Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
93% 2284
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Es un muy buen lugar si se planea ir de fiesta. Hoy buen ambiente. Mi cuarto estaba un poco estrechó y sin mucha ventilación pero vale la pena por el ambiente. Cosa muy buena, el desayuno y la cena que está incluido en el precio son buenísimos :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks man for the very nice review! Great that you liked the party atmosphere and the food :) About the ventilation thing - remember you can always ask the staff to bring some extra fans to your room, we know that sometimes the air may be pretty heavy after all drunk people enter the room :D Cheers mate!

17 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel was fab! Met some amazing people both staff wise and travelers. The pub crawl was amazing! We will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks babe for you review, we really appreciate it :) We'll be waiting for you with vodka in our hands! Cheers!

15 Sie 2016
8.9

It's a smaller hostel so great for the solo traveller to meet people especially because dinners are free and communal so you'll have a chance to talk to people prior to heading for the pub crawl. Also, the food they serve at dinner is bomb. Breakfast is also free so that's awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Great party atmosphere! Very fun, and also nice and clean with individual washrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

My favorite part of staying here was definitely the food! Best breakfast at a hostel that I've seen. There's also food available all day, which is great. It is very loud and no one follows the "quiet after 11pm" rule, and the bathrooms were usually very dirty & wet, but I think you definitely get your value for what you spend. Staff was very friendly and the party was fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi sweetie! Thanks for the review, great that you liked the food :) As we are the Party hostel it's obvious that our guests are concentrated of having a good time and lots of fun instead of going to sleep at 11pm, we're trying to keep the noise down everywhere in the common areas, if somebody is too loud in your room you can always come to the reception and ask us to help you solve this problem. Besides that, there are always free earplugs available at the front desk :) Cheers!

13 Sie 2016
9.4

Really really really good hostel!! -Great staff who are there 24/7 -Free breakfast & dinner! The dinner is great too, Chicken, pasta, pizza & burgers etc! - really good. -offer a really good pub crawl for 40zloty (about £10) -toilets were always cleaned regularly. Would defo stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks man! Such a nice review! Pretty good value to pay 10 euro for 1,5 hour of unlimited drinks, free entrance to the best Krakow's clubs & free welcome shots in each :) You are always more than welcome to come back to us! Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.7

The staff was very nice and friendly! The food is great and the atmosphere is awesome... Party hard! hahaha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Harty hard! thanks a lot for the nice words, we're happy that you had a good time with us!

11 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel stay was one of the best experiences we had on our travels, the bar crawl was awesome and would recommend it hands down as a must. Location was spot on both near the train station and the main square. Would also like to comment on how helpful the staff were, particularly Paulina who really went the extra mile to make sure our time in Kraków was great which really lead to a memorable experience. Recommend X 100

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Super nette Mitarbeiter, Hygiene und Größe/Ausstattung der Sanitäreinrichtungen lsst zu wünschen übrig, "Party Hostel" -> Zimmergenossen oft anstrengend nervig, wenn man in Ruhe schlafen will (kommen um 3 betrunken ins Zimmer und sind laut), Lage ist gut, nicht ganz einfach zu finden, Hostel nur zu empfehlen, wenn man in einer Gruppe in Krakow zum Feiern absteigen möchte. Als Alleinreisender nicht empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. The party hostel is a place where you can meet people from all over the world trying to have fun and enjoying the nightlife/parties/socialising with others. If you are not keen to meet new people, joining the activities or partying with the rest of the travellers maybe it's not a bad idea for the next time to choose a quiet hostel instead of a party themed one. Take care

  • lbarnes97
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Really fun hostel, do the pub crawl its definitely worth it, really easy to meet people and also really nice showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi babe! Thanks for a brill review! We miss the parties with you here! Kisses from our staff xoxo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.