Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
91% 3357
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ignaciore11
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Todo exigente. Me pareció mal que me cobren el candado, deberían alquilarlos. El resto, perfecto!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Love this place. Highly recommend. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thanks for the feedback we highly appreciate it.. We are glad you loved HI-Boston... AL

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Great for everything. 5 min walk from station. Friendly staff. They organise 2 tours each day on average, many of gem are free! Complimentary breakfast is good. Lots of toilets and showers. 100% satisfied.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey we are happy to know you enjoyed your stayed and that you participated in a few of the tours that are lead by the hostel... AL

  • Jono_NZ
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent location. I really enjoyed the free tours hosted by the hostel staff. Bathrooms were a bit grubby but there are plenty available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for the feedback . Our housekeeping department tries their Best to keep the bathrooms clean at all times. AL

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff, facilities, location, and truly everything were amazing! It was a great way to see the city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW!! We are loving your feedback.. We are super happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at HI-Boston and your walks around the city. AL

17 Lip 2016
4.6

Front desk staff was not polite. Male staff was ok but women carry a huge chip on their sholders. They certainly need more communication and manners training. Foreign tourists are new to the place, but not stupid.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Me agrado mas que el de NYC. Buena relacion precio calidad. Solo me precio excesivo el aire acondicionado en las habitaciones, demasiado frias.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola gracias por tu comentario. Siento mucho lo del aire acondicionado espero y cuando vuelva llenemos por completo tus expectativas. Le informaremos a mantenimiento de lo ocurrido de inmediato. AL

16 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, not to far from the bus terminal (5 minute walk). It's a big hostel, so if your traveling along... It can seem a bit daunting, compared to other hostels I've stayed in where your more interactive with other guests. But generally a nice hostel, a lot of kids were there during my stay, which can be a bit noisy. I'd stay here again for sure though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great feedback Thank you. We apologize for the noise, Safe travels!! AL

16 Lip 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Everything was clean and they have all the accommodation that we may need. It's a little too expensive, but at least the quality is there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at HI Boston, We try to keep our prices low as much as we can. Location beats the price though everything is within walking distance. Pretty much in the center of the city. AL

15 Lip 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is great. Only a few minutes walking to Boston Commons. The beds are comfortable, lockers are large, and plenty of outlets. I stayed in a female dorm and thought the en-suite bathroom was good sized. There are more bathrooms in the hall, but I did not use them. The staff was not the friendliest, but I had minimal interactions with them so it was not an issue for me. Breakfast is free, but nothing special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.