Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Brazil-Africa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Good breakfast. Friendly staff, it's like your grandma is looking after you. They even do your dishes for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

The ladies who run this place are amazing. They set out a wonderful breakfast each morning, made our beds each day, kept the place very clean and were extremely helpful. The location was great and we also felt very secure staying here as you had to buzz in each time you returned to the building. Only complaints were that the beds weren't overly comfortable and the room got quite hot of a night unless you opened the window which let in the loud traffic noises from the street. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
7.1

Very well located and good breakfast. However, the wifi wasnt good, the woman at the reception didnt speak english at all, we had no map or advise on what to do or see around or where to eat and the shower had no pressure unless you want cold water. Also, there was nothing to hold the shower head on the wall, so you have to hold it with one hand and wash with the other. It's very calm though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.1

We had a great time at Guesthouse Brazil-Africa! We even ended up booking two extra days at the end of our trip. The guesthouse is in a perfect location right in the middle of key tourist neighbourhoods. At night, that meant it was a little loud if you left your window open, but that's ok. The staff was super nice, and it was reasonably clean. Shared bathrooms and not the biggest rooms in the world, but definitely a step up from your average hostel. Great security as you have to buzz in too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
7.1

Bien situado, limpio y con un personal muy atento, pero muy cutre y obsoleto.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
10.0

コストパフォーマンスは素晴らしいです。部屋は可愛く、情緒に溢れていてとても清潔。洗面所は部屋にありますが、共同のトイレやバスルームも掃除が行き届いていました。スタッフのおばちゃん達がとても気をつけているので私たちが宿泊した時には満室だったにもかかわらずお客さんたちも皆静かでした。朝食もたっぷりででこの価格は文句なし。私たちは二人部屋で38ユーロ(二人分の朝食込み)でしたが一人で泊まっても十分安いです。女性も安心して宿泊できます。ロケーションもバイーシャの中心でとても便利。部屋は3階にあってエレベーターがないのでスーツケースが重い人は運ぶのが大変かもしれません。リスボンにまた行く機会があればまたここに泊まります。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
7.4

This place has a great location and nice hosts. And good price for its location. Facilities are not the best. The room was clean, the bathrooms were clean too, but everything was old and oldfashioned. The shower had no pressure, so I had to choose between warm water and no pressure or cold water and some pressure. The breakfast was very good. The host were nice, but one of then didn't know English at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Die Einrichtung hatte zwar den Charme vergangener Jahrhunderte, aber alles war sehr sauber und die Lage zur Alfama Top. Die 3 alten Damen, die das Hostel rund um die Uhr manageten, waren super nett und halfen gerne weiter (eine der "Gastgeberinnen" sprach sehr gut Englisch). Ich würde also unbedingt auch ein zweites Mal wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Vraiment super. Lieu très simple, " muy typico" et les 3 grands mères qui gèrent cette pension sont adorables. Seuls les matelas sont un peu durs....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
5.4

Il nostro soggiorno non è stato felice. Avevamo prenotato per 2 adulti ed 1 bambino. Siamo arrivati intorno alle 21:00, ci hanno comunicato che la prenotazione non era chiara e che non avevano una stanza con 3 posti letto. Ci hanno proposto una stanza con un letto matrimoniale per il bimbo un minuscolo materasso in terra!!! Data l'ora e la stanchezza abbiamo deciso di restare, abbiamo dovuto soggiornare per le notti prenotate e nonostante il disagio ci hanno fatto pagare il prezzo intero.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.