Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, awesome staff! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the great review, hope you get the chance to stay with us again, Adam

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Waren zu 3. unterwegs und hatten ein 4er Zimmer! Alles in Ordnung und sauber! Duschen waren teilweise etwas dreckig aber alles in Maßen! Das Hostel hat ein eigenes Restaurant und einen kleinen pub! Alles super. Das verschmerzt die Lage, die nicht Zentrumsnah ist! Parkplätze sind auch genügend vor Ort! Leider ist das Hostel auch nicht das billigste

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to submit a review - we appreciate the feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here, we hope you can make it back again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren - Front Desk, HI Banff

4 Sie 2017
7.7

It's a decent hostel. With 3 of us, we might be able to rent a hotel room with the same or less price only if we could book a room in this high season in advance. The hostel has some distance from the Banff town, so you need some transportation to visit the shops and restaurants.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the great review we appreciate it. It's true prices are high all over Banff this year but that is the case everywhere, glad you enjoyed your stay with us though. We do offer the free bus passes to get to town as it is a 25 minute walk, hopefully you made use of those, Thanks, Adam

4 Sie 2017
8.3

It is a bit far from a town center.A front girl was very friendly and helpful.but restaurant staff are not really.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the positive review! Glad our staff were mostly friendly we all work hard here and the Cafe do a great job, we hope to see you again in the furture, Thanks, Adam

4 Sie 2017
8.6

I would stay here again, it's just farther than I expected from the Banff city center. However, they do provide a free bus pass to those staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Patricia, thanks for the great review of our location - you're correct, we are a little bit out of town (a 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk) but we do provide the free bus passes which can get you from our location to loads of the different attractions in town. We are also able to help you book tours to get to those harder to reach locations :) We hope you can stay with us again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

we had a very pleasant stay and experience!! Great location so close to Banff Downtown and hiking trails!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Marissa! Thanks so much for the great review we appreciate and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, Please come back, thanks, Adam

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

A recommander

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you back one day, Adam

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
7.4

Beds are really noisy. I didn't have choice so I stayed in 6 mixed dorm. It was really unpleasant experience for me. Whenever someone moved on the bed, it was very annoying. Shower was also unpleasant. The water comes out very weakly so it takes longer to take a shower than usual. I couldn't sleep deeply there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the review we appreciated the feedback. Online we it says 4 or 6 bed dorm as it depends on what we have on the day available. We are due for refurbishment soon but our maintenance and housekeeping do a great job making it look amazing, however we can appreciate some of the beds can be creaky. Sorry you found the showers to not work great, we have 2 per floor and some work better than others, i'm sorry your experience with them wasn't great, please in future make us aware at the time to see if it's something we can solve immediately, Thanks again for the review, Adam

30 Lip 2017
6.9

Given it's banff, it was understandable it was going to be expensive. Stayed two nights in two different rooms, one of the rooms was great with double bed bunks and the other on the small side. Even coffee and tea you have to purchase. Ovens don't work great. About a 2km walk up a hill from town, and was quite hot inside. You did get a bus pass to use which was handy, and wifi was fast. Probably would try a different hostel if I were to stay in Banff again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Maddie, Thanks for the review we love the feedback to improve! Hope you enjoyed your stay in Banff, glad you liked one of the rooms you stayed in but sorry you didn't feel the same about the other, the newer building is a bit more spacious. Glad you got the bus pass it's handy to have and we feel helps to make up for being further from town, although it is nice up here away from the crowds. I will pass this on about the ovens to see about improving them, alot of people use and abuse them everyday so probably not as good as they once were! Thanks again for your review, hope you get the chance to enjoy Banff again at some point, Adam

27 Lip 2017
8.6

We didn't spend much time in the hostel as we were outside enjoying beautiful Banff, but the hostel had everything we needed. Comfortable beds to sleep in, easy location to find. We didn't have much to complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our location - we really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in the national park. We hope you can make it back to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.