Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Austin

  • 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
10.0

I wish I had known about this years ago. It's not extremely cheap but it is very accessible to many things in Austin. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you did find out about us. I highly encourage you to check out our other locations as well. Thanks again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
6.6

HI Austin ist a "mixed bag". Perfekte location am See, Fahrradverleih ja aber zu teuer, sehr nette MitarbeiterInnen aber dieses eine mal keine Security Person. Ich hatte eine Extremsituation im Zimmer; aus diversen Gründen war weder der Manager noch Security dort um den jungen Mann sofort rauzuwerfen. So Sachen sollen unter keinen Umständen passieren. HI Austin hat nur Wohnort-Begrenzung aber keine Altersbegrenzung; 10 % Gäste sind billige Arbeiter, die ihr Alcochol schlafend ausdämpfen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo Sergej, Ich muss mich entschuldigen, dass ich während Ihres Aufenthalts eine Woche lang aus dem Büro war. Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Kommentare über unsere Lage und Ihren Aufenthalt. Ich verstehe vollkommen, dass die Gäste hier manchmal sehr vielfältig sind, meistens das ist eine tolle Sache, die Lernen und Verstehen fördert, aber selten können die Ergebnisse weniger wünschenswert sein. Wir versuchen zu versichern, dass alle unsere Gäste Regeln befolgen und jeder ist bequem. Ich hoffe aufrichtig, dass dies Ihre Erfahrung für die Mehrheit Ihres Aufenthaltes war. Nochmals vielen Dank, -Kenny Hi Sergej, I have to apologize that I was out of the office for a week during your stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our location and your stay. I completely understand that the guests here are sometimes very diverse, most times this is a great thing that promotes learning and understanding but rarely the results can be less desirable. We do try to ensure that all of our guests follow rules and everyone is comfortable. I sincerely hope this was your experience for the majority of your stay. Thanks again, -Kenny

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
8.6

Was very pricey as I stayed here for just under a week and motels are cheaper with the same facilities. Worth while in the aspect of meeting new people and it's the reason I loved it so much here. Met plenty of amazing people and really enjoyed my time. Facilities are well maintained, staff were quite but very nice and location was great as tinder chicks can easily pick you up and take you places. Bob, Bob and Rob were great on the last night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks so much for sharing your experience. I'm glad you were able to meet new people and have a good time!!

  • darbyy4810
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Overall I liked this hostel a lot and I would stay here or at another Hostelling International establishment if I found one. My one complaint isn't even on the hostel but an incredibly annoying fellow resident in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a quite waterfront neighborhood. It is approximately 10 mins walk from the bus stop and approximately 30 mins bus to downtown Austin. I have an HI membership but the staff didn't ask about it, so it get charged extra $3/day. When I asked why was my bill higher than my reservation, she basically said it is because of the taxes but taxes were already included on my online receipt (the extra was for non-member charge).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Sorry about this confusion. If you contact me directly at gm.austin@hiusa.org I can try to get this taken care of for you. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay though.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Excellent group of staff really nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for the awesome review. We hope to see you again!!

2 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location! Not many people went in and out in the room at night and was quiet. Close to Trail around the lake for morning persons to jog.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing your experience!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Posizione suggestiva sul fiume e possibilità di noleggiare kayak o paddle a due passi e con lo sconto dell'ostello. Tuttavia distante dalla 6th street o dal centro ma facilmente raggiungibili con la macchina. Camere e spazi puliti. Staff gentile e disponibile. Cucina ben attrezzata e colazione ricca. Le attività non erano aggiornate. Questa è probabilmente l'unica pecca. Infatti la "lavagna dell'attività" riportava eventi vecchi. Consigliato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.0

Location is great, breakfast is ok. There is no bathroom inside the mixed dorm and the hand dryer (from the restroom) is so loud that wakes you up at night when people use it. Overall I would recommend though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We do have only shared restrooms for the dorms but we are remodelling both of them at the end of July. I'll try to figure out a way to make the hand dryer quieter. Thanks again for your review. We appreciate it.

25 Cze 2017
6.3

Pas d'ambiance, le staf fait juste son boulot, pas plus. Les douches femmes sont sales, L'evacuation était bouchée par des cheveux. Malgré un signalement, deux jours après rien n'avait été fait. Dommage pour une belle auberge, bien située dans un parc au bord du Colorado.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.