Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.1

This house is real Japanese house! They have Cotaz in living room! It was so nice! And very beautiful garden in front of this house, amazing! But in the night, little cold than other hostel, but Me and my friends understand that! If you want to stay traditional japanese house it will be nice hostel for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
7.4

The building is beautiful but the facilities and services are pretty poor for the price. Location is close to sites, which is great. However, it was freezing inside, you had to use the special heated table to get warm. No breakfast, common areas closed at 11 and you needed to make your bed. All this is normally fine, but not when paying the rates for top service at most Japanese hostels. Could be amazing but it's not.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place! The owner was very helpful and gave us plenty of recommendations. The house itself is an old tea house converted to house guests awesome place for the cost

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, it had more of a 'genuine' Japanese feel to it. However, there were very few people when I went, so the atmosphere was a bit dead, apart from that the location was a really short walk from the park where the deers are.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

The beds are comfy with curtains and bathrooms are clean. Tatsu was the best hostel staff with amazing recommendations for where to go for what and the best places for food, sake, and views. The house is gorgeous and historical. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.7

The hostel is located only five minutes walk from Nara Park and the temples in and around it. The hostel itself is in a beautiful building that used to used for tea ceremonies. It's small and quiet, but there is a nice kitchen and dining area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
8.9

Very nice !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.1

A beautiful old house with a great Kotatsu in the common space. Very cosy and relaxed, lights out at 11pm also in the common room which is a bit annoying. Staff with good English and happy to help at any request. They also accepted to let me in depsite my mistake of booking the following night only.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
10.0

The hostel is a 100 years old house! Its really amazing to stay in such a nice place with old tradicional japanese atmosphere. The staff is amazing. Tatsu, the owner, speaks really good english and it was incredibly helpful with everything i needed. He gave some valuable tips about the city that made de difference. Totally recomend the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

非常有幸在这里住了一晚,客厅是我住过的最棒的客厅,十分安静,有种穿越回大唐或者古代日本的感觉,店员非常和蔼,还和我聊天,告诉我夜里应该出去逛看长明灯,白天又应该走什么路线,非常推荐。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.