Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Yahata

  • 544 Yahata-cho, Gojo-agaru, Nishinotoin, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and loved the dorm room. Not. Fan of the bathroom kitchen setup

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.0

Lovely hosts. Lovely coffee. Not a fan of the grass smell in the room, smelt a bit rotten. Also not a fan of the toilet/washroom/common area/dining area. Do not like having to poop 40cm from where people are eating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

I love this hostel. It has a really good location. We could walk from Kyoto station and also to several sightseeing spots. It was very clean. The staff was really nice and gave us a lot of tips for sightseeing. The hostel is small, but cute due to its traditional atmosphere. I can really recommend staying here!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.7

The place was a little out of the way from central Downtown and a good 20-30 minute walk from the Kyoto Station. It was kind of difficult to find at first because it is tucked away into a minor street but once you turn on the street, there is a fairly large banner to see the place. The whole place was nice and cozy. You get a comfortable feeling in the house. Definitely worth the money and the staff helped as much as they can. 20 min walk to downtown which was easy in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.0

It was good. staff were very polite and detailed about everything. The only problem we had was the room space, dorms were very small and uncomfortable to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Très bien, personnels sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Hard to fault as per ratings. Clean, conveniently located - it is not a long walk from the train station. Very detailed introduction. the "one piece of toast" for breakfast still makes me grin (it was a good piece of toast too). Owners very willing to provide advice on a few non-traditional shopping questions. Absolutely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a great time at the Yahata Guest House! The owners are sweet and welcoming. We felt good, the room was nice, everything was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.