Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI - Faro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
HI - Faro Youth Hostel Located at Rua da PSP, Edificio do IPJ, , Faro.
HI - Faro Youth Hostel
Portugal
Faro 8000-408 Faro Rua da PSP, Edificio do IPJ
83% 359
37.0143072 -7.9266142
HI - Faro Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
6.6

Lage war ok, 20 Minuten zum Busbahnhof, 30 zum Bahnhof. Leider insgesamt wenig Ausstattung (keine Waschmaschine), sehr schlichte Küche, Duschen waren ok, wirkten aber nicht super hygenisch. Frühstück war ausreichend. Personal war jedoch sehr nett! Nur ein Schlüssel pro Zimmer..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
5.7

We arrived at the hostel around 11pm and went straight to bed. However it was extremely hard to sleep since there was no air circulation in the room, and it was very hot that night. There is also a huge mosquitos problem here. After finally falling asleep at 5am I woke up to find myself covered in 15 mosquitos bites. It would be useful if they invested in some fans to help the air move around and screens in the windows to stop the them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gibraltar, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Muito bom PRA permitted aqui foi tranquilo simples Hos hostel O hostel tudo agradeco ihre trabalhadres la rxcelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.4

I had a great stay there the stuff was kind the hostel was clean balcony was great to hang out in the evening also to have the good totally enough breakfast there. Location is fine is only 10 min to the center so is not the quite place perfect I will stay here again. Thx for the great hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.3

Very good. I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
8.9

I would happily stay here again but I would take insect repellant as there were a lot of mosquitos outside and one or two got into the hostel but staff were lovely. The breakfast was good and though a warm room (it was over 30 degrees in the day outside) the bed was comfortable. There were a good group of other people staying all of whom chatted to each other, which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.1

Overall the hostel was good enough! Upsides: great internet, friendly staff, quiet place, great showers, not bad on location. Down sides: TINY KITCHEN (not sure how this would go in the summer when its busy), not located in the centre but still an easy walk, breakfast is simple as expected, doesn't have much atmosphere. If you're looking for an easy place to crash this is it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel! The location is very nice, directly next to the jardin de alameda and not far away from the centre. The hostel is really nice with the roof terasse, so that you can have your breakfast in the morning sun. The breakfast was so nice! Everything is good structured and it's one of the best breakfast offers I ever had at a hostel! The room was very clean, the kitchen and the big washing room as well. The staff was friendly all the time and very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
6.6

The female empoyees are very helpful and nice people! Especially Telma :-) The male employee, to my opinion, pretends to himself to work in a jail. The price was very slow. The room was clean. The beds were a litle bit dangerous, because they don't have the secure fence for the second flour. The breakfast was pour. The shower were not clean! The location was O.K.! It takes about 15 - 20 minutes to go to the main bus and train station and 5 minutes walk to the small but very beatufil old town

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice helpful staff and lovely roof terasse and short walking distance to center town and a lovely garden right next to the hostel and a super marked next door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.