Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI - Faro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
HI - Faro Youth Hostel Located at Rua da PSP, Edificio do IPJ, , Faro.
HI - Faro Youth Hostel
Portugal
Faro 8000-408 Faro Rua da PSP, Edificio do IPJ
78% 368
37.0143072 -7.9266142
HI - Faro Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2016
3.4

It is not well maintained at all. It was really hot in the room, almost unbearable, and no fan was provided or other type of ventilation. The fridge in the kitchen is rusted, broken drawers in the freezer and full of stuff. It seems that it hasn´t been cleaned in a long time.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night, but from what I experienced it seemed like a clean, basic hostel! About 15 mins by foot from the bus terminal+train station, and 10 mins from the city center+port. The general vibe is definitely not party/travelers no events in the evening so not the place to meet travelers if you're solo! but it's ok if you just want somewhere cheap, clean, with breakfast. The beach is 20 mins by bus (leaves every 25ish mins from bus terminal), €2.22 for bus ticket. :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Great Hostel overall, 10 min walk from the main faro strip and only 10 min drive from airport. only concern was one one room key for the 6 people sharing the room. So the last one out returns the key to reception. But sometimes we found that the room was kept unlocked with key inside. This could be improved. Also the lockers in the room have no keys so they can't be locked. Breakfast was great, Wi-Fi was great too. Staff are helpful and friendly. Nice terrace too for sunbathing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is quiet and in a good location for the old town and ferry terminal for Faro. The hostel is old and a bit run down but the massive plus for it is that it is so cheap and you get breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
6.3

Very friendly staff, and overall ok hostel because it is so cheap. But it is fair to say that it's a little out dated. The rooms get very hot and there is no airco and the kitchen is very very very small for a complete hostel..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.3

I stayed at the hostel just for a night. The staff is really friendly and helpful. However it was very hot in the rooms, there are no ac or fans, which made it hard to fall asleep. Breakfast was nice, you got everything you need, eggs, coffee, bread etc. The hostel offers plenty of showers, so no waiting in line in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
6.9

It is very hot in the rooms There is no ac. The breakfast is ok. Kitchen small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.6

Lage war ok, 20 Minuten zum Busbahnhof, 30 zum Bahnhof. Leider insgesamt wenig Ausstattung (keine Waschmaschine), sehr schlichte Küche, Duschen waren ok, wirkten aber nicht super hygenisch. Frühstück war ausreichend. Personal war jedoch sehr nett! Nur ein Schlüssel pro Zimmer..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
5.7

We arrived at the hostel around 11pm and went straight to bed. However it was extremely hard to sleep since there was no air circulation in the room, and it was very hot that night. There is also a huge mosquitos problem here. After finally falling asleep at 5am I woke up to find myself covered in 15 mosquitos bites. It would be useful if they invested in some fans to help the air move around and screens in the windows to stop the them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gibraltar, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Muito bom PRA permitted aqui foi tranquilo simples Hos hostel O hostel tudo agradeco ihre trabalhadres la rxcelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.