Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Austin

  • 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff is friendly. The facility is nice but it needs to be cleaner. There are flies and gnats in the kitchen and in the seating area and its super gross. No one wants to be trying to put their food together in the kitchen or eat in the dining room and have bugs flying around them and landing on them. Its so so gross. The shower curtain in the bathrooms are gross and covered in nastiness. They need to be cleaned or just straight up replaced. Th cleanliness is my biggest complaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • alexegan093754
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
8.9

HI Austin had a great vibe. It was right next to the Colorado river so paddle boarding and kayaking are easy to do, plus the view at sunset is amazing. Met some really cool people there, staff are super nice and go out of their way to make sure you have a fun stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
6.6

Sauberkeit im Gemeinschaftsbad gut, frische Handtücher vorrätig alles super. Sauberkeit im 2 Bettzimmer schlecht, kleiner Tischventilator voller Staub, kleiner Teppich im Zimmer sehr dreckig, viele undefinierbare Flecken - Tipp immer nur mit Flip Flops, festem Schuhwerk oder Socken laufen. Boden ebenfalls sehr schmuddelig. Bett ein bisschen klein für meinen 1,90 großen Ehemann, Bettwäsche war aber frisch und sauber. Klimaanlage im Zimmer sorgt für angenehme​ Kühle bei Sommerhitze von 38 °C.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel! I really enjoyed the vibe here. Free breakfasts were really good, location is so beautiful (right by the lake), staff were friendly and understanding too (were happy for us to arrive at 3am). I would definitely stay here when I visit Austin again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chanjwill9715
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
7.4

Not bad. The men's bathroom was undergoing renovations. Understandable but we would have appreciated an advanced notice via email. Kinda far away from downtown Austin but very quiet here if you just want to chill out. Atmosphere was very quiet since it was Memorial day weekend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.0

Good hostel, very high price specially on weekends. I doesn't have hostel atmosphere at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Location is a long walk (2 mi.)to Historic District, but staff was super nice and helpful., Daily breakfast was tasty and filling. Bathrooms were a small challenge during remodeling, but really not an issue with a positive attitude. Guests were generally courteous and interesting. Not a party hostel (you can actually sleep at night).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for your stay and your kind words. We hope to see you back again. Thank you!

  • sebastianbyron
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
7.1

Very modern and well put together hostel. However as found with most Hi hostels the atmosphere is dead. The common areas are too spacious which in my opinion makes it intimidating for people to socialise! If a party is what you are looking for count this hostel out! Location is great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
5.4

Wasn't very impressed with this hostel, other than Josh at reception who was absolutely lovely. The property was riddled with fruit flies and a horrible smell throughout, showers and toilets were not cleaned properly and the entire property has a sticky and dusty layer. The kitchen was ok but again, not cleaned regularly. One of the days the receptionist left the front door open and left to do some work around the hostel letting strangers walk in and out which left us feeling uneasy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for sharing your comments with us. I do apologize for your experience here. I can tell you that our showers and restrooms are going through renovations as we speak. Thanks again for letting us know what we can do better.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
7.4

The Location was great and the staff was friendly. Wasn't the cleanest and their breakfast was pretty much close to nothing, but for the price it was a great place to stay for one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.