Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2933
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

가격대비 매우 훌륭합니다! 조식은 맛있지만 가짓수가 적어서 아쉬웠지만 시설이나 위치 가격을 따져보면 아주 맛있게 느껴집니다! 매우깨끗하고 직원들 모두 친절하고 가격이 낮은데 시설 너무 좋고 넓어요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

I have been to dozens of hostels around the world, this is by far the nicest one I have ever had the pleasure to visit. The best location in the entire city, with everything you need, and more !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Great facilities and security, but a hostel with zero atmosphere. If you're a backpacker looking for a bit of celebration and nightlife, avoid HI hotels on the whole. They are fantastically positioned and offer great facilities but for myself, I would forego these for a bit of life in the building. Half of the people staying there were under the age of 18, and a number of them were above 30. It seemed that 18 to 30 year olds were in the minority. Very disappointing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

My sheets were stained, but since I was only staying a night I just covered it with the loose sheet and ignored it. Still, not a nice thing to find. The rooms were spacious and the bed was otherwise very comfortable. Location is very good of course.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

My apologies on the stained sheets. It is unusual for us to reuse stained linen. I'll speak to the housekeeping staff and use this as a retraining tool. I hope everything else was satisfactory?

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Clean, great location, great facilities. Such a big hostel, it's harder to meet people if you're looking to make friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

This was a good hostel that I found very clean and it was super secure with your key card being needed to enter most areas. The room was very big with large lockers available and the bed was super comfy. Also, free breakfast is advertised as continental...some muffins, a few bagels and an apple doesn't really make it continental in my opinion but it was still a nice extra to have.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.7

The worst thing was the air conditioning, really too cold inside and in the rooms. And air pointing straight at my face while sleeping. / la cosa peggiore era l'aria condizionata, era veramente troppo freddo all'interno e nelle stanze. E l'Aria condizionata puntava dritta alla mia faccia durante la notte. Great position by the way. Really Kind people , breakfast was decent. I would come back there if I had to come to Chicago again. Great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs. We are trying our hardest to do a better job at temperature control, it is challenging based on the design of the system. Thanks again and looking forward to your visit. Paul.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Juste un bémol sur le lit superposé fait de telle manière qu'il est difficile de descendre sinon bel emplacement et très spacieux !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks - Paul

10 Lip 2016
9.7

This is the BEST hostel you can find in the heart of Chicago! Walking distance to Millennium Park as well as many other historical buildings can bring you great convenience and fabulous experience. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you and thanks for the recommendation. Paul.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing location, great breakfast! Really enjoyed my time here :) Only thing, don't stay here if you are a solo traveller hoping to meet people, it's not the most social hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you were unable to meet anyone. We try to create social events that are intended to bring people together. I am happy to hear you enjoyed other things we offer. Thanks for staying with us. Paul

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.