Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Holandes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

C'est beau, très propre et calme. Le Petit-déjeuner est top !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

We intially booked for 2 nights with hi holandes but ended staying for 5 nights, because we loved it so much! It is beautiful and clean, with great facilities. The staff are amazing and were really helpful when I needed to go to the emergency dentist. It has an amazing chilled atmosphere and is close enough to the main town to be easily accessible but far enough away that's it's very tranquil. The breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, in a quiet location, great place to relax! Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, chalets are clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kmlarsen4106
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel in a great location, a little walk outside of the main streets. Had a awesome breakfast, with freshly baked bread. Good atmosphere, and great staff. Also a big plus is that you get a towel, first one is free! Only minus was that there weren't enough keys to the dorm, so We had to get a key in the reception sometimes when the roommates had locked the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
8.0

This cute hostel is tucked away from the main streets, approx 10min walk from the pier. Little difficult to find so make sure you screenshot directions before you go but it's worth the walk and you end up on a mini jungle paradise. Rooms were clean and great shower with towels provided which is always a bonus! Breakfast was great too. Didn't have much interaction with the staff but had a large communal area which was good to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.3

Lovely cabins in gorgeous gardens Great breakfast Staff very helpful Location a bit of a walk from beach in comparison to other hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
9.7

This was the perfect Hostel. Very nice staff and beautiful views. It was a bit off the beach but the place made it worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.7

Wirklich ein super Hostel, was sehr idyllisch im Grünen gelegen ist. Zimmer gut, Mitarbeiter helfen bei allem weiter und Frühstück war eines der besten auf meiner ganzen Reise. Leider war nur zur gleichen Zeit eine recht große Teenagerreisegruppe da, welche abends für mehrere Stunden die Küche und den Aufenthaltsbereich einnahmen. Das war nicht so entspannt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at the holandes! The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful, breakfast was great and the place is really beautiful, calm and relaxing. Would definitely recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel im Grünen, etwas abgelegen, aber gut zu finden. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit, vor allem bei der Freizeitgestaltung. Frühstück war gut. Einzelbetten im Mehrbettzimmer, aufgeteilt auf zwei Etagen. Ambiente und Sauberkeit waren top! Auf jeden Fall wieder, beim nächsten Besuch auf der Ilha.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×