Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Holandes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
9.7

Super schönes Hostel mitten im Grünen! Geräumige Zimmer, ein leckeres Frühstück und super freundliches Personal😊 Einziges Manko, bis in die Stadt muss man ein Stückchen laufen und es ist nicht ganz leicht zu finden aber dafür hat man eine tolle Umgebung!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar! Ubicado en el medio de la selva, a 10 min caminando desde el puerto. Cerca de los bares, personal muy servicial y buena muy buena onda! Única contra no hay wifi en las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel with lovely outdoor areas but the staff weren't too helpful and the location is a little far out of town which isn't fully explained. Still, good rooms and a nice bathroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Love love love

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sdavidov936047
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
7.4

A bit far from the Center but the dorms were great, awsome Breakfast, and Very cool feeling of living in the jungle. I would totally recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel! breakfast is good, super clean, beds comfy and AC on at night is a nice bonus. Marcela is wonderful, and super informative. The location is up a bit of a hill but manageable. Security could be better as they don't give everyone a key for a room but they have lockers and I had no issue. A bit more money but well worth it. Would easily stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.1

Great Hostel. After getting a long transfer to the island, the walk to the hostel appeared to be far however once I walked into the hostel, I knew it was worth it. The hostel is amazing. It feels like you're right in the middle of the jungle. The facilities was really good. The common areas are definitely the best and most scenic. The breakfast is really good too. If and when I come back to Ilha Grande, I will without a doubt be staying here again. I definitely made some long term friends here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.0

A little set back from the town but the jungle setting makes up for it. Breakfast was good and varied, staff were generally helpful. Rooms were clean if a little outdated. The hammocks were great for relaxing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
7.7

We went to the island the same week as carneval in Rio ended which means that the whole island is pretty much fully booked. Of that reason wasn't the wi-fi working for two days (anywhere on the island) and we had to book the room that was left- the more expensive private room. It was a little cabbin in the hostel area with an own shower and toilet which was nice (the common shower didn't look very nice). We got towels and the breakfast was nice with staff that took care of the morning dishes!:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.9

Mto bom o lugar... Mto verde... O cafe da manha é o melhor de hostel que já estive... A Janice, proprietária foi mto atenciosa... o colchão é mto bom... mto limpo... so aconselho não exagerar na mala (ir de mochilão até, se tiver) pra facilitar chegar la... mas, sem mala, é um caminho até agradável/bonito de se fazer viu... super recomendo... quero voltar... :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.