Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
85% 728
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

適合行李簡單,活動規劃很豐富的人入住

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed in a very nice and private loft and really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

Average equipped this hostel was a good place to sleep but not really atmospheric. In the morning you got construction noise beside the bedroom, in the evening only older people hanging around in the common area. The internet has been goos though and the rooms clean. Stuff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • danielh385
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, but a pretty quiet place to stay, not a lot of socialization or group interaction...but overall a clean place to be, with a slight hospital vibe.......only downside is how loud trucks passing by early in the morning but not really something that could be helped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Best hostel if u want space to yourself and a comfortable stay without the party vibe. There's a locked garage which is good for those with rental cars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.7

Was quite clean and the staff was very friendly. Is a little run down and could use a new shower curtain but you probably can't get cheaper accommodation in Waikiki!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

The hostel its very clean and this us great. Location couldnt be better. The staff is proper and helpful in what they can. Facilities are ok but only one bathroom for 8 people is too little, air condition would be necessary because it smells sometimes and more plugs are needed. Ambiance is not of a cool hostel but is a good place to stay if needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

Paul & the Staff are fantastic. The hostel is 2 blocks from the centre of Waikiki, it is spotless & very well run. Rooms are cleaned every day, the beds are the best I have slept on. It is impossible to fault & is a place I can highly recommend to the grey nomads (older travellers ie, over 40 like myself (I'm 57) & met quite a few fellow age group guests. Plenty of young guests & all quiet & respectful as they must have read this is not a "party" hostel, NO ALCOHOL or SMOKING on the premises.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
7.1

Keine Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Zwischen 12:00-15:00 keine Möglichkeit Gepäck abzugeben bis zum Check-in. Mitarbeitet können teilweise kaum Auskunft zur Umgebung, Busfahrten, Aktivitäten machen. Lage sehr gut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
6.3

I've stayed at other HI hostels that were excellent; this was not one of them. Staff were very matter-of-fact and came across as unfriendly. I was reluctant to ask them questions because they just seemed annoyed whenever I asked anything. The room itself was very basic. No AC, just a small wall-mounted fan. It was so hot in there. The shower was way too short for me (5'10''), I had to kneel under it. Location excellent and the place is clean, there's just no good vibes to be had

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.