Hostelworld.com

H2ohostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
82% 820
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.3

Pros: wonderful and helpful staff (thank you Nika!!!), central location, private parking, high standards of security (card access). We stayed in double room with shared bathroom. Room was small and very basic.Nothing except of bed, little cupboard and a chair was there. Cons: no hangers for a towel/jacket, table, mirror etc. Very thin walls. One not really clean shower did not drain propertly was shared wih 7 other guests. Showerhead was held in the place by the shoelace.Fungus on the ceiling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.0

Tiny pokey kitchen which was impossible for more than one person to cook in at one time, only one toilet for the whole floor of 4 private double rooms, so 8 people? and it was inside with the shower. Place to leave our luggage was secure locked room but extremely dirty, looked like it was the same place they left their trash cans as well, bits of food scraps and rubbish everywhere. Nice clean room, excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
6.0

Pros Good location Card access to hostel Cupboard available in room to lock up valuables Cons Tiny common room which couldn't sit any more than 5 people Small kitchen where there was barely enough room for one person to cook Not enough bathrooms/toilets for dorms Shower wasn't draining properly

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was surprised , the place is really well located , you go walking easy to the station , and is at the beginning of the street that leads you to the center ( dragon bridge ). they are well organized and everything is clean , in and out the rooms , ours was appartment type , with the bathroom , kitchenette and table inside , so much more comfortable , lots of information and maps , all the services if you ask them .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic place just next to the river. Has everything you need:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
6.9

Pretty decent! Only here for a night and it was all I needed. Nice kitchenette but spotty wifi. Really good location right at the Dragon Bridge. Staff helped me call an airport shuttle for an early morning flight. I wouldn't go here to chill and meet other travelers but it's a convenient spot to explore the city :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nkrngmko8314
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.3

Good location, basic facilities but well maintained and clean. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
6.6

Die Lage ist super, 2 Minuten ins Zentrum und knapp 10 Minuten zum Bahnhof. Im Appartment mit 3 Stockbetten gab es auch eine Küche und ein Bad. Allerdings war die Küche spärlich ausgestattet und das Bad nur halbwegs sauber. Es gibt nur einen winzig kleinen Aufenthaltsraum neben der Rezeption. Blöd war, dass das Zimmer erst gegen 16:00 Uhr bezugsfertig war (Checkin-Zeit ist 15:00). Für eine Nacht war' ganz OK, aber von der Ausstattung her mau und Kundenorientierung wird eher kleingeschrieben.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location - light walk from the train station (and very easy to find), perfectly located in the city centre and I loved the river view from the window. Room was very clean except the wall (why did it look like someone walked on it?) and the filter (?) on the bathroom ceiling. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay in Ljubljana. I was in a full room and the space was tight at times. Especially with two of the people being bikers. Also, the staff was not extremely helpful, though they were nice enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.