Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
8.3

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are super clean, cleaned daily. Like 5 mins from the beach! Snorkeling gear for borrowing. Free use of towels. Zero tolerance for alcohol, partying, bringing back guests. Which I liked but.. That led to a boring atmosphere. There is no socialization among other guests. In the common room, no one seemed to want to interact with others. Kind of strange. No breakfast. Hot! No AC, but one fan per room which I guess helps.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

世界中のホステルを泊まり歩いていますが、こんなに綺麗なホステルはないと思います。 スタッフのポーさんが常に掃除しています。 お部屋も共同のトイレ・バスルームに個人的な物は置かないように指示書きがあり、置いてくと掃除の際に外に置き換えられてしまうので、バスルームを常に綺麗につかえます。 キッチン・冷蔵庫もまた掃除が行き届いています。 洗濯機・乾燥機は使用に1ドルしかかからず、こんなに安いホステルは初めてです。とても良心的。 しかも、ワイキキのとても良い立地で、すぐにビーチにも行けて大型スーパーもすぐそば。『THEバス』のバス停もトロリー『ピンクライン』のバス停もすぐそばです。 ワイキキ滞在を堪能出来ます。ワイキキのホテルは安いホテルはみんな古いので、高級ホテルに泊まらない限り、リーズナブルなホテルに泊まるくらいなら、こちらのホステルの方が綺麗だと思います。 また、禁煙で禁酒なので、ホステル特有の若者が夜までうるさく騒ぐというようなことがなく、夜も安眠出来ます。 7泊しましたが、とても快適でした。 ポーさんが常に挨拶を、してくれて嬉しかったです、

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel in the centre of town and close to the beach. Great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is a great value, in an awesome location, safe and very clean. The owner and staff are super friendly and cool. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Sauberstes Hostel war ich bis jetzt war. Lage ist Top. Mitarbeiter immer Hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.4

Paul the Owner was great. Super personable and friendly. Great location and you can lock your car up behind the fence for $10 a night which was convenient. Shower took a bit to get warm, but worked out just fine. A bit noisey, but not too bad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

개인실에 5박 묵었는데요 우선 정말 깨끗합니다. 먼지하나 없을 정도이구요 사장님인 폴 아저씨가 아주 부지런하신거 같아요 .그러니 아주 깨끗하고 정리정돈이 잘되어있는 완벽한 호스텔입니다 위치도 아주 좋고 지내는 동안 불편함 없이 아주 잘 있다 왔습니다. 모두에게 추천합니다!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

As a single female traveler I was initially a little anxious to stay at a hostel as I have only done so one other time with someone else. I was very pleasantly surprised by the amazing location, friendliness of staff (Chris was terrific!!), cleanliness and security. It was centrally located to not only to Waikiki Beach but shopping and dining. It literally was a 2 minute walk to place your feet into beach sand! Should I come to Oahu again I won't hesitate to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
6.9

Location was perfect! But you should improve on hotel staff. They were rather unfriendly and not helpful enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
9.7

clean, quiet, good location in Waikiki. No A/C though but there are fans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.