Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 939
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Nice hostle, unfortunately a little outisde of Banff, so you rely on driving yourself, walking (about 20min uphill on the way back), or get a buspass for a 5$ deposit. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the small restaurant good and affordable. Lot's of fun in the bar downstairs, they organize a few things (open mic, karaoke) and you easily meet new people. The only thing was that it was really loud at night as people took of to party around midnight and return around 4 with a lot of noise!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great restaurant and loved the free bus passes, bar was fun and liked the pool table and darts but they cancelled one of the events without telling anyone - disappointing since we stayed in specifically for that, could have been out exploring the town!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel, comfy beds, friendly staff. I enjoyed the walk down to town but it would not be fun doing that once it gets really cold. But it's awesome that you get a free bus pass while you stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

First night was extremely noisey with the karaoke being heard from the room. Rest of the stay was fine. This hostel has the best kitchen I've seen on my travels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great spot, friendly people. I like the small rooms as well, there could be better communal spaces with more seating and more couches. Otherwise not a bad spot, not sure what the Banff rates are but I found $50 a night a tough pill to swallow. I guess it's supply and demand during the busy season though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

A little out of town up tunnel mountain which was actually really nice. It's about 20 min walk to downtown. Great cheap cafe and bar. Be warned the food portions are huge! Excellent value for money. The staff were super friendly and super helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

In house restaurant was amazing. Mixed feelings about location-too far when coming to or leaving the city, but perfect spot for brewster tours. Amazing view, and staff. 10/10 would come back if i visit banff again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

My group of 4 friends stayed in the private cabin which featured our own bathroom, TV, and fireplace. It was a convenient location for visiting Banff National Park. Staff was helpful and we joined for a karaoke night our first day there. Really fun atmosphere but you can also get the privacy you need with the cabins. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
7.1

Nice enough place. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. The bathrooms were always pretty much empty and clean. Only a 20 minute walk from the town centre. Kitchen was packed though at dinner times. The most annoying thing was definitely having to get my key card reset at least 7 times! Plus staff can be clicky at the events and more like they are on a night out when they are working. Other than that most staff are fairly friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay when you're in Banff. The kitchen is awesome! Strong bunk beds, always important in hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.