Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the Waikiki hostel. Nicely located close to the beach, shopping area, etc. Hostel was very clean and we could sleep really well at this location. Staff is nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Guam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

It was quiet and close to where I wanted to be. The staff were awesome even when I had to cancel. Will stay here if I do come to Hawaii again for short trips:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a great, safe hostel. The staff are all amazing. It's one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at. There are rules here but as long as you follow them you're okay. This is not a party hostel. It's a chill, safe place. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you're going to be intoxicated. They don't like that. Super great location! Two blocks to Waikiki beach, convenience stores. Wifi works good in the kitchen. Hostel has a full kitchen to store and prepare meals. Extended my stay! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antoniony2021
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
7.7

Super location. Realy quite hostel. Mostly 35+.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Friendly staff. Fantastic location. Good kitchen to cook if you want to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fishbait32
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

I'm an airline employee who wanted to stay somewhere close to Waikiki for a few days off. I picked this hostel over the other one as this seemed more relaxed and less of a party place. The main Waikiki Beach is only 2 short blocks away which is really nice. There is an ABC store practically next door, and bus stops a block away. Perfect location. Rooms were clean and secure. Nice to have your own key to the dorm room itself as well as the entire building. Staff were alright, pretty helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, very clean and quiet. Staff were nice but not the most helpful when asked questions. Would definitely stay here again as the location was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.6

Great Waikiki location, safe and clean hostel with a well equipped kitchen/common room area. It's always a good thing to have wifi, clean towels and snorkels available to borrow. Only downside was the ethos of the staff. They're strict on the rules and enforcing a set protocol for things, which kills the mood a little but makes for a very safe and efficient hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
8.9

Great place near the beach and lots of shops and restaurants nearby. No breakfast or other freebies:) Would recommend:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.6

I had a great experience! The staff was super helpful and the rooms were spotless. The location was the best! The only thing missing was a bit cozier common room to mingle with others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.