Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. It was in a lovely setting but if you are carry a lot of stuff it is a long way to walk from the bus stop

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.1

The dorms are pretty big but we only stayed for a night and not all beds were taken so it didn't bother us at all. The house itself is quite beautiful, clean and very quiet with free parking and a large kitchen as well as numerous common areas. For 20 bucks a night, we'd happily return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.4

Very clean place but VERY FAR from the city. Ideal for camping or hike trips, but it's a 1 hr 20 min walk to the city of Philadelphia. Took us 20 min driving to the downtown part.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.4

For $22 you'd get a clean, beautiful house with wonderful staff, but with hard, small bunk beds. They say they provide breakfast but what they really mean is they provide ingredients for pancakes and you are expected to cook and clean everything when your done. Also they have like 10 cats on the front porch. They aren't let inside but if you are allergic then don't come here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

cool place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
7.1

The locations of the hostel is stunning with the views to match! The hostel was clean and spacious - beds were incredibly small and mattress needs an update as they are ridiculously thin ( resulting in a bad sleep during our stay) Hostel staff were friendly - I personally think that the hostel should not close during the hours of 11-4:30 - the location leaves you isolated if you don't drive!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • johnwdaniel5717047
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.7

$22 in a historic home in one of America's most historic cities would be a good price even if the room and facilities were not that great. Even for a hostel the dorms, bathrooms, living spaces, and kitchen was very spacious. The property is beautiful. The staff is friendly and punctually helpful. I was also offered free food leftovers from an event that was hosted there. Good value. Great facilities. Excellent staff. Potential free food. Stay here if you're in Philly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.9

Exceptionally charming. Great location for a morning run or reading a book with some tea on the porch. Not conveniently located to downtown phili but a very easy drive. You cannot leave and re-enter before 8 am which is inconvenient for morning outdoor exercisers. Mattresses are thin; you can feel the hard plywood underneath. Sheets are very worn. But overall a lovely experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Stunningly beautiful location and house! A little away from town but easy buses and a scenic walk into Philly make up for it! I'd definitely recommend staying here if you fancy a quiet few days away from the usual craziness of hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
2.0

Here's something they don't share with you: their hours are 4:30PM-11PM and 2AM-11PM. They kick you out at 11, and arm the doors from 2AM so you cannot get in. Horrible beds, staff are hippies and this place is such a hassle to get to. All the way in the woods.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.