Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Austin

  • 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was awesome. Location is just perfect...so serene yet so close to downtown

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your comments. Hope to see you again soon!

20 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time there. There were many interesting people and cool events every week. The hostel is right next to the river walk/biking trail. Renting a bike from the hostel and cycling along the river were amzing. Definitely recommend HI Austin!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, pretty bad location if you want to explore the city without a car. The rules are confusing; no alcohol on premise, but theres happy hour nights and a sign that says you can drink outside. I understand it after speaking to the owner, but still a little strange.. They hire bikes out, but the sign at the front door says they dont. New management means itll get better over the time - i like his vision, but at the moment the hostel is fairly sterile. Hard to meet peeps. Good faciliti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for staying with us. I want to apologize for the confusion on the rules. It should have been made more clear at check it. We do allow alcohol outside on all the patios and social areas. We also allow it during hostel sponsored events. We are also constantly reviewing these rules as well. I'm also going to look for the sign that says we don't rent bikes and remove it. Thanks so much for your feedback. It is very much appreciated.

18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great Hostel beautiful surroundings too bad they do not have the capital bikes close by. The hostel is great very beautiful surroundings but I wish it was alittle closer to Congress.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words. I agree with you on the Capitol bikes and have been working on getting a station nearby. We do rent bikes here for full 24 hour periods though. Hope to see you again. Thanks!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

I felt very secure, location was beautiful, but personally wished it was a bit closer to DT, staff was AMAZING and friendly, common areas were really rad, and so much to do outside! a great place if you're travelling and want a few days to chill out and recharge, this is the perrrrrfect place to do it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice place by the river, a little out of town but a good few bars nearby, and easy for the bus/cycle into the city or to the airport. Staff were nice, place was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for taking the time to write about your experience. We really appreciate it!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, everything works. It's right by the lake so it's nice and quiet. The location is a bit far from anywhere so I definitely recommend renting a bike.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

HI Austin is great!!! Terrific staff -- love super helpful Josh . Staying for 8 nights. The hostel is so clean with fresh, good quality towels each morning and real attention to detail in common areas and rooms. Mattresses are also super comfortable and blankets are plenty warm for cooler Texas nights. Breakfast is good and staff frequently puts it out earlier than the 7-9 AM posted time (I'm an early riser). Used the washer/dryer which were inexpensive and took a fraction of expected time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for your stay and review. I'll pass along your kind comments to Josh. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Kenny. (GM)

6 Mar 2017
7.7

HI Austin was decent for comfort and great for the atmosphere. I stayed for one night. I booked a 14 bed mixed dorm. I wish I booked a female dorm because it smelled liked balls in there. I didn't use the showers so I can't tell you how the showers were, but it looked clean. The bathroom was spacious. I didn't eat breakfast there so I can't tell you about that either. The atmosphere was great. People were friendly, staff and the people staying there. The common area has a nice open layout.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. I first want to apologize for the odor in the first dorm during your stay. As much as we do to try and prevent that - sometimes in the larger dorms it's very hard to control when we are near capacity. We'll take it under advisement though. Thanks for taking time to write about your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Thanks! -Kenny (GM)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
6.9

The hostel is in a nice area and there are buses to/from downtown but from the bus stop to the hostel the street its so-so (there is a gas station, all with works building new houses...). The room was fine but i found breakfast poor. Toilets are bit old, some changes in the showers could be a good idea.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review! You'll be happy to hear that we have a bathroom remodel planned for May 2017! We are all looking forward to that. Our breakfast is also constantly evolving and we take any suggestions very seriously. Please feel free to email us with any improvements you think would be helpful. Thanks again for your review! -Kenny

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.