Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1040 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1040 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sarah_oak932
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! Can't wait to see you again. :)

6 Maj 2017
9.1

This is the best hostel I've been so far. It's not in the center of Banff town, but there are free busses and the walk is not too bad (20 min max). The hostel has great views on the mountains and "chilling spots" outside (you can spot wildlife too). The rooms are clean, and everyone has their own closet (you need a locker though). Also the common rooms are great (cosy and good wifi), and there is a restaurant and a bar. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Uliana, Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoy your time at our hostel and we hope to see you again soon! Emma-Kate Front Desk

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly. My favorite in alberta. Very cozy and great to meet people in the common areas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Martin, Thankyou so much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you again soon, Adam-Front Desk

  • toplasien2036
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel, near the lakes Louise and Morraine... Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Philippe, Thanks for your review and comments, glad you enjoyed our location here and your stay with us. Hope to see you again, Adam- Front Desk

3 Maj 2017
8.6

Awesome kitchen! Clean rooms with lots of secure space for things. Great to have little lamps and ledges with plug by bed! Met lots of cool people, bar has pool and super cheap drinks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Meghan! Thanks for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and hope to see you again soon! Emma-Kate Front Desk

3 Maj 2017
8.0

The hostel was a little bit dated, but the rooms were spacious enough with storage and were clean. The bathrooms had enough stalls and were mostly clean. The location is a bit annoying as it isn't in downtown Banff, and the wifi was very poor. The kitchen was well equipped, but a bit small for how many people the hostel sleeps.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Emily, Thank you for your feedback we hope you enjoyed your time in Banff! I will be sure to pass on wifi issues to management so we can continue to improve our hostel! Emma-Kate, Front Desk

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.4

La cuisine est superbe ! Bonne installations

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • SnowboarderCurtis
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Most excellent ! Everyone there was super friendly and cheerful. A very welcoming experience and I hope to be staying there again or at other hostels,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Curtis, We're really happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in Banff again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Loved our little room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Gwen, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you can come back soon :) Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • weitez
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
9.4

GOOD HOSTEL

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again one day. :) - Jimmy, Front Desk.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.