Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
7.4

We stayed at this hostel for a couple of days just because we couldn't find anything better. We arrived before the check in time which is at 3pm and the staff was really helpful and gave us access to the washrooms and kitchen. We even got a free bus pass for our stay which was really handy. Unfortunately I have to say that I haven't stayed at such an expensive hostel since I have started traveling two years ago. In addition to that it was not a good social vibe and everyone did their own thing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
7.1

Overall good! Good location and atmosphere. A little pricey for what you get but nice to have a personal bathroom in each room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Morgan, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's true - Banff is an expensive place to visit this time of year especially because the national parks are free this year. We're at the lower end of the price range for the town. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

13 Cze 2017
8.6

It is very expensive rate for a hostel with not even breakfast included. Charging 2.50 for a cup of coffee!🤤 Too many long term guests. Besides that, it is a beautifull place with a good environment and staff - Jimmy was very friendly as well the short blonde girl from front desk, who made my check out (sorry!:/). Tku all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Good location, amazing kitchen, restaurant and bar in the same building. Clean. Almost a textbook example of how a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Andraz, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.3

Lockers fit everything & rolling luggage can go above lockers or under bed. Beds were comfy. Bus stop is very close, with bus every 30 min or so. It can get noisy, but hey, it's a hostel. Didn't check out the bar, but it seemed busy the one time I popped in for lasagna ($7 for a HUGE slice isn't bad at all!). Breakfast is cheap and generous. Only complaint is it's a bit far from town and missing the bus = an uphill 20 min hike at the end of the day :/ Would def stay again tho!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Highly enjoyed our stay, the double bed was comfortable, clean & our room was spacious. Never had to wait for a shower either! Kitchen is well equipped, with a massive cold room. Wifi dropped out occasionally, overall it was good. Staff were friendly & approachable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Kate, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Emma-Kate Front Desk

5 Cze 2017
8.6

Although this is outside of downtown Banff, the free bus service makes it incredibly easy to get around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks a lot for your review! Glad you liked our free bus cards, that is something we are proud of to make life easier for our guests, Thanks for staying with us, Adam

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel was very clean and nice. I think the price is a bit steep considering it was a pretty basic hostel, but other than that I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
7.7

My friends and I stayed for a night. It was okay. Very impersonal place and no breakfast. They had a bar downstairs and the music was pretty loud but I was able to sleep through it. I wanted to partake but had to get up super early. Wouldn't stay here again by choice. I didn't like how there was an extra tax for "nonmembers."

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 85 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.6

Beautiful hostel with amazing views and a great interior. Facilities were excellent, and the rooms were clean. The rooms have ensuite toilets with hairdriers, and there are large lockers which fit more than a large backpack. WiFi in the ancillary building unfortunately barely worked, and the check-in process was very slow. Overall it was a good option for Banff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Jeff, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll pass on your comments about WiFi to our management team for review. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.