Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Brazil-Africa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
9.4

Very nice and traditional place in the heart of Lisbon. The staff was very helpful and nice as well as the buiding. Also we had the best lunch ever in Adega do Manel, 1 min from the hostel. Beds were comfortable and clean. Only "con" would be that the internet didn't reach to our bedroom. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Très bon logement, situation géographique parfaite. Très bon accueil, les gérantes sont disponibles et agréables. Le lieu est propre et le petit déjeuner copieux. Très bonne adresse, très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.1

Zeer sfeervol en authentiek hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Really sweet, caring staff and an excellent complimentary breakfast. Good value for money, nice and quiet with only a couple other guests. Cash only, so make sure you have some handy. Every room has a wee balcony that looks onto the street. Would definitely recommend as a last minute booking for a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Very nice stay with friendly staff and clean environment. Thank you to Guest House Brazil- Africa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Good breakfast. Friendly staff, it's like your grandma is looking after you. They even do your dishes for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

The ladies who run this place are amazing. They set out a wonderful breakfast each morning, made our beds each day, kept the place very clean and were extremely helpful. The location was great and we also felt very secure staying here as you had to buzz in each time you returned to the building. Only complaints were that the beds weren't overly comfortable and the room got quite hot of a night unless you opened the window which let in the loud traffic noises from the street. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

My first experience with Hostel world and it was absolutely Ccomdating. Everything here was great. I even had a balcony and private shower. Locations is good. Close to many restaurants And pretty much everything you want to see

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
7.1

Very well located and good breakfast. However, the wifi wasnt good, the woman at the reception didnt speak english at all, we had no map or advise on what to do or see around or where to eat and the shower had no pressure unless you want cold water. Also, there was nothing to hold the shower head on the wall, so you have to hold it with one hand and wash with the other. It's very calm though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.1

We had a great time at Guesthouse Brazil-Africa! We even ended up booking two extra days at the end of our trip. The guesthouse is in a perfect location right in the middle of key tourist neighbourhoods. At night, that meant it was a little loud if you left your window open, but that's ok. The staff was super nice, and it was reasonably clean. Shared bathrooms and not the biggest rooms in the world, but definitely a step up from your average hostel. Great security as you have to buzz in too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×