Hostelworld.com

GuestHouse Amici Miei

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 40 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 40 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
GuestHouse Amici Miei Located at Viale Fratelli rosselli, 61, Firenze, Florence.
GuestHouse Amici Miei
Italy
Florence 50144 Viale Fratelli rosselli, 61, Firenze
91% 40
43.7795806 11.2448704
GuestHouse Amici Miei
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very nice Guesthouse. Rooms are very well equipped. Location close to main street means much noise even during night. Staff excellent!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Amici Miei is definitively a very nice place to stay in Firenze.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.3

Right next to the station and a main road so is very loud all through the night, especially as room can get very hot and you need to open windows. No kitchen or cooking facilitiies except for microwave/fridge. Breakfast was provided though and it's in a great location relative to the sights of Florence and the station. Alice was very helpful to us by reccomending things to see and places to eat out (totally reccomend All'antica Vinaio). Good for short stays

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2016
9.7

We loved out stay at GHA. It was in a great location, within a twenty minute walk from the main attractions, close to the train station, and very close to lots of great restaurants. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. Yhey give you a map to help you find your way around but they don't breathe down you're kneck and you're free to do your own thing. It is a little bit hard to find but a local business was able to point is on the right direction and it was all great from there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
9.1

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2016
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Ten hostel był niesamowity! Jest w doskonałej lokalizacji; chodziliśmy wszędzie i nie przyjmować jedną taksówkę w ogóle. Zameldowanie było bardzo łatwe i byli bardzo elastyczny z wymeldowaniu. Czułem się, jakbym był w moim własnym domu. Kiedy wrócę do Florencji będę tu ponownie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sty 2016
10.0

We stayed there for a one night but,it was an amazing place to stay and I can highly recommend it.We been welcomed on arrival then we didnt need to wait.Mattie and his brother were very friendly and helpful that we felt very comfortable .You will be having all facilities available,such as hairdryer ,shower gel,microwave .The room was spacious, cozy and had an air conditioner in it.A city map was provided to us with clear explanation that it wasnt possible to get lost. Aneta, Sabina, Lina UK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Gru 2015
10.0

It was amazing hostel. The owner of the hostel -Mattia was very friendly and helpful, he explained where to go in the city as main historical places. Hostel was very clean and nice, it smelled fresh lavender. I stayed with my cousin there, we felt ourselves like in our own home.I strongly recommend this hostel, it is the best place in Florence where you can feel safe and comfortable for the best price. If I travel again to Florence, I will stay in this hostel again. Aytan from Azerbaijan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.