Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2017
2.3

is terrible place , never stay in place like that

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

I stayed here on a long weekend, and it was my first time in Baltimore. Excellent hostel! Some reviews say it is in a sketchy area, but it is close to the Johns Hopkins neighborhood, a twenty minute walk to Baltimore Penn, and a twenty minute walk to the Inner Harbor. I never felt unsafe nor inconvenienced by the neighborhood or its location! Also--great staff and great rooms! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Wdalaison
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
8.9

Ya hay suficientes comentarios en inglés así que haré uno en español. Es muy lindo el hostel, lobby, cocina, dormitorios amplios. El personal es muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo. Lo único que podría mejorar son los baños. algunos arreglos de mantenimiento serían bienvenidos. Sin dudas volvería a HI Baltimore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and for your kind words regarding our staff. We do aim to update our amenities whenever able and our top priority includes all lavatory facilities. Please share with your friends about our facility and hope to see you again soon.

31 Sie 2017
8.3

The building was really nice and clean. Staff were kind and helpful. The bed was really uncomfortable for me, the mattress was just not easy to sleep on and the sheets didn't fit right so they kept coming off. It's a shame because everything else about the hostel was fine, but I would be hesitant to stay again as I had a horrible nights sleep due to the comfort of the bed. I also really liked that they had laundry facilities!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
7.1

Receptionist is often absent. I spent about 10 minutes outside before enter to checking-in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay We do apologize for the inconvenience you encounter when returning we do try to balance the security of our guests by securing the front door and convenience of free access in doing this there times while helping another guest the front desk agent may be pulled away for few minutes, I will definitely pass along the comment as the time away should be kept to a minimum

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
10.0

It was so amazing thank you so much:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location, amazing facilities for a hostel with great communal areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

On behalf of the hostel and its staff, we thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the facility and hope to see you again soon. Please always feel free to let us know how we can improve.

  • MexThunder
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
7.4

Very nice hostel given the location of it and it was nice to stay, met some nice people too. The only real issues were the kinda sketchy neighborhood to one side and the difficult stairs to climb with a full suitcase!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. Your points will be taken into consideration as we our always updating our facility when resources allow. Please always feel free to request assistance from our staff and we will be glad to help, if possible.

17 Sie 2017
9.1

This is such a lovely hostel! Super clean, high ceilings, big windows and tasteful decor. There is a big board which has different activities for each day. When I stayed I did the walking tour which was a lot of fun and our tour guide who worked at the hostel was super friendly and nice. The breakfast was really good too and an Irish bar just around the corner!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the wonderful review glad to see you enjoy our #1 guest favorite free breakfast ! we were able to reach our goal of meeting and exceeding your expectations

13 Sie 2017
10.0

It was great, thank you! I slept in a room full of 12 females (6 bunks total) Everyone was respectful. They supply you with sheets, 2 pillows (one softer, one harder) a towel and a blanket. The room I stayed in had high ceilings which was nice because I slept on a top bunk. The hostel has quiet hours. Overall nice stay, I had only stayed for 1 night so I didn't use the showers. Also, they have free breakfast! They turn on a griddle and have a kitchen so you can make your own pancakes, etc!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad your stay was a pleasant one and we are always happy for all guest comments (good or bad) to help us improve our services. Please do pass on the word and come again soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×