Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Mike_Prescott13
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. First time I had stayed at a hostel alone and found it a great start. Close to the tube and easy to get to Dotonbori and Nara

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 stays at UEn, it's a very well rounded hostel. The staff are very helpful & prepared with lots of resources and knowledge. The vibes there are both chilling and *very* friendly with a open talk/socialize with others, and quiet corners/pods for privacy. My criticisms are: some of the dorms are a bit more open door than what might really be safe, ppl often don't lock the door to the dorm and there is public access from the street; & more affordable breakfast options would be nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dominic_Khong
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

This was my 3rd time staying here and like the other times it was great! I was in japan 7 months ago when I first stayed here and decided to come back and was greeted with the super friendly staff who were also so helpful. The place is really nice and clean and it's pretty much got everything you need even a cute cafe downstairs. The location is awesome since it's really close to 2 JR stations which makes getting around really easy. This place has such good vibes and it's now my go to in Osaka.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

This was my first trip to Japan and Guesthouse U-En was a great place to start! The staff is very friendly and the accommodations were good. I went in the late spring and the rooms were neither too hot nor cold. Showers and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

This hostel was cool, it had everything you needed and it was in an easy location with coffee, bars and restaurants around with easy access to trains. The common room is great for meeting people. The only downfall is the sleeping area and beds... The mattress is so thin that you are literally sleeping on the floor, inside a capsule box environment for 5 nights I found extremely uncomfortable and abit claustrophobic at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Incredibly nice staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Nice communal area. Small cafe downstairs. Very close to the station. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SimSalaBim
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

I can't praise the staff here enough. My time at this guesthouse was so pleasant. The staff are incredibly accomodating and helpful with insights to places to go. Their english is very good. They also helped me out of a few tight spots. Great location, close to two stations and easy to get around once I got my bearings. Wonderful atmosphere downstairs and comfy enough beds. I was slept well. It's true that noise carries in the bed cubicles but that didn't bother me. Thanks guys Will visit agan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay quite a lot. I particularly liked the atmosphere and feel of the place. Beds were comfortable (women's dormitory). You get a safety locker right next to your bed which makes access to it easy and private if needed. The restaurant downstairs offers a great curry, too. Staff were very smiley and helpful. Would recommend and visit again if I ever go back to Osaka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

Had a great short stay at the hostel. Perfect location and atmosphere. It's a pity I stayed for only a short period and didn't get to socialize that much, but heard that it's a great place to meet friends and travelers. The room can be a little bit stuffy as the air doesn't circulate that well during the night - but in general the place is clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travelingt0m5022
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
6.0

Nice cafe area on main level and friendly staff. Common area in hostel popular and people actually hanging out there. Dorm room was hot and stuffy - no circulation of air. The dorms are capsule style with beds right next to each other. Not necessarily a bad thing if walls between beds are good, but not so much here. Having people on all sides of you snoring and paper thin walls, they might as well be in the same bed as you. Location is ok - close to Fukushima line but a 15 min walk to subway.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.