Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Amazing staff always happy to help, allowed us extra time to check out. the 24 hour reception service is great so you leave your key at reception. we were also allowed a free upgrade if you ask nicely. the location is centre of the gothic quarter and for us it was ideal as everything was a walk away. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Goede locatie, goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Prima verblijf gehad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic and with the most helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Achei bom bem localizado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
8.6

Hôtel très bien situé, près de la plage Baarceloneta, du port, des transports, de la Rambla... Personnel très agréable et près à vous conseiller et vous aider pour vous rendre à un endroit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.4

All that you expect from a simple straightforward hostel. Simple clean rooms and shared bathrooms. Easy to check in and out. Lockers available for bags. Very central location. Only caveats: smack in the middle of the Gothic area, meaning no buses or tubes very near. Liceu just 5-10 minute walk though. And very hot in the summer, although there are fans. Not for those who like absolute silence. Not crazily noisy but still in the centre of the city, so the usual chatter, city sounds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Emplacement très bien situé avec plein de petits restos, boutiques, bars, location de vélo et transport en commun. Accueil parfait et les informations données sur Barcelone ont été parfaites. Par contre le déjeuner offert pour 6 Euros n'est pas très alléchant pouvant trouver de quoi de plus complet à 2 pas de là. Même le service en français était impeccable :) Pour du low cost je recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.1

Amazing! Just a warning though, from my experience it was more like a budget hotel than a hostel. If you're travelling in a couple then it's really nice, but I could see it being a bit disappointing if you're alone and want to meet people. The location is excellent -- really close walk to the beach and right in the gothic quarter. Would highly recommend if you're looking for something chill/more private for a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.7

great location , right in the middle of the Gothic quarter, helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
8.6

Very neat location booked an ensure last minute. For around 90-100€ a night which is on the higher side. Had a balcony to step out and view Location was perfect just minutes from city center and metro and bus routes Only qualm no AC just a table fan and just one power outlet in the room and two in bathroom. Storage lockers were provided after check out for 2€ for 12 hours and were huge. Staff was very Frindly and helpful. Lots of discount coupons available as well at reception

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.