Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
90% 684
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
9.1

There were no coat hangers in the room. It is a lovely guesthouse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

非常好的服务,很日本的民宿!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in Japan. Lovely traditional wooden building with paper sliding doors with a central garden.The rooms were cosy and bunk beds were comfy and a balcony. There was a traditional Japanese bathroom and a western bathroom. The whole place was spotless, you can tell they keep the place very tidy. Kitchen had all the facilities you need, had free tea and coffee too. Good communal area. Staff were very friendly. Perfect location, in the centre of all the main sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Lovely old tea house. I loved Nara stayed a couple of days, think it deserves that tome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Peaceful hostel with excellent location (near the main attraction of the city) and nice staff. House has a very traditional Japanese look. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

The man at the reception was really nice. Less than 10 min from the station and the main places to visit. The guest house was a traditional japanese house. However, the bedroom I stayed in was so tiny! I coildn't open my suitcase there, I needed to leave it outside! Moreoever, the door of the bedroom could not be closed with a key, so everybody could access it! Not a small shelf to store your stuff. I had the air conditionning just above my bed!At least,I had a plug to charge my phone and light.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.7

La ubicación es inmejorable, no creo que haya ningún otro albergue mejor situado. Esta literalmente pegado al parque de Nara, donde se encuentra todo el casco antiguo de la ciudad. La anfitriona es un amor, las camas con mucha intimidad. Nada de ruido. Limpieza 100%. La cocina perfecta para pasar unos días. AVISO : el aire lo ponen a tope. A los albergues japoneses no les pongo la máxima puntuación en seguridad porque, sinceramente, es muy fácil entrar, por mucho código que utilicen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.0

Quiet and cozy, in a very beautiful old Japanese house. Also, watch your head when you're taller than the Japanese.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic guesthouse. We stayed in a twin room, it was clean and comfortable, with a little balcony overlooking the garden. The house is a traditional japanese house, over 100 years old, and the staff were very friendly. Fantastic atmosphere and good location in the middle of town near the park. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.7

The only negative point I found was that the oven was out of order. This hostel is a great experience as it is located in an extremely old Japanese house. 20min walk from the JR station but this is more the fault of the station than the hostel. It's only a 5min walk to the centre as well as the much more beautiful Nara Park. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.