Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
7.7

The hostel ended up being much more expensive than the price I got online.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge, bien située et de taille raisonnable !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • malimeloo6705
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Auberge rénovée récemment, située proche du centre ville. Parfait logement pour découvrir calgary!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Really great hostel, staff were lovely, everything you need including green palring amd hair dryers to borrow, good security, clean, no complaints. The atmosphere was nice but no one really seems to mingle but we were only really around 1 night. Great hostel and would defo return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.0

Location felt a little strange surrounded by construction sites, but still close to downtown. Staff were great, facilities clean and of good quality. Good breakfast. Atmosphere was okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ndrwplndrn453
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing Place will come back again for sure!!!! Definitely worth it! Ive met sooo many people here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
7.7

It was a pleasant stay, with fun activities and breakfast was always good. It might be better for it to be on a little longer though, as sometimes there was only one shower in use on the entire floor. The WiFi was absolutely shocking, not just me but everyone would be disconnected without any reason. The kitchen was well equipped, but sometimes the sinks would be dirty, and unfortunately a lot of people were unable to read that you were supposed to dry your dishes, as well as washing them.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI Thomas, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review us. We really value your feedback. Sorry to hear that people did not clean their dishes, we find it can be a struggle in the hostel. We hope you enjoyed your stay nevertheless and hope you will be able to stay with us again! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff are amazing - In my room one guy snored loudly (I had earplugs thankfully), another got so angry about it that he stormed off. However, the staff handled it brilliantly and moved the upset guy to another room. It was also the member of staffs first night shift alone and he helped me sign up to HI. He was super friendly even with technical difficulties. The location is right next to the main part of Calgary and security is top notch - I had to ring a bell to get in!!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Great experience - the hostel is nice and cozy, the people are friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

The HI Calgary City Centre hostel is truly wonderful. There were many people from all different parts of the world, and everyone was really friendly. The bathrooms and all other rooms were cleaned regularly (as in multiple times daily). The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were decent. The location is great; it's really close to downtown Calgary and the Stampede grounds (which is what we were there for). I would recommend staying there. It's as good a hostel as it gets, and worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Graham, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us during Stampede. I will be sure to let the staff know of your kind words. We hope you can stay with us again soon. Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.