Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • stringer1234
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
10.0

Couldn't ask for much more 🙌🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.6

Great and friendly staff. Giving a thumb up for all the information given

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
8.6

Excellente auberge. Ouverte en 2017 elle est donc neuve et très propre. Idéalement située, dans le centre, à 5 arrêts de bus de la gare routière, vous êtes juste à côté des rues animées de la ville et pourrez donc manger pour pas cher dans le coin. Deux casiers à clefs chacun dans chaque dortoir dont un dans la tête de lit. Le personnel parle très très bien anglais. Une machine à laver à dispo dans les combles. Seuls bémols: le wifi moisi et là nourriture trop chère pour la Chine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, good information, good food. Very well located!!! The bed is very nice and comfortable. You re gonna have a great time there. During my 10 cities tour in china it was one of the best hostels. If you re going to Guilin, then choose this hostel and you won't regreat it. The only problem I had was that the room was a little hot, I think there was something wrong with the ac. But other than that hostel was perfect. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joannesanson712991
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel right by the river. Huge dorms, quiet, privacy curtains, lockers, ensuite. No lift but not a major. Lots of great tours. Staff lovely and helpful. Staying again on my way back thru.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in decent part of town. Helpful staff members and good quality fairly cheap breakfast/coffee. Big beds with curtains was a big plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Really helpful staff and the rooms are clean and comfy. The private room was like staying in a nice hotel! The bar and restaurant is great with yummy food and the location is also very convenient with good atmosphere. Staff can offer lots of help with booking trips or giving advice, and all have a high level of English if that's what you're looking for. Everything just went really smoothly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
10.0

The only caveat was that you could not cook for yourself, but the food they made had really large portions and was very good. The coffee was great. The staff members were always very helpful and friendly and our room (we got a private room with two twin beds) was very comfortable and clean. The location is close to the Li river and there are fun places to walk. We did the Longji Rice terrace self guided tour and I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamesmlow4768
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.1

Great rooms, perfect location in the city and very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

We stayed there for one week and it was very nice there especially the Dumplingparty! We would go there again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×