Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse U-En

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
91% 350
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere. Very nice employees with great English. A very cool cafe and bar on the first floor. Easy to get to. Very clean. Would highly recommend! Stayed in a private room. The room was small and the walls and door were thin but it wasn't a problem at all. Clean comfortable futons. Nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very nice place and ambiancy. Just one bad thing: We had a room whithout window.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good area to chill out in. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Cosy and lovely guesthouse which provided me with everything I needed for a short 2 nights stay. Staff were really hospitable and even helped me to receive parcels. Great location to JR Osaka area and Universal Studios :) Would definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse! The old building is amazing. Great staff. I loved the private twin room. Stayed twice, one time in the dorm that is also nice. Nice common area, nice music. Couldn't be better. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.0

A beautiful hostel in an old townhouse, every room is a treat to look at. However, because it's an old townhouse it was unfortunately rather noisy. Everything can be heard through those thin walls! They give you complementary earplugs, which is both a warning sign and a kindness. Handy if you've got a JR pass, since you've got to make some connections to get to the sights. Fukushima is a funky little district with lots of restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • a_bertossi1351
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay here again when I return to Osaka! The hostel is in a beautiful restored old building, right nearby a main train station, yet in a more quiet back street. Our private double room rate was on par with bunk in a mixed dorm which is great value for a travelling couple. The common lounge and kitchen area has a great atmosphere to it and there's also a lovely cafe/bar if you prefer not to cook. Very nice shower/sink facilities and there was never a queue in the mornings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. I absolutely loved talking to CJ, great atmosphere. I am planning to stay here again the second I can get back to Osaka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

Location is fine. if u have luggage, u might consider to take it to second floor by hand. Men's tolilet is a little bit bad since u have to go anywhere on your bare feet. So it will be a little disgusting...lol Staff and rooms are great. There is kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, dryer. Quite convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.