Hostelworld.com

HI Austin

  • 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI Austin Located at 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin.
HI Austin
USA
Austin TX 78741 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741
89% 486
30.2450172 -97.7234101
HI Austin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Sehr schöne, entspannte Lage direkt am Fluß, wenn auch nicht in der Innenstadt. Frühstück ok, Austattung ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Awesome location and facilities. I strongly recommend the place for a stay in Austin Localizacion e instalaciones fantasticas. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome! Next time I come back to Austin I'll be coming here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very convenient, comfy, clean, and laid back atmosphere. Motif is appropro funky, hip-Austin. Located directly on Lady Bird Bike Trail/Town Lake. Safe, secure bike-housing area with lock availabilities. Nice commons area to mingle with other hostel guests. Travel/tour maps and guides available. Free wireless. Shared room with five other females, and had no uncomfortable feelings at all. Everyone respected each other's space and privacy. Only negative was lack of AC output in room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

The location was amazing overlooking the lake. You could sit in the Lounge chairs and watch the rowing teams go by or leisurely read a book. The only complaints I would have were apparently the AC was not working in my room so they had a couple of fans but in TX in the humid spring that is no help so it was an uncomfortable night of sleep. I have also stayed at other IH facilities that have offered more amenities such as individual lights and electrical plugs for each bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

The place is great, next to a river. Rooms are big and beds are comfortable. They have lockers for your belongings. The main downside is that it's in the middle of nowhere, so no big parties around, which makes a very quiet place for a tranquil night of sleep. Think twice if you are a party freak. The showers are a bit annoying, releasing very little amount of water, just a hairline if you want hot water. But apart from location and shower, the place is really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
6.9

Great location and price. Unfortunately both myself and traveling partner got insect bites while we slept. :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
9.7

First hostel I have ever been in and had a great time. My only complaint was the bed had a been-used-too-long-groove in it but that was figured out and I slept pretty well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Kenneth! I'm super glad you enjoyed your first stay at a hostel! Thank you for pointing out the old bed - I've brought that to the attention of our property manager. I hope you get to hostel more in the future - come back and visit us again soon! Leigh - FD Lead

  • leeharding862735
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, it's a nice walk along the lake heading downtown into Austin, the staff helped me with my questions, met some great friends in the common rooms and loved the kitchen. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Lee! Thanks for staying with us - I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself while you were here! Glad to hear that you'd come back again - we hope to see you soon! Leigh - FD Lead

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.0

Location is quite far from al the good stuff in Austin, but everything else was all right.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Ron! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, we're a bit of a ways away from the hustle and bustle of the city - but we do offer discounted bus passes and we have affordable bike rentals as well. Hope to see you again the next time you're in Austin! Leigh - FD Lead

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.