Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guestroom Aquarius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.7

This is an absolutely fantastic place to stay, cannot recommend it highly enough. The room has it's own big bathroom and the hosts are happy for you to come and go as you please and the front door is literally always open! When we arrived Magda gave us a map and offered any advice on things we would like to do. Each morning we were left a massive and delicious breakfast outside our bedroom door, fantastic! We rented biked and went to Damme and nearby castles. Highly recommended! Thank you both!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Myself and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights in Bruges. We were greeted with a warm welcome and any information (maps etc) were given to us. The room was lovely. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was ideal. The highlight for us was the homemade breakfast that was brought up to us in the morning which fuelled us up for a day of bike riding around Bruges. I would recommend this hostel/B&B to anyone who is looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Bruges.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay in beautiful Bruges! Amazing breakfasts and a perfect location to walk to the main sights but still have quiet nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
10.0

super week-end très bien reçu et surtout magnifique petit déjeuner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Everything was absolutely ok, clean room, very quiet place, pleasant owners. Next time I visit Bruges, I will stay at B&B Aquarius again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Je me suis fais plaisir en prenant un bon bain chaud et nous nous sommes régalé avec le petit déjeuner qui était copieux avec entre autres choses : de la confiture maison et un riz au lait maison également à tomber ! Nous avons été accueilli par Luc qui nous a très gentiment prêté son disque horodateurs pour pouvoir nous garer gratuitement devant chez lui. À 5 minutes à pied de l'entrée de la ville et Bruges etant une petite ville en 15 minutes effectivement vous êtes au centre ville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

La chambre d'Hôtes était très agréable située dans une maison dans un quartier calme tout près de Bruges. Nous avons pu découvrir Bruges à pied; libres; sans voiture. Les 2 jours passées dans cette ville ont été formidables. Odile DEFAIS.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast. There was also a mini fridge and a kettle, with tea and coffee. Very spacious and clean, modern bathroom. The owners were extremely helpful, discrete and professional. The beds were comfortable. There was plenty of storage. The house is approximately 10 mins walk from the station, and 15 mins walk to the historical centre. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Overall, we would highly recommend it for your stay in Bruges. We would book it it again if we return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelente estancia en casa de Magda. Muy amables todas las personas de la casa. La ubicación muy buena. Y también nos dieron un rico desayuno. Recomendado!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Magda , la dueña es encantadora. Está ubicado a tan solo 15 min andando de la plaza principal. El desayuno buenísimo y muy surtido, hasta con mermelada casera! Muy limpio, cómodo y acogedor. Magda , the owner is very gentle. The house is located at 15 min working from the main aguare. The breakfast is very good and varied with homemade jam. Very clean, confortable and welcomed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.