Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
84% 773
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
10.0

I had a great stay here! The hostel was very peaceful and quiet which makes for a very relaxing stay in Hawaii. The hostel had good standards; the beds were comfy, kitchen had all you'd need and the bathrooms were clean. The location was great too, set only a couple of streets back from Waikiki beach and the Main Street. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

The staff were nice, great location, the beds were comfortable and rooms quite clean. The front desk is closed between 12pm and 3pm, which was rather unfortunate for me as I arrived at 1:30pm and was stuck hauling my luggage around Waikiki for an hour and a half (couldn't find any note of this on the website). The kitchen/hangout area is not open until 7am, so tough luck getting breakfast if you have an early outing. Also, no alcohol allowed anywhere on site. Felt rather restrictive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.6

The hostel is located very close to the beach Waikiki and a grocery store. The hostel is super clean, the kitchen and the dormitories. If you rent a car, the hostel provides a safe parking lot for 10$/24h which is less than public options. It is not a "party hostel" and alcohol is forbidden. The hostel provides snorkel stuff that you can rent. The staff is impersonal and distanced, but you can get some information from the other guests or you try hard to build a relation with the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

非常好,地點佳,步行wikiki海灘超近,公共區域餐廳設備齊全乾淨衛生,免費的浮潛用具租借。總體上非常滿意~

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
8.6

Hatten einen super Aufenthalt. Das Hostel war sehr sauber und unser Zimmer hatte sogar ein eigenes Bad. Der kostenlose Verleih von Strandartikeln und Strandhandtücher hat uns sehr gut gefallen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
8.9

附近的聲音很吵,有施工的、有講話、四面八方的吵雜都聚集到飯店的位置。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
7.7

Decent option for a few cheap nights...great location. Pretty mellow atmosphere. If you're looking for more of a social hostel, I'd probably look elsewhere. Owner was cool. Mahalo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
8.3

I hope they can have an earlier check in time. Would love to stay there again if I ever visit Honolulu again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.7

Super clean and close to everything in Waikiki, great value for money. Definitely a great choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, muy bien ubicado, limpio y el personal muy amable. Estuvimos en una habitación privada, todo muy bien pero agregaríamos mesitas de luz y sillas para apoyar cosas ya que no había nada, de todas formas cómodo y muy linda estadía.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.