Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
84% 465
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Very clean, beautiful big kitchen, friendly staff, beautiful living room and grounds. . You will need an extra mattress pad (like a small inflatable camping mattress) because the beds are very hard and uncomfortable. It would be nice to have a bench in the bathroom to sit and change clothes. Also some drapes in the bedrooms to block the early morning light. Overall very nice and inexpensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Un endroit vraiment très bien. L'ambiance y est fort conviviale. Des visiteurs de tout âge y séjournent. L'endroit est spacieux et les nombreux salons de même que la grande cuisine permettent les rencontres entre voyageurs. L'accès en voiture à partît du centre-ville est facile et rapide. L'endroit est accessible en autobus et on peut même emprunter un velo sans frais. Tranquillité garantie. À recommander.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved the mansion! It's a beautiful place to stay, it's clean and quiet. My only dislike is how thin bed bunk mattresses are making the bed a hard one to sleep in. Other than that staff is super nice and we were able to drive a couple miles and have a nice dinner and enjoy a bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.3

Great place. Awesome ambiance. Wish they didn't lock you out during the day, but it is a 200 year old building. Really, really enjoyable experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.9

Au bout d'un bois, une maison. Impeccable pour l'ambiance et le calme.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
7.1

한참변두리에 위치함 저녁시간때 찾아걸어가는데 가로등하나 없고 차만 쌩쌩지나다니는길 현지인들 말로는 그래도 안전하다고함 콘센트가 헐렁해서 잘 떨어짐 2시부터 8시까진인가 외부경보기작동으로 인해 바깥에 못나감 그런데로 고전적인 분위기는 괜찮았음 위치는 변두리라 그렇지 가격이 깡패임 P.s구글맵만 믿고가다 제대로된 버스알려주신 백인아주머니와 아들저스틴에게 감사함ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay if you want to spend little on housing. It is dorm style, beds are a bit hard. Thicker mats would make a great improvement. Free pancakes every morning. I love it. I stay about 3 times a year. The staff is very helpful, kind and considerate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mitchger
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
6.3

Very difficult to reach in the middle of nowhere. The bed was unacceptable and there's nowhere to charge your phone. I couldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SirDaniel
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Gtsy place! I stayed her before and it is treat, quiet and a Huge Kitchen. They need a New TV. IU

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
7.7

The beds are a bit hard but the people are lovely and helpful and it is truly a beautiful piece of history. Not for people who like the modern city but it was a lovely place to stay just out of the city without the hustle and bustle. Perfect for people who are out all day and just want a cheap place to shower, sleep, eat and relax :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.