Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • StephLovaLova
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Right there in Chinatown about a 10 minute walk from South Station. Everything's within reach. The hostel itself is what I expect from an HI hostel, lots of amenities, huge kitchen area and recreation floor. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff was a bit rude or not present at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Incredibly cool space, awesome location and charming staff! Enforcement of quiet hours on the upper floors with dorms would have been appreciated however. Many using hostels have early flights to catch- maybe your teen girl squad can have that pillow fight in the common area? Overall 10/10 will use again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Increíble Hostel. Las habitaciones y los baños impecables, el personal muy bueno y los lugares de estar excelentes, la cocina y desayuno también muy bueno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

HI Boston was a great place to stay. The location was absolutely perfect for us. Close to a lot of restaurants, movie theater and not to mention in every direction you could walk 20-30 minutes and be at a historical site. The breakfast was great! They have a good variety, simple, but we didn't need much and not to mention it was FREE! The rooms were very nice. Everyone has there own cabinet that can be locked, a cubby by the bed that has outlets, the beds were clean and comfortable and safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Clean and secure with friendly staff and a great location. A little expensive but otherwise no complaints at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

No tenía mucha experiencia en hostels, pero este difinicitamente fue hermoso en todo aspecto. Vine en micro desde NYC y quedaba a 4 cuadras de la terminal, asique me resultó excelente de ubicación. Tenía un alcochado sumamente abrigado y cómodo, las habitaciones y camas super cómodas, los baños eran particulares, muy cómodos, y la cocina increíble. Definitivamente la relación calidad-precio es al 100% y hasta más, lo hiper recomiendo a cualquier persona que se tenga que alojar en Boston unos día

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.0

Die Leute waren sehr nett, es gibt viele Angebote für Unternehmungen und die Betten waren auch echt angenehm. Die Bäder wurden immer gereinigt, also trotz dessen das so viele die Bäder benutzen, waren sie sauber ! Das Frühstück war lecker und man konnte sich nehmen was man mag ( Bagel, otmeal, Obst, Toast usw.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.4

It was great the place was clean, the staff was nice. It's in a great location the train is close. Overall would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.4

I didn't think anything could top HI's New York hostel, but Boston did. Great staff, amazing rates, but the facilities took the biscuit for me. A warm, classy lobby area to welcome you in from the cold; a sociable, easy-to-use breakfast service in the kitchen and highly attentive staff. I would struggle to think of a downside to it - so I won't. Highly recommended by a mid-20s couple from England travelling on a relatively low budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
8.3

Great position! Really close to the subway stop and almost the main top areas. Good stuff, well organized service.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.