Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
91% 717
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Nicest place I stayed in during my trip around Japan. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Great traditional place to stay. We were having difficulties to find the hostel. The directions were from a different station and we got terribly confused. Although, this was more our fault than anyone else's. Once you know where you are going, it is situated conveniently close to the station and all major attractions. Hostel is an old japanese house and gives you a good traditional feel. Staff are friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Beautiful Garden. Nice and helpful staff. Over 100-year old Japanese house makes you feel walking into Nara history. Abusolutely love it. Will come back next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
10.0

One of my favorite places to stay in Japan. Do yourself a favor and stay a night or two.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Un séjour de deux nuits parfait ! Et un grand plus pour le personnel qui est extra. J'y retournerai sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful traditional house, staff were super helpful and had a very relaxed vibe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicaarmitage981
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night, nice staff, good facilities and a lovely house. In a nice area, close to station and to the Deer park. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Its absolutely an amazing place to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff always wear smile, what a wonderful experience. Definitely will make a longer stay next time. Jimmy from HK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.9

We had the most wonderful room. It was the medium private room with a garden view. The hostel is walking distance to Nara park and restaurants. The directions listed on the website are kind of confusing. Just take the yellow loop bus or the red tourist bus and they will take you to a couple blocks from the hostel. Facilities were great. I had to wait for the shower one morning but not long. Staff were friendly and everything was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
10.0

Location was GREAT - close to Kintetsu Nara Station and, more importantly, the Nandaimon of Todaiji, which is the starting point of the walking circuit around Nara. Old house features an indoor garden! Don't be put off by the age of the building structure, as the hostel has regular facilities that were functional and clean. Nondescript entrance can be hard to spot in the dark, so arrive with a good map in hand. Tatsu was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.