Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 4220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 4220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had never stayed in a hostel before this trip, and it has been absolutely amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Amazing. Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, i am so happy you had a wonderful first experience. Please continue to Hostel. EM

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

Tiene mas de hotel que de hostel. El lugar es enorme, tiene 6 pisos, no parece haber nadie hablando con nadie. No es un lugar de encuentro de viajeros. es un lugar bonito para pasar la noche con comodidades. Si bien tiene un calendario de actividades, no encontre la atmosfera que hay en otros lugares. Aun asi los servicios que provee son excelentes, aunque no baratos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in a long time. Really cool building in a great location (really are two blocks from Boston Common!). Great facilities: unlike other hostels, they provided lots of extra bathrooms/showers in case the one in your room is being used, which is a great idea. Loved the self-contained shelf/charging unit in each bed - the little things really do make a huge difference. Will definitely stay there again if/when I return to Boston and would encourage everyone else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Super. I am so happy you enjoyed our Hostel. When you return please try one of our many free tours and Activities. Safe travels Em

  • gurdkz
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

어느하나 빠짐없이 정말좋았습니다 위치며 시설이며 직원들도 친절하구요 특히보안이 너무맘에들었어요 카드키를 계속가지고 다녀야하는게 불편하지만요~ 수압이쫌 약하지만 따뜻한물도 잘나오고 화장실도 깨끗했어요 이틀을 지냈었는데 방분위기도 좋았구요 다만 다음날 들어오신분 코를너무 심하게골아서 다들잠설치고 그분가고나서 다들 짜증냇답니다 ㅠㅜ 보스턴 여행오시는분 하이보스턴 정말 강추해요😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel with very helpful staff. Highly recommend. Aaron provides great tips for what to do based upon your interests. My only complaint is the locker system after you check out. It took me over 20 minutes to pay $3 to lock my bags due to several issues with their system. It is an outdated system that only takes cash and is a pain to use. A bigger storage room would be better than the current locker system. The lockers did seem secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the feedback. I am glad you had an amazing stay. I will pass this suggestion to our management team. EM

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
7.4

Location very well. Breakfast very poor. I bought my own. No cheese and only sweatened joghurt. Rather clean and many towels available. Good beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, Safe travels EM

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

My only issue is that it was very loud, the walls are not very soundproof but it was a nice stay for me. Thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, I am glad you had a nice stay, sorry you had noise problems. Our guests gets very excited to be here but we do have quiet hours to help reduce the noise level. We hope you next experience will be even better than this one. Safe travels EM

11 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I agree. Our location is one of our best features when travelling though the city.I am so happy you had a great stay. Please come back so you can try our free tours and great pub crawls. Safe travels EM

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Estuvimos menos de 24hs, los servicios fueron excelentes, junto con su ubicación. La atención fue amable aunque algunos recepcionistas no. Desayuno completo, instalaciones cómodas y buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have been to in the USA. Am going to stay here every time I am in Boston. The kitchen was incredible...staff was pleasant and engaging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome This is the experience we wish for all of our guest. We would love to host you again. Safe travels EM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.