Hostelworld.com

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 818
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. It is a bit out of town, but you get a bus pass for free. Buses go every 40 minutes. It's location is gorgeous though! There is a good kitchen and a nice area to chill. Dorms are comfortable as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.4

Is a lovely hostel we came across one staff member who was very blunt and rude to us when checking in but apart from that was filled with lovely helpful staff and a great location just out of town but was so nice to be there out of the busy little town of Banff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I am very sorry to hear about your check-in experience, our Front Desk staff are very customer service oriented so this is very disappointing and I will be speaking to the staff member involved. It's great to hear that this did not affect the rest of your experience with our great staff! I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass system (deposit required). - Kiki, AGM

18 Maj 2016
9.4

Really good hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. The bar is fun and the cheap rum and lasagne are great. The biggest thing with this hostel are the views, being on tunnel mountain means it's incredibly scenic as soon as you step out the door and the free bus pass makes up for any inconvenience getting to town. He only negatives are 1) unreliable wifi and 2) No breakfast included. Cheers for a good stay in Banff guys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
8.6

Excelente albergue. É longe de Downtown e só é conveniente pra quem anda de carro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Aline Centre Hostel in Banff. We even got upgraded to a bigger room which was a pleasant suprise for us and made our stay even more comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and we had the possibility to cook there everyday. Rooms and bathroom were clean and you could either choose between a nice quiet evening in our part of the hostel or a party-night in the other part of the hostel where the bar ist. - btw it was karaoke night and appearently it was fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel. Hope to host you again soon. - Kiki, AGM

5 Maj 2016
10.0

Cheap beer at the bar , awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoyed yourself responsibly and will stay again soon. - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
6.9

A 20 minute uphill walk from town. Clean rooms, showers,toilets and kitchen.Real downside was the service. At check in the receptionist was about to show me around but saw a friend come through and bolted off with him after a big hug and personal conversation. The staff member who served me breakfast at the cafe said to my roommate 'Is my food or service bad? Because you haven't tipped me in 3 days'. Fair point but a very rude way to get it across.And to be honest the food wasn't great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass (deposit required) in case you didn't want to walk from town again. Great to hear your comment about our cleanliness and facilities. Please accept my sincerest apologies regarding the service you experienced. I can assure that this is not the norm for us and both staff in question will receive a warning and extra training. - Kiki, AGM

  • sarabeth
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

This is a very nice hostel nestled in the mountains. The staff were great and very informative. The rooms all have lockers for your things and little shelves by the beds for storing your phone, wallet, etc. The wifi wasn't working that well for me but that might have just been the particular room. The hostel is about a 15/20 minute walk from the downtown but will give you a free bus pass to use for the duration of your stay if you so choose.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the positive review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We are continually working on improving our Wi-Fi network, please accept my apologies that it didn't seem to be working well in your room. - Kiki, AGM

22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Firstly welcomed by the most wonderfully welcoming people at the front desk!!!!! :D Then something happened to our car & Will went beyond duty to save our car! Managed to stay in HI-Jasper as well but not through Hostel World. People here are amazing :) Maybe increase the wifi signal by making the doors less heavy like the one in Jasper? Just a suggestion! But i really loved the vibe of the place! Thank you for organising the sunset tunnel mountain Earth Day hike on our first day! We love Banff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review and feedback about our hostel, staff and activities. It's also great to hear that you continued to stay at our network or hostels. Hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff were always willing to help me with whatever I needed and always encouraged everyone to go down to the bar at night to meet other travellers. The room had enough space for all of us as well. By staying there we also get free access to public transit, so even though the hostel is up one of the mountains in the area it's really easy to get to town and back to the hostel. The walk down the hill into downtown Banff is beautiful though, so walk if you can!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for taking the time to leave such as awesome review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.