Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
8.6

Pretty much your standard hostel. Not the best place I've stayed and not the worst. Much larger and better equipped kitchen than many places I've stayed. There's no A/C, completely understandable given the climate, but a tad annoying on a top bunk in August. Only real complaint is that there were fewer lockers than beds. They're full-size lockers and there just isn't enough room for eight in the room (eight half size lockers would fit).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
5.4

No access to food or drink because kitchens are locked all night until 7:30am which is late. The manager didn't seem to care and was totally in accommodating when simple requests were made. Most expensive hostel bed I ever paid for. Rooms smell like stables and your bed is designated. For that price I will choose my own bed. Won't do it again, ever. Independent hostels are the way to go

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.4

Downstairs room was way better than top floor. Still hot though with little option for airflow

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location, thanks for the beds!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place! Good location to pretty much everything. Well maintained rooms and bathrooms. Great size lockers. Temperature was awesome for no air conditioning (stayed in basement). Only things I'd warn about is that laundry isn't all day. You can only use the machines from 5-11 and there was only 1 working washer so there was always a huge line to wash clothes. Also, I'm a little concerned with how clean the large blanket is on every bed. They weren't collected to be washed with the sheets.Gross

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
7.4

Very hot top floor room with fan it made it an uncomfortable sleep. Very cramped bathrooms on top floor. Staff were helpful when asked

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.6

Overall had a pretty good stay here! Great location - it's a super short walk to the train station and to most attractions in Halifax. and there's a 24 hour grocery store nearby. The room and the bathrooms were clean. Security is good - there's a door code that changes every night, so that's something you have to pay attention to if you're planning to stay out really late, but this was never a problem for me. It was also nice to have a full-sized locker to store my things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
7.7

The location of this hostel cannot be beat...within walking distance to the harbor and many attractions. The price is also a plus - we paid $26 (USA) a night. It is a older building. There is a big kitchen and several common areas. Security is good. Our bedroom was downstairs and although that meant it was cool, it was damp and there was a decidedly musty odor. Can't be beat for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
7.1

basic hostel, not very clean, wifi signal shaky but the staff were great really, def. thumbs up there, only stayed a night and it was very convenient

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
9.7

Great friendly staff and fantastic location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.