Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4744 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4744 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel. Clean & good location, good breakfast. When I arrived and asked to put my bag in the luggage room, there was a staff (girl) at the reception that probably was having a hard day, but if so, it wasn't my fault. Besides that, it was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

A clean and quiet place. They have social events although I didn't go. Great location, one block away from the Boylston stop on the green line. They have a breakfast, pool table and cafe. No alcohol allowed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.6

The beds were exceptionally comfortable, they were wide and the mattresses soft. The room was clean, the fellow hostellers were friendly. The bathroom was clean, the kitchen and free breakfast was an amazing addition. The location is great, close to two subway stops and the shuttle to the airport. Great food in the surrounding area. Close to Boston Common and the Freedom Trail, a short walk to Long Wharf. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ararat_88
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Excellent place, great staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Really nice location with a wonderfully functional atmosphere and available facilities. A bit pricier but well made up for in its privacy and accommodations. Staff were super friendly and eager to help, and many sights were within walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • galledbladder
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

The place was in a fantastic location. It was exellent value as downtown Boston definitely isn't cheap to stay in. Was very clean and well maintained. The staff were good as was the breakfast. Would definitely stay here when in Boston.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.1

I liked that it was just off Boston Commons. It was a busy area even at 11:00 at night. That added to my sense of safety. I was unhappy that the cafe does not have Gluten Free offerings (which I need) but the Thinking Cup Restaurant is just.a few blocks away on tremont with an excellent GF menu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • deanlknobel
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location and the free breakfast was really good. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
10.0

超级无敌棒,员工都很贴心很耐心。房间很舒服,有小夜灯。卫生间就在房间的对面,不用排队使用。交通很便利,去哪里都方便,旁边不行十五分钟就是码头,可以搭船看日出或者日落。 早餐很丰盛,但是如果有鸡蛋和培根就好了。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Good location,hostel is clean ,breakfast is not bad ,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.