Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House São Filipe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Guest House São Filipe Located at Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1, , Faro.
Guest House São Filipe
Portugal
Faro 8000-363 Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1�
88% 253
37.0192073 -7.9376542
Guest House São Filipe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
6.6

Staff was not very welcomig. At night it was very loud, beds were uncomfortable. The location was good and it was clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dnkydy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
6.9

Nice location and facilities. Very clean and quiet, with a short walk to town. Zero atmosphere, but a nice rest from the business of Portugal..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Stayed here overnight - location was close to all the things we wanted in Faro. Staff didn't speak much English, making the leaving of our bags until we had to catch out train a bit tricky. We did a cycle tour and even though we had been told we could use the bathroom when we collected our bags this didn't happen and we had to change without any privacy on the roof top. Bed was comfy though and we slept well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice little guest house. The single bedroom was a little tiny but perfect for a night or two. Very clean, very nice staff. Great value for money for sure. I would stay here again. Just a short walk to downtown where all the shops are. And also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
7.1

We had the 3 bed room and it was ideal for our group of 4. 2 singles and 1 double. However, beds were pretty uncomfortable. Staff were pretty cold too and didn't really talk, smile or seem very approachable. We didn't end up asking for any advice about the area and what to do etc. Overall, great place to stay if you're passing through and need a place to crash (close to tge train and bus station) but not the best first impression of Portugal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
8.9

nice hostel not far from the most important things to do and see in Faro. Stuff is so kindly and that is a cheap place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Mar 2016
8.6

Great location. The rooms are small but very cosy. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
9.4

A very smooth easy stay for five nights. Comfortable and clean. Very easy to talk to the receptionists with their excellent English. Thank you for a nice stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.