Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
H2O Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2O Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
85% 876
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2O Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice location. Could have been more secure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

We arrived at 8.00 in the morning and just wanted to drop our luggage. But since the rooms were already available they let us check in already and gave us our beds. Very awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us. Smallest problem, we are glad you liked it :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • maggiebalfour9565
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Fantastic staff and locations. Facilities lacking, tiny kitchen and common area of place to eat. Our dorm was also by main entry so very loud at night if you're not going out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HerculesBG
  • Bułgaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

H2ostel was good hostel, 1 min walking distance from the Dragon bridge! The rooms were clean and there is bathroom in each one. Staff was positive and smiley :) I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

10min de la gare ferroviaire et routière. 5min du centre ville. Personnel chaleureux. Il s'agit plus de studio à partager, assez d'espace sauf le coin cuisine minuscule. Douche assez grande. J'étais au rdc mais les gens avaient tendance à fumer devant notre fenêtre (et n'étant pas de la chambre). J'ai rencontré des personnes très sympa. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

Comfortable hostel close to the centre of town and to the bus and train stations. It's fine if you want a convenient place to spend a night. There are barely any social spaces, so don't come here if you want a good chance of meeting people. The kitchen is hilariously small, so don't come here armed with a recipe book. The bathroom facilities are good but few, so don't come here with explosive diarrhea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
7.7

There were no lockers, the bathroom door handle comes off when pulled as it's literally held on by nothing, ventilation was poor so the whole room became hot and humid after someone showered, and there weren't power points for each bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
7.7

Super helpful staff. I pestered them with questions about renting a car and getting about Slovenia and Croatia and they helped with everything. The hostel itself is pretty...unremarkable. No real atmosphere, and no security lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
7.4

Basic double room but comfy and in a good location by dragon bridge so everywhere was really close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Hostel was very central, we stayed in the six bed dorm, the rooms were lovely and very clean! The hostel was lacking of a well equipped kitchen but there's plenty of places to eat just down the road. Staff were very helpful, wifi was good. We really enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.