Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Holandes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Paradise! This didn't feel like a hostel at all - it's location in a jungle paradise, super clean, open-air facilities, AMAZING breakfast, and adorable private bedroom chalets made it a perfect stop for visiting ilha grande. Would tell anyone to stay here, especially if you want a private room while on a budget. They even clean your room every day. Wow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joaogrego
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Equipe atenciosa e ambiente incrível, muito bem integrado com a natureza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

We are a group of three girls traveling around Latin America and this hostel was definitely one of the best we stayed in. Perfect location (a bit outside of the center while remaining very close, which means that the area is very calm), great rooms (we were in a dorm of 8 beds and did not have the feeling of such a big dorm), the kitchen is really nice and clean! The bathroom so clean too. Moreover, the hostel is very nice to chill out (hammacs everywhere). And the breakfast...simply the best we have had (

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect for someone who would like to stay at a chilled, relaxing hostel. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel, in a good way. Friendly but calm atmosphere. I had a great time with my friends. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Demais! Ótimos funcionários, boa organização e limpeza, e cuidado com pequenos detalhes (toalha para o hóspede). Voltaria com toda certeza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Really great hostel! The short walk up from the town was enjoyable and means the hostel is surrounded by serene forest. The room was spacious and clean with a great shower, and breakfast had fresh fruit and really good cake! They could give better advice/info on things to do around the island, but I'd definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in Ilha Grande so far. Good breakfast, pretty grounds, super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.0

Très bon hotel, le cadre est vraiment super!! Seule fausse note: l'humidité des chambres. Toutefois, je recommande absolument!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cecelia6812
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
8.9

Amazing staff! Clean hostel! Lovely breakfast Location is alittle out of the way & the path to walk there as a solo female traveller at night can be alittle intimidating but having met some great people we went out together. I would recommend this hotel for travellers (in pairs) - great place to stay overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

We've been traveling for almost a year now and this is one of those hostels that has everything I look for. Great atmosphere, nice communal space, social but not crazy party party. The communal space was really the highlight with lots of hammocks and tables. The reviews that mention this is outside of town I find to be pretty funny because it's less than ten minutes walking from pretty much everything so don't let that deter you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.