Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
9.7

The guesthouse is formerly a tearoom with 100 years of history. There is nowhere bettet than this guesthouse for you to feel the historical atmosphere of Nara. Meanwhile you will have to be quiet and using common room at midnight is not possible. Room is small for opening the luggage (so that's why it's a backpacker hostel).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Beautiful old house in Nara. It's a short walk from the train station, and from the parks, but also in a quiet area. This place is just... so beautiful. You can sit in the common area and look out over their peaceful little garden. I highly recommend staying here. The staff is excellent, informative, friendly, and their English is great. Security is basic, but in Japan things are very safe and I never felt worried.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andletmedance
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Still to me the best guest house in Nara, for absolutely all the right reasons : good location, wonderful house, super friendly staff... what else ?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
9.7

I stayed with here with my best friend for one night, during the golden week. We stayed in a private room for two with shared bathroom. The place has a really nice, unique and traditional vibe, and it's really close to the Nara Park and Nara Kintetsu Station. The staff was really helpful and friendly, we got a lot of recommendations from him. Definitely will come back to this place if we visit Nara again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

Merveilleux !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Comix91
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

L'ostello è in realtà un vecchio ryokan ristrutturato e riorganizzato che se da un lato significa pavimenti cigolanti e pareti "vissute", dall'altro conserva una certa magia e tradizione che non ci aspettavamo da un modesto alloggio per giovani viaggiatori. Davvero vicino al centro commerciale di Nara e al parco (attrattiva principale). Un alloggio modesto, ma una piacevole alternativa agli ostelli più classici. Inoltre la zona comune dà su un giardino interno molto rilassante (quasi zen :P).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay at, close to the station, the deer park and other see-worthiness. There is also a long shopping street located 10-15 min from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good price for what youe getting. Very cool to try a house over 100 years old. The staff member there at the time, forget his name, long hair, worked the overnight shift, really great and very knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Definitely recommend this hostel! The house itself is old and beautiful with a lovely garden, location is perfect. Ryo, our host, was helpful and charming, and made us feel at home. We stayed in a four bed female dorm, which was cramped but very comfortable. We loved it so much that we decided to come back later on on our trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location and great staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.