Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Austin

  • 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HI Austin Located at 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin.
HI Austin
USA
Austin TX 78741 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741
89% 548
30.2450172 -97.7234101
HI Austin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great facilities- kitchen and bathroom were great and breakfast was good also. The only down side was there were a lot of varying ages and not much of an atmosphere so wouldn't recommend for solo travelers. The staff are also a bit odd and not overly helpful or friendly. It's in a super location along the lake, it's really pretty and lovely for evening walks. A bit of a hike from the centre but the buses are really convenient and close by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

It's a great place. Staff is very helpful - I liked every one!!! Once in awhile someone was away from the desk, but that happens, they literally run to help when you ring. - I did recommend the hostel to a friend's friend, and he is over the moon because of the location and grateful for the reco. I always stay with y'all when I'm in Austin. HI is consistent and I respect your Texas operations a great deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great spot, on the water, friendly staff, good overall!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. I'm so happy our staff were helpful and you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

It was a very nice hostel. Friendly people and lots to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
7.4

It was Great,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. Thank you for your positive review. We take all feedback seriously and work to make appropriate improvements. We hope to see you again. Thanks!

11 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel in itself was great. Clean spacious rooms and common area. It is a bit of a trek from the city centre (a 20 minute bus ride) but placed on a beautiful part of the lake. The gentleman that worked at the hostel were wonderfully helpful and welcoming, however the two ladies that I met who worked their were very unhelpful, unapproachable and seemed like they really didn't care.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.6

The staff at the hostel were friendly and really kind. One staff member in particular was so sweet after I reported some food stolen. He offered to reimburse me, which was so kind. The breakfast was really nice and the space was well maintained over looking the water. Having lived in Austin, the E Riverside area is not the best, so please remember to take out any visible belongings, and don't walk alone at night. I would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at HI Austin, the staff were all great (loved leigh & Liz in particular) and I felt I could come to them with any problems. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy and they all came with lockers which were a reassurance. The bathrooms were kept clean and the breakfast was nice (and free!), with the hostel amenities on offer catering to various interests. The location was excellent- right on ladybird lake and the hiking trail, with buses and cheap fastens running downtown

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ella_t24
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Beautiful location on the lake/river, 5 minute walk to the bus stop to catch a bus into downtown, takes about 10 mins. Some dodgy people near the bus stop area so just be aware of your surroundings. Staff were great. Great kitchen. Great free breakfasts. Great activities like kayaking and paddle boarding on the river. Very clean. Free BBQ and beers one night which was awesome. People were friendly. Only problem was one girl had her laptop stolen from her dorm room, the staff were helpful though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
6.6

Nice hostel. A little far from town so I would recommend making use of their bike rentals or renting a car. Staff are friendly and helpful- especially Diego who provided us with lots of information on what to do and where to go in town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.