Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.4

Really brilliant stay - lovely staff and very clean rooms. Kitchen facilities were great and en suite was handy in 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our time in Ljubljana! The room was adequate (we stayed in a 6 person) and there was a fridge in our room which was great. We rented bikes from them and did our laundry and it all went really well! Highly reccomended for a budget traveler who wants to stay in a beautiful city. Also easy to find!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you a lot for staying with us and for your very kind review, we appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed in your stay. Always welcome back, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
6.0

In general, this hostel was pleasant! The location of it was amazing (only a few minutes walk away from the main square) and the wifi was fab! That being said, the blind was broken in our room so it let lots of light and noise in, making it difficult to sleep. The kitchen facilities in our room were also poor (aka none of it worked). Fortunately, there was a small communal kitchen we could use.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
7.4

Was in a room that was half renovated. Kitchen area is small but hostel has everything you need. Great location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. If you are ever again in Ljubljana, you know where to find us ... and we hope we can upgrade the hostel in the meantime. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • portiagabrielle
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
8.0

Only there for one night, less than 12 hours in total. Excellent location, right by Dragon Bridge. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Can't comment on atmosphere or facilities really, all we did was sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. We hope your next stay will be longer :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • danielfletcher1218339
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.0

H2O Hostel offers a fabulous base for exploring the city. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any queries that you may have. The atmosphere is limited as there is no common area other than the reception (if there was , it was not pointed out). The shower head was broken, but this was easily navigated and the cooker top wasn't working. Despite the above there is little wrong with this hostel and it is a great place to call home for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for staying in our hostel and for your very kind and honest review. We will try to improve our services in the future and also offer you a bigger common area. Wish you all the best and welcome back to stay with us again, H2O Hostel staff

13 Cze 2017
9.4

Very comfortable room. Great location!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, that's awesome :)! We are happy you enjoyed in your stay with us. All the best from H2O Hostel staff

13 Cze 2017
5.7

The blinds were broken in both the dorm room and the bathroom were broken. People sitting in the courtyard could look right into the room and bathroom. Didn't have a comfortable place to dress. First security locker key I was given went to a locker that was broken and the side pulled right off. Floor tiles/ boards were coming up and not attached to the floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience. We will fix the stuff you mentioned. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok! Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

11 Cze 2017
7.1

Overall a good stay! Little atmosphere and staff could be more welcoming. The showers were a big problem. On the morning of our checkout we waited 70 minutes for a shower, meaning that the bathroom was then covered in water and wasn't very clean. This was disappointing as the rest of our stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your stay with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience and that you had to wait for the shower for that long. We are happy that the rest of your stay here in Ljubljana was perfect. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

10 Cze 2017
6.6

The location of this place is great but it's not really a hostel, it's apartments with a couple of dorms. The kitchen was in the dorm which would have been awful if someone had cooked in there as the smell would have been in the room all night! Very noisy because the room was at the entrance. The beds were seriously uncomfortable but doable for a night. Location was great, super close to everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review for our place. We are sorry if you were not satisfied with your stay, most of the guests like that there is a kitchen in the room, but that depends on every individual person. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.