Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
91% 3456
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed for a long weekend and had a great experience. The staff was accommodating with check-in when my flight was severely delayed. Full breakfast was offered in the morning which was a welcome surprise. The location was perfect for walking to the freedom trail, Chinatown, train station and the park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.7

A great hostel in an amazing location - walking distance to everything! 6 bed mixed dorm is spacious and bathrooms are kept very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Everything was perfect until it came time to collect my deposit. When booking our stay, I had been informed they I had to pay a $30 deposit in advance, with the $260 fee for our beds to be paid on arrival. When I arrived I paid the $260 in full in cash as previously agreed. However, while checking out I was informed that the deposit I paid in advance wasn't actually a deposit at all and that it was actually part of the fee for the room. I never got my deposit back. Unsatisfied

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

정말 깨끗하고 좋았어요. 불편한점도 없었고 짐도 보관해주니 좋았어요. 위치도 아주 좋고 주변환경도 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for the feedback AL

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

I stayed two nights. The location is perfect for walking tour. The ceiling was high and the private lamp and the socket were convenient, so that I could enjoy resting in the bunker bed. One problem was that the card key did not work properly on the first and the last day, even though I kept the key away from my phone as I was told. It was a bit annoying. Quiet and convenient! Deserves its reputation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Enjoy my stay.. Only comment is i would have liked better AC

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear the ac was not working in your room we will notify our maintenance team so they can solve the problem with it. AL

15 Sie 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay here - the location was fantastic and it was easy to walk just about everywhere. It is a very busy hostel, but a good opportunity to meet other travelers. Clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome thanks for the feedback!!! Glad you enjoyed your stay at HI-Boston. Yes we agree we are currently really busy. AL

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was very well presented. I was happy with the bedrooms and bathrooms. If I was to stay in Boston again I would defiantly come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Overall quite nice. 3 min walk to chinatown T station, 10 min to downtown crossing T station. Huge building with 6 floors in chinatown. Has a big kitchen where you can cook, very nice lounge with billiards, washing machines and driers. My 6-person bedroom was large and clean. The bathrooms are clean, most ofthe time. You meet nice people. I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.