Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
92% 540
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

I wasn't feeling very well on my second day staying here. The staff was very accommodating and allowed me to lie on their couch and use their facilities well past my checkout time until I felt better. Everyone was very helpful and easy to communicate with even though I had really done nothing to make a good impression. Walked away feeling very grateful to them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

와....대박.....여기 더 높은 평점을 남길수 없는게 아쉬울 정도로 좋았어요 !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

I really, really loved this hostel!!! It is very hipster with a great kitchen and lounge area, the staff was extremely friendly and the atmosphere in the hostel extraordinary. It's right above a coffee shop and super close to the JR Stations with a lot of good places to eat around!!! I would definately recommend it to everyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

I usually airbnb, and this was my first time staying at a hostel. Great experience from the moment we stepped in; the staff were cheerful and helpful. My friend and I stayed in the 4 female dorm while another male friend stayed in the mixed 6 dorm. My sheets and everything were clean. They give free shampoo and etc. you can rent towels and bikes. Great location. Great facility, especially for the price. Great staff. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

日本人らしい細やかな気遣いが、施設の至る所に見られて心が温まるようなホームの様なホステルでした。スタッフの方も柔らかい雰囲気の方が多く、とても快適でした。 清潔でお洒落なので、ここに泊まりに大阪に行きたいと思う位満足です。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Beautiful guesthouse easily accessible from the train and local transit lines. Not a far walk to the Osaka station area, and there are lots of food options in the immediate area. Very friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed the coffee shop downstairs although it was not overly social during my stay. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.3

상당히 아기자기한 게스트하우스이며 밤에 외국인끼리 모여서 이야기도 하곤 하더라구요 밤에 조금 더운거 말곤 꽤 좋은곳 입니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cloudyhk
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Traditional Japanese house with their own cafe! Love the location with 2 subway and JR stations near by, plus many hip cafes and small restaurants around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice lounge. Short walk to JR station and only one stop from Osaka station. Nice hosts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice, beautiful hostel not far from Osaka Station. Friendly and helpful staff, spacious shared room and kitchen, and a cafe/bar on the first floor. My 4-person dorm was very comfortable. The location is convenient for getting into and out of Osaka, but it is a ways from downtown (Namba).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.