Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,072 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,072 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
92% 3072
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

Clean, Great location. Comfy, Good for a weekend away but not much atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.3

Enjoyed staying here. Just one thing, the doors really slam shut, which means if someone's out early or back late, the closing of the dorm room door will wake EVERYONE up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

we are sixty-somethings and this was our first stay in a Hostel. We liked it immensely. The facility and staff were both excellent. The location was very good for our visit to downtown Boston too. What a perfect first stay! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
7.1

個人使用的浴巾(personal towel)應該至少 2 天更替一次。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Es war wirklich super! Nette Mitarbeiter, einfaches System mit den Chipkarten, saubere Zimmer und Sanitäranlagen, angenehme Betten! Am besten hat mir das Frühstück gefallen. Jeder konnte sich zubereiten was er gerne mag und alles nötige war da. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good hostel. A bit expensive compared to other hostels but I guess that's Boston. My only complain was that one person at the reception was particularly rude (the others I met where very nice though). I came at night asking if I could get ear plugs because people were snoring in my room, and he was very rude about it. No "sorry, we're out at the moment", no "you can get them around the corner", just a rude "no".

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostel I have ever stayed! The hostel is very clean and modern. Everything is very thoughtful, in the lobby there is also bands playing in the night. Compare to HI New York hostel it is more friendly and more well organized. If you could meet Aaron in lobby, he will answer every your questions and recommend all the place that for the local Boston people will be proud of. Great breakfast is included! Anyway the best ever! Friendly, clean, great location, super great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. Clean, safe and good location in downtown Boston. Facilities are all new, their locker system is great if you need to leave your luggage at the hostel once you have checked out. The common areas are clean and good vibes. MY FAVORITE PART: never having to wait for a bathroom/shower. Bathrooms were kept clean, and there were alot of theml (I was in a 4 bed women's dorm with shared bathroom). Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

HI Boston was a great choice for my friend and I to stay at. I was very impressed with my first hostel and definitely recommend it. The building was very clean and the staff was friendly. I liked that the bathrooms and showers were private since I had been expecting stalls. The hostel location was great and in walking distance of pretty much everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great service. Only thing that may be improved is setting air conditioner to something comfortable for sleep (70-72 degrees). It's kinda unbearable. Feels like 80s in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.