Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.1

這是一間很有趣的hostel,座落在一個安靜有著當地居民的區域。房子是百年老宅了,很有日式風情,個人覺得這棟建築和庭院也是一處風景了,很喜歡宅在這裡。只是和日本地區同業比衛生狀況一般。總體還是值得推薦了,性價比很高。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.9

I absolutely adored this hostel. The space is really special and the staff were lovely. The shared area became like a family gathering every evening with a great mix of nationalities. The garden was gorgeous and I would love to see it in different seasons. I almost booked a fourth night just to stay with the amazing Kotatsu they have. The bathroom/toilet/sink are basic but the shower is hot and does the job.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Lovely garden, cute little kotatsu, a very cozy place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
6.9

Insgesamt ein eigentlich gutes Hostel, sehr schöner Garten, altes Haus, aber sehr wenig Platz... Ich war im dormitory und musste mit meinem Rucksack und meiner Handtasche im Bett schlafen weil sonst kein Platz war.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

It's a lovely hostel, 100 years old, used to be a tea house. It's super quaint and cute, beds are super comfortable. Only 2 showers and bathrooms but there are very few beds in the hostel so it doesn't get crowded. Atmosphere wise, there's pretty much none. It's very quiet and calm, so if you are looking to make friends this might not be the place. Otherwise is great, super close to the park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
7.1

This guest house is situated in a 100 year old tea house which gave a nice extra experience to my stay. The hostel is next to the park and that was basically the only reason I stayed here. Late check in and early check out, so didn't really have time to meet people over there which was definitely possible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, located in a pretty quiet area, super close to Daitokuji Temple, after seeing those must see places, it is a great escape to spend some time in this temple. The owner of this hostel is more than friendly, he helped me in every possible way during my time stayed there. I would highly recommend this place and I definitely would say here again if I come back to Kyoto in future : )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.4

離近鐵站約10分鐘走路的距離,環境很棒,還有日式花園,最喜歡客廳的暖桌,棉被也非常暖和!只是房間鎖很簡陋,是一般的普通小鎖,不太好使用

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Location is great, near Nara park, staff is helpful and kind! House is good and you can see the history here! Recommend people who visit Nara to stay !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.1

This house is real Japanese house! They have Cotaz in living room! It was so nice! And very beautiful garden in front of this house, amazing! But in the night, little cold than other hostel, but Me and my friends understand that! If you want to stay traditional japanese house it will be nice hostel for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.