Hostelworld.com

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,189 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,189 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
95% 2189
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.7

The Staff, the breakfast, the dinner, the parties everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks you so much for leaving a word here, it's great to see that you liked your stay in our hostel! Kisses from Krakow!

15 Maj 2016
9.4

Only had one night there but had an amazing time with everyone who worked and stayed there. Big shoutout to Ada, Sara, and Eveline (spellcheck sorry beautiful!). They were amazing and really made the last leg of our Polish trip unforgettable. I'll definitely return this summer and hope to see you all again! Sorry for being so obnoxious but I'm sure you miss us already :) -Travis/Jordan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our favourite drunkfaces! Cooper is sad you didn't mention him in your review hahah :) but don't worry about him, he should be fine Thanks for the good words, we miss your hungover talks and crazy winepeedo! See you in couple months!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have stayed at in the last 2 months and value for money, you will find nowhere better. If your after a decent pub crawl then look no further Coops and Ada know how to put one on! Also has all the facilities you need. Including free breakfast and dinner. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay if you plan to visit Krakow. Excellent location and staff are awesome. Be ready for some late nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Big boy! Thanks for your review! Location between two main party districts is a blast :) Hope you had a great time staying with us and joining our Pub Crawls! Cheers

  • sarahbraam08
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Staff are fantastic! Free breakfast and dinner was amazing! & very communal for solo travellers, easy to meet people & great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! Thank you for your 100% review! Free food is always good - we know that It's really amazig to host people like you :) Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
6.6

침대 개판이고 쉬러가시는거면 절대가지마세요 대신 파티하고 클럽가고 즐기고싶으시면 바로여깁니다 8인실에서 옆 2침대에서 새벽에 붕가붕가하더군요 침대는 금방이라도 부서질것같고 환기안되고 냄새나고 대신 단기로 놀러가시는거라면 적극추천합니다 장기여행자들에겐 피하길 추천합니다 단직원들은 친절하고 아침저녁 제공해주는데 이건진짜 최곱니다 음식도 그정도면잘나오고

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.3

location for the hostel is great. good nightly events, free breakfast dinner and snacks. only one bathroom which is very small if youre placed in the seperate wing. more if youre in same building. lady wasnt able to tell us how to get to auchwitz which was strange. overall a good place to stay. lot of dudes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback. Yeah, there was a lot of dudes recently, it's out of human power to control if there will be guys or girls making the bookings in our hostel, we're available for everybody :) About your tour, as fas as I remember you were trying to book a tour for Auschwitz late in the morning and there were no more tickets left, I've checked if you can book the entrance for individual visitors and it was fully booked as well, other tour companies were full as well. It's pretty hard to organise a tour that requires booking a ticket when you decided too late to go on a tour which takes basically the whole day. All in all thanks again :)

  • zadesameer3760
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.7

The cleanliness, security and the maintenance makes it look like a 3 or 4 star hotel. Had some really good time. Crazy pre-drinking games and then pub crawls every night, what else do you need. Cooper is a legend and super cool to hangout with. Ewelina was really helpful too. Would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome! you will be hard pressed to find a hostel with this sort of value! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yaaaay THANKS for amazing 100% thank you for your recomendations!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Free dinner is always great. It's a party place so it's not the best choice if you only want to sleep. Staff is very nice and the place is clean. The only small inconvenience is that checkout is at 10, which is too early for such a place in my opinion. Overall highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! You're absolutely right, not a perfect place to get a super-sleep (although there are free ear plugs at the reception, and we're working all night to keep the noise down) 10am is early but we also need to prepare the rooms (after the party guys) for another travellers. If you want to get some more sleep you can always order the late check-out and you can sleep even until 1PM! :) Cheers!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.