Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.9

Me and my husband stayed at Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic for 3 nights. It had an amazing location and the staff was friendly. The rooms were pretty standard but everything we needed was there. The only thing was that our room was poiting to the street so it was a bit noisy at nighttime but it wasn't anything that kept us awake at night and I'm even a very light sleeper. So it was a perfect place to stay for a short trip in Barcelona because you are staying so close to everything in that location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Sono stata benissimo! La stanza era comoda e pulitissima, bagno con bidet... Peccato la mancanza di ascensore. La posizione fantastica, nel quartiere Gotico a due passi dalla Rambla!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
5.4

Central location & clean, but overly basic & run down esp bathrooms, way overpriced for spain and due to the old architecture extremely noisy during day & night. Sleeping impossible especially on the 1st level without earplugs etc. Staff were occasionally rude, nonchalant & disengaged. From a group that has stayed in many places in central barcelona, we would highly recommend looking elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.3

Very good for the cost. Quite difficult that nobody spoke English however got there in the end. Would certainly stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.9

Good stay in a nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

고딕지구에 위치해있으며 주변에 슈퍼 음식점 상점 카페등 다있습니다. 바르셀로네타해변도 걸어서 가능하고 보통 카탈루냐광장쪽 추천 하시는데 카탈루냐광장에 비해 너무 붐비지않아 좋았습니다. 메트로 버스 5분내로 이용가능하며 시설은 오래된 느낌은 있지만 청결하고 공동욕실 트윈룸을 이용하였는데 욕실이용에 불편함 없었고 방도 넒었습니다. 다만 제가 이용한방은 안뜰쪽으로 창문이있어 습한느낌이 있었습니다. 조식은 3유로인데 커피 쥬스 씨리얼 빵 몇종류와 햄치즈가 나옵니다 가격대비 만족이였습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
6.6

Très bien placé mais absence de fenêtre absence de porte entre la salle de bain toilettes et la chambre vieu rideau de douche moisi uniquement lits simples. Mauvais rapport qualité prix Je déconseille

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
5.7

There was no lift, the staff require you to leave your room keys at reception without any checking or verification process when you return to the room. Very thin walls so could easily hear alarms, light switches and talking from next room. Bed was quite uncomfortable leaving is with sore backs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Excellent location, very close to Las Ramblas avenue and Barceloneta, right in the middle of Barrio Gottic. Very good breakfast, for a nice price (Euro 3,00). Two attention points: bathroom floor got really wet after every bath - the door seal wasn't working; on our check out day our door got stuck and did not open. The staff helped us to open it, but this cost to us a 30 min delay and we almost lost our flight. In the end we arrived at the airport on time thanks to our taxi driver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location for beach and la rambla, lots of bars and restaurants. Staff were more than helpful, couldn't do enough to help. Rooms were clean, well looked after. Breakfast was ok, but good for the price. Not a party hostel if that's what your looking for. Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.