Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
9.1

I like shower rooms in this hostel. Very large and easy to use. Also, I enjoyed events that was held every day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Good location in Chicago downtown. Good value for money. Don't forget your padlock because they don't give you one if you ask for. Good place to stay for one or two nights But the breakfast was awful...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

La ubicación no puede ser mejor, y el servicio excelente. Solo que las sábanas estaban un poco sucias y no se lavaban los baños diariamente. De lo demás todo excelente! Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.1

As my first experience for staying at a hostel, HI Chicago was definitely one of the best choices for me. The hostel is conveniently located in the heart of the city, just a few steps from a couple of CTA (the metro in Chicago city) lines. My friend and I (both females) walked around the area of the hostel late night and it was way safer than I imagined. The hostel has a pretty cool lounge with a pingpong table and a pool table, plus the free breakfast provided was very decent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome location, really helpful staff (they printed our boarding passes), clean room/bathroom/shared spaces, delicious breakfast!! :) We booked 2 beds in a 8 bed female dorm, but ended up in a 4 bed female dorm and we think that was pretty awesome! The beds are comfortable. We actually didn't expect too much for breakfast, because we definitely had a lot of bad experience with food in hostels and Hotels all over the world. But it really exceeded our expectations. We'd come back anytime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

The first and best hostel I have ever stayed at. Very clean, tidy and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DrFlyer
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Inmejorable ubicación. Personal impecable. Habitaciones espaciosas. Baños limpios. Desayuno muy bueno. Súper recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sheetalsharma511
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location, right in the heart of the city. Awesome breakfast and spacious rooms. Toilets could have been cleaner. Rest all is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location and offered great events. I particularly liked the fact that there were lockers available on the 1st floor as well as in the rooms. I'd definitely remember to bring a lock. The lobby a pretty nice place to socialize. I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.7

There was some kind of group full of kids that stayed there, for 18 plus hostel, felt like a daycare, kids were running around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.