Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2805
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Why stay anywhere else??

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Chicago HI was exceptional. I enjoyed my time at the hostel. The staff was nice and informative. The accommodations were okay. I liked the breakfast in the mornings, the variety of promoted events in the evening. The hostel itself was clean and suitable for the budgeting traveler.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel! Perfect location, everything is in walking distance. Breakfast could be a little better. Great facilities, the rooms are huge and everything was very clean. I will definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Can highly recommend the hostel. We paid 45$ for a 10 bed room as a non-member and last minute and definitely worth it. Rooms have lockers (bring your own lock) and beds are good. Mine was a little bit squeaking when climbing the ladder. The ladder itself has wide planks which makes it easier to climb. Breakfast was great! Muffins, toast, cereals, orange juice, coffee and tea. Big common room with TVs, nice seating area and table tennis. Also vending machines for snacks and drinks. Clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dhani
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Overall, a very good experience. Good breakfast, Neat and Clean Kitchen, Dorm and Restrooms. Close to popular locations of Chicago, like Millennium Park, Chicago Arts and Culture Center etc. Other guests who were staying there were caring and accommodating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice, clean hostel! Staff are friendly. Free breakfast & wifi. Centrally located. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.9

I booked a 4 bed prime dorm and they put me into an 8 bed dorm cause of an "accident", as they said. There was no chance to get a better room. This is the only thing I´m dissapointed about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, large and spacious with many facilities and breakfast included. A great location, easy to find, and in a walking distance from the Art Institute of Chicago and Millennium park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

I just love this place and it was the third time I stayed here. Very good location for most things in Chicago. Great staff and volunteers. Happy to stay again, and again,...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mcatkins
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.7

Really close walk to a lot of great sites and parks. The beds were comfortable and the lockers were plenty big enough to fit everything in them. A train runs right past the building so if you're a light sleeper definitely bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.