Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Tennoji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
9.1

한국인/일본인 부부가 운영하는 게스트하우스입니다. 다다미방 형식이고 아주 깨끗합니다. 주인아줌마가 엄청 친절하십니다. 위치는 텐노지역에서 10분내 거리입니다. 주택가에 있어 아주 조용합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
4.9

因為台灣航空公司問題,無法如期去入住,有發三次email 聯絡,無一次回覆給我。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
7.7

Stayed here for two nights. The facilities are there, but since this is a guesthouse ran by the homeowner, the staffing was less professional than I have been used to at other hostels. Everything was relatively clean. The location is good for site seeing some of the other attractions of Osaka but definitely removed from the night scene. The description said I can pay by credit, but the owner strongly suggested i paid by cash which I did not like and it was also hard to find him one morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
8.3

Didn't really feel welcomed by the staff. Introduction was rushed and short. Otherwise I really liked the guesthouse itself. Close to the metro/railway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

老闆人超級好!耐心又好客,大推~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.3

Quite a bad hostel in comparison to the standard in Japan and for the price I paid. The staff is unfriendly, maybe because of their lack of English skills. The rooms are tiny and with shacky iron beds. The kitchen is ok, but ontging special and the whole hostel misses a nice vibe and style. The location is the positive point.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

This place is run by a Korean couple and it used to be a house and they live on the top floor. It's in a good location and the dorms and bathroom/showers are very clean. Shampoo & soap were provided. There was a nice kitchen to cook meals but not as easy to meet fellow travelers as it only houses 20 beds. The couple were nice but sometimes it's hard to catch them as they are not always at the reception desk and sometimes in their quarters upstairs but you can knock on their door if it's urgent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Got in to the hostel really late (1am) at night cause of unforeseen circumstances, but the front desk staff was incredibly polite and let us in without a problem. The place is really clean and organized. I didn't get to spend much time, but it was a great place to crash for the night. It an added bonus when the staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is quite great as well, so I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.9

All things considered, this was a decent guesthouse for a one night stay, close to Tennoji station and other transit routes, with other great attractions nearby for going out as well as a very nice common space on the main floor for meeting other travelers. My only complaint while staying here was the condition of the upstairs shared kitchen, which had spoiled food fermenting in the sink. An impermanent issue, that afflicted my visit specifically.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.