had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.