Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2017
10.0

*Excellent* value for money. Great location, beautifully decorated. Slept very well. Free pasta dinner and breakfast were much appreciated. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the wonderful review ! So glad you enjoyed the property and were able to take advantage of two of our guest favorites a community dinner the free breakfast! Look forward to your next visit

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
8.9

Thank you for hosting me on my stay in Baltimore. It was a very nice stay, even if it wasn't a long stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are most welcome , I am glad we were able to meet you needs and look forward to your next visit

11 Cze 2017
9.7

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! The building is old and gorgeous and provides for a unique hostel experience. The location is great and I only regret not having more time to explore the lovely vibes and history of Baltimore!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated !! Look forward to your next visit

6 Cze 2017
9.7

I came in late & left early so I didn't have much exposure. The front desk folks were the Best, went out of their way to help me figure out how to safely get to a good light rail station just before dawn, and in the morning did most of my check-out for me. The kitchen was huge, space for many folks to cook at once, had everything. The main rooms were inviting, sofas cozy, dining area large and comfortable, an extensive writeup on the chalkboard of all the optional activities led by hostel staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

though yours was a short visit I am glad we were able to meet your needs this trip and invite back the next time your travels bring you to "Charm City" so that you can experience more of what the hostel and area have to offer. Safe travels

  • garybarrs6119
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far the harbour , close to the light rail and opposite the Cathedral. The best station to catch the light rail to BWI is on N Charles St close to the University. I was advised not to catch the train from Lexington market . The station is a ten minute walk from the hostel. The hostel is an old building with plenty of character and a hint of decadence. Comfy sofa's and a relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast is ideal to start the day with, especially if on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very nice facilities (large common areas with TV, computer, piano and games) and nice breakfast to get your day going! Beds are OK, don't forget to bring a lock if you want to make use of a locker in the dorms. Location is fine, about 15 minutes walk to the inner harbor area. Kitchen is very nice with all facilities you will need to prepare some nice dinner if you want to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the very nice review we are very glad we were able to meet your needs and expectations! look forward to seeing you again in the future

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Excellent !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for the wonderful review we will certainly continue to work to meet your expectations

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
7.4

nice atmosphere & service. But the facility was not in good state.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your recent stay we value all feedback and yours will assist us in making every guests stay a memorable one

22 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with a convenient central location. Wifi was ok, free breakfast a plus. Lockers are outside the dorm, though, and if your lock is too small/narrow, the door opens even when "locked". It isn't the quietest of places but with earplugs a good night's sleep is possible. Huge plus for two good pillows!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for the wonderful review , we do appreciate your business and allowing us to meet your needs glad you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !!

21 Maj 2017
6.0

I used this place just to sleep and shower while visiting the inner harbor. The bed was comfortable, the staff seemed friendly, but the shower handle in my room was broken and it was difficult to adjust the water temperature. Didn't have a huge social atmosphere, but there were a couple things to do.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for the great feedback it through feedback from guests such as yourself are we able to evaluate our programs and services making changes where necessary. the maintenance issue has been passed along as well to be addressed thank you again

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.