Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuestHouse Amici Miei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 52 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 52 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
GuestHouse Amici Miei Located at Viale Fratelli rosselli, 61, Firenze, Florence.
GuestHouse Amici Miei
Italy
Florence 50144 Viale Fratelli rosselli, 61, Firenze
80% 52
43.7795806 11.2448704
GuestHouse Amici Miei
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
7.4

Pretty good stay, the breakfast was not really a breakfast but it was clean. definitely go to sandwichic if you ever got to Florence tho! best sandwich shop in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Sehr netter Empfang. Der Gastgeber war super, hat uns viele gute Tipps gegeben und geholfen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

I was stopping in Florence for one night to visit a friend on my way to Cinque Terre and needed a quiet place close to the train to stay in and reorganize my backpack before taking off again. This was the perfect place for exactly that. It's basically a 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms and no kitchen or real common area. While there is the potential to meet other people, this definitely felt more like a private and peaceful place for people on a budget. Ps room 1 has a nice little balcony

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.3

All in all a good choice in Florence. The area gets a bit dodgy after sunset, but don't think it's really dangerous. Facilities always clean, and nice breakfast left prepared everyday in your room. Not much of an atmosphere, though the bedroom was very comfortable and with AC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.3

Lovely little guesthouse with very helpful and friendly staff who provided lots of local information on where to eat and what to see! However, the site is next to a very busy and loud road. Was disappointed with the breakfast as it consisted of packets of croissants and toast in the room, had hoped for better. But a lovely stay never the less

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
7.4

The guesthouse is close 7 mins walk to the railway station, it is on the main road, staff were very helpful with directions and suggestions of restaurants. the facilities were basic and clean. It was noisey during the night as our room was on the main road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Best place in town, make sure you call before you get there to make sure he's at the hostel. I'll definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very nice Guesthouse. Rooms are very well equipped. Location close to main street means much noise even during night. Staff excellent!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Amici Miei is definitively a very nice place to stay in Firenze.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.3

Right next to the station and a main road so is very loud all through the night, especially as room can get very hot and you need to open windows. No kitchen or cooking facilitiies except for microwave/fridge. Breakfast was provided though and it's in a great location relative to the sights of Florence and the station. Alice was very helpful to us by reccomending things to see and places to eat out (totally reccomend All'antica Vinaio). Good for short stays

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.