Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse U-En

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
92% 402
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Really great place for the price and the quality! It's 15 minutes walk to Osaka station. The staff is really welcoming and friendly. It's a traditional Japanese style hostel. The room is clean and you can secure your things in your own bed. Also, there's a kitchen w cafe on second floor so you can relax there. There's a cafe in first floor as well for breakfast and afternoon tea. Definitely want to come back if I want to save money for my trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Good little hostel, stayed for 2 nights with no complaints. Has a cool common room as well as a nice bar/cafe downstairs which are both good places to meet fellow travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel located near Fukushima train station (JR). It's easy to get around Osaka being based at this hostel. The hostel itself is clean and the staff are very friendly. There are occasional workshops. We did a soba noodle workshop for 500 yen which was fun. The bed are comfortable and you have your own bed light, locker and mirror next to your bed which is great. I would definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.7

One of the Best hostel I've been ! I was just there for a night, but already seen the good vibe of this place, the staff was really friendly, warm welcoming, helpful and are very interested to know you. They have also a nice common area with a bar. The place was clean, and beds were comfortable. I would definitely come back here. The location is also great, next to a lots of restaurants and bars, and also easy to access to some attractions to the city thanks to the train station nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.7

A really beautiful old building, really facinating! A charming cafe downstairs to have some breakfast. Super cute tatami floor rooms, bunk beds with curtains and individual lockers. A lot of bakeries and restaurants nearby, several subway stations within 5 minutes' walk. 15mins' walk to Osaka station, 45min to Osaka park/castle or Namba area. Located on a cute valley, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
5.4

The guest house is a poorly renovated old Japanese house There are six beds in the dorms divided by thin cardboards. The room is dumped and not ventilated. There is no real atmosphere and hardly any stuff...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, beautiful rooms and great facilities. I keep coming back. My favourite stay in Osaka.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

It's really good location and All staff are friendly and kind. Osaka and Umeda station are close so we can go a lot of place easily. The staffs working there are enjoying working and smile all the time. I felt really comfortable there. Thanks a lot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rachelhacking2390
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! It was really clean, the staff were extremely helpful and it is in a great location with lots of lovely restaurants around and it was easy to get to the important sites in Osaka. The hostel was quiet after 10pm and the beds included a big security box which could be locked and a curtain for privacy. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.7

진짜 너무너무 좋았어요. 오사카역에서 내려서 방향을 못찾아서 20분정도 헤매서 당황했지만 10-15분 되는 거리 걸어다니는 재미도 있어요^^ 스텝분들 다 친절하구 게스트 하우스는 조용하구 깨끗해요~ 수건빌리실분들은 아침에 미리 챙기시구요 저녁늦게 빌리면 없을수도 있어요ㅠㅠ 게하에서 아침500엔주고 한끼먹었는데 든든하구 맛있었구요~게스트 하우스 동네자체가 진짜 좋아요!! 밤에 산책하면 운치가 ㅜㅜ 글구 큰 사거리에서 후쿠시마 방향으로 건널목건너서 왼쪽 첫번째 골목에 있는 후지야라는 선술집 진짜 좋아요~우연히 들어갔는데 일본어 하나도 몰라도 영어로 설명해주시고 추천해주시는 메뉴마다 다 맛있었어요! 맥주한잔하기 딱 좋아요^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.