Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Guesthouse Mary Located at Mostarska 2b, , Dubrovnik.
Guesthouse Mary
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Mostarska 2b
87% 106
42.6587225 18.0737328
Guesthouse Mary
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2015
10.0

Clean, friendly and good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2015
9.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Piękny, rodzinny obiekt, który jest czysty, bezpieczny i ma wszystko, czego trzeba. Krótki spacer Plaża Lapad, restauracje i supermarket. Dojazd autobusem lub przyjemne, ale już (40 min) spacerem do starego miasta. Będziesz bardzo dobrze-po. Bardzo recommended- na pewno się tu jeszcze raz!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sie 2015
9.7

We had a great time here. The room was perfect for what we needed and the hosts were lovely. The location was a pleasant surprise - Lapad is such a great part of Dubrovnik. We walked, within 5 mins, to a promenade lined with excellent bars and restaurants (which were cheaper than the Old Town too), and at the end of the promenade was a beach. The local beaches are gorgeous - we spent our time at Copacabana and Cava beach (at the Coral Beach Club). The old town is a short bus ride away (10mins).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2015
8.9

Friendly staff! We got really good information about the city when we arrived. Easy to travel by bus or walk to a street with a lot of restaurants. When you had to walk back you had to go uphill, but we had a Nice view because of that on the city and harbour from our balcony.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2015
8.9

Moved the attention the owners of guesthouse gave me from picking me up from the airport to teach me haw to go everywhere!! Wouldn't doubt about staying there again in my next visit to Croatia!! Thanks for everything!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2015
9.4

I loved staying at this hostel! It's really clean and friendly. Everybody were really really nice and I really appreciate that. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2015
8.0

Great place run by Mary's son and wife. Lapad is a great location as it is just a quick 10 min bus to Old Town, with lots of cafes and restaurants and the beach nearby. We even got a transfer to the airport for a cheaper fee than a taxi. Thank you for your hospitality, we really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2015
9.4

The hosts were very accommodating and helpful, and offered suggestions about where to go, how to get there, and even included maps. The only thing that I would say was a minor negative was the fact the website states Air Conditioning, but upon arriving, not every room has it and with high temperatures and high humidity, that wasn't the most comfortable of stays. Everything else was amazing. Thank you for the drinks, figs, and conversations!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2015
10.0

We had a very nice stay at this guesthouse. The family who owns it was very welcoming and helpful! The room was clean and comfortable with a wonderful view! The location was great for catching a bus to the old town and conveniently close to the harbor of going on a cruise. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2015
8.0

I was expecting air conditioning based on the hostel world icon, but my room didn't have AC. That was disappointing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.