Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Holandes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1001 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1001 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cecelia6812
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
8.9

Amazing staff! Clean hostel! Lovely breakfast Location is alittle out of the way & the path to walk there as a solo female traveller at night can be alittle intimidating but having met some great people we went out together. I would recommend this hotel for travellers (in pairs) - great place to stay overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very nice place. It's like a jungle retreat with hammocks, a nice garden and a nice open place to eat and socialize. The staff are very nice and very helpful. All and all it's a very nice and relaxing place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

A very confortable place a bit out of town (10min walking from the main pier). Our private room in one of the bungalows was calm and perfect to relax. We enjoyed the breakfast but we would have appreciated more than one bread bun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very very nice hostel with beautifull garden. The kitchen is good with lots of pans. The hostel and de dorms are very clean. Very good breakfast and free coffee and home made cake during the day. Lots of hamocks to chill. Nice relaxed staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel on Ilha Grande. Very clean, good beds, good facilities, very delicious breakfast. The location is beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

The location is the jungle is great ! The breakfast is good internet is terrible... the bathroom is really small

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

If you go to Ilha Grande stay in this hostel! It is so unbelievably clean, they put so much care into the rooms and the chill area. Loads of lovely hammocks. Kitchen amazingly clean. Breakfast so great. It is a little bit of a walk out of town but I promise you it's worth it. Good wifi great showers. Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Not a party place though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Clean rooms (with arranged sheets into pretty shapes). Really helpful and friendly staff. Really clean kitchen. Good lockers in rooms. Good wifi. Quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Had a great time here gutted we moved to Che Lagarto for our last night. Great place with epic staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to relax and meet great people! I really enjoyed my stay there. The hostel is clean, the staff very helpful and the breakfast extraordinary! I can only recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.