Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
92% 3147
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • halidazzle
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.7

It was my first time in a hostel and it was great.I told all my friends how great it was,modern,clean,safe,and med bed was wonderful,loved the lockers in the room,loved the charger in each bunk!,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been happier with my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
8.3

Great only issue should have 24hr luggage storage

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Spacious and clean, great location. Easy access to everything. People didn't seem to be as sociable as in other places I've stayed at but that was not really an issue. The only problem with this place is that the doors are so heavy that no one can be bothered making the effort to close them softly, so all morning and night you hear doors slamming. Other than that, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Everything about it is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, great facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.1

HI Boston is a very large, well run hostel. Good location right by Chinatown and close to many restaurants. Pleasant 20 minute walk to waterfront/Quincy Market areas, and 10 minute walk to South Station. Big breakfast and excellent facilities. Dorms are roomy and well set up, with beds separated by spacious lockers. Bathrooms are large and include hair dryers. Nice common area available to hang out in after check out. Locker storage for $3. Strong wifi. Some staff very friendly, others okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.1

El mejor hastal al que he llegado Muy limpio, moderno buen desayuno gratis. El único problema es que en la noche no pudieron bajar la intensidad del aire acondicionado. De ahi en mas todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostel's in the world.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Not much atmosphere, but the facilities are good and the place is kept very clean. The rooms are comfortable, and the bathrooms are well designed. Very expensive for the facilities (but nothing else really in Boston).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, sorry there wasn't much of an atmosphere for you when you were here on Sunday. Most of the time we have a bunch of activities and outings to keep people exploring the city and the neighborhoods. Boston itself is a little pricey especially right downtown where we are, but we try to make it as accessible as possible. We hope the rest of your stay went well and you continue to enjoy your travels. MJ

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.