Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Holandes

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 921 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 921 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI Holandes Located at Rua da Assembleia 162, Vila do Abraão Ilha Grande, Ilha Grande.
HI Holandes
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960-000 Rua da Assembleia 162, Vila do Abraão Ilha Grande
87% 921
-23.1456774 -44.1669487
HI Holandes
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.7

We loved it here! Especially breakfast and the receptionist were perfect. She was able to answer all of our questions and informed us about everything important :) Definitely worth it and a nice quiet and comfortable hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.1

I stayed in the female dorm for 3 nights. There is an ensuite bathroom and 2 floors with 2 beds on the bottom floor and 4 on top. They aren't bunk beds and are super comfortable. Big lockers. Breakfast is great! Though there isn't a laundry area so I had to wash my clothes in the sink and hang them dry on this tiny drying rack. Be nice if they had a drying area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

A really beautiful hostel! Breakfast was great, kitchen aswell. Just amazing. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.3

Very humid all over, even inside the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

It was raining when I arrived and somewhat cold but the staff received me very warmly :) They also didn't charge me at the arrival in case I wanted to leave sooner because of the weather, which was very nice of them! In the end I enjoyed the atmosphere so much that I decided to stay there for all the nights I booked despite the weather :D Seems like everyone is friendly there in general :) Kitchen is great too.Also very clean and peaceful. Recommended. I'll definitely go back :) Thanks! Dawid

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
5.4

You will probably get lost trying to find the hostel. If you have anything but a backpack, the trek up the hill is not fun. Otherwise, we didn't mind the location. The staff were not helpful when asked for recommendations. They sit around just staring at people. The kitchen space can get quite busy, and you can't use the staff kitchen, even though it is the largest, and usually unoccupied. The private cabins are nice, though there is no locker to put your things in. The staff come in daily.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.7

Very chilled hostel. A bit further up the hill from the beach (bit of a trek with rucksack), but then has garden with hammocks to chill out in, which was a nice break after Rio! Great breakfast. Shower in 10 bed dorm was a bit rubbish.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Juandiduarte
  • Urugwaj, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Alojarnos en este Hostel fue una buena decisión! Nos gustó mucho, el lugar es muy cálido con mucha vegetación, los dormitorios y los baños están impecables. El desayuno super completo. La verdad que lo recomiendo al 100%. Solo a tener en cuenta que si vas muy cargado desde el puerto debes de cambiar un montón y con subidas. Tal vez en ese caso pedir que te lleven el equipaje.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good hostel, felt like you where in a jungle, plenty of time spent in hammocks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.