Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Stunningly beautiful location and house! A little away from town but easy buses and a scenic walk into Philly make up for it! I'd definitely recommend staying here if you fancy a quiet few days away from the usual craziness of hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
2.0

Here's something they don't share with you: their hours are 4:30PM-11PM and 2AM-11PM. They kick you out at 11, and arm the doors from 2AM so you cannot get in. Horrible beds, staff are hippies and this place is such a hassle to get to. All the way in the woods.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.4

it was a lovely place to stay while visiting Philly. the location is maybe 15-20 mins of drive from the city. staffs were very friendly and informative. quiet and relaxing atmosphere. bathroom was much cleaner than any hostel I have been to. only $25 for a night with free DIY pancake breakfast? what else can you ask for?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
6.0

For away from the city ,it's better to call uber.My food put in freezer was stolen by someone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
6.6

No nos gustó mucho lo del curfew, fuimos aceptando pero pues creemos que no debería ser así. Las camas son duras y bastante frío el cuarto. El baño y duchas en general bien aunque vi un poco de suciedad en el piso y al caer el agua para bañarnos, pegaba contra la pared, dificultando el poder bañarnos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
7.7

Chamonix Mansion was a very good pick. If you are in need of a calm area, this is the place to go. It is located in the middle of Fairmount Park, in the west part of Philly, a few miles away from the huylkill River. Sport infrastructures are close to the mansion so you might want to play tennis there on a sunny saturday. the staff is very kind and helpful, and you feel a family environment there. I'd definately recommand this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
4.9

While it is a beautiful old home, it is located quite far from everything. Also the beds are terrible. Old prison bed frames with 2-3 inch mattresses. Worst sleep of my trip. Spend the extra money and get a hotel or try one of the other Hostels in the area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.3

Old school mansion, it's old but beautiful. View is amazing if you like quiet green. The location is tough without a car. Also, it's closed from 11-4:30 and has a 2am curfew. I would only stay here if I'm on a budget. Staff is pretty friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • irinazettl3908
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, mit viel Atmosphäre und freundlichen, hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern! Die Lage im Park ist sehr schön und ruhig, ich habe den täglichen Spaziergang zur Bushaltestelle sehr genossen! Die Sperrstunde sollte man allerdings vorher mit einplanen. Aber ch würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.1

A great place to stay, gorgeous surroundings. It's a bit of a trek without a car, though. If you like cats, there's 6-7 of them that hang around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.