Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
92% 2329
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good value for money. The dinner is honestly very good food and part of your nightly rate. Overall a good hostel. Lots of construction going on outside so sleeping past 8am is very hard by this is out of there control.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Le séjour dans cette auberge a été excellent. Le staff est toujours présent et de bonne humeur. Les chambres sont propres ainsi que toutes les pièces communes. Le petit-déjeuner et le diner sont vraiment conséquents et très bon. On se trouve seulement a 5 min a pied de la place principale de Cracovie alors l'emplacement est très bien. ( facilité d'accès au centre sans le bruit ambiant) de plus, l'auberge porte bien son nom de "party". Possibilité de "pub crawl" tout les soirs. Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

Amazing amazing place with the best of Krakow, very friendly and helpful staff and the atmosphere was really good for socializing and partying! The free breakfasts and dinners were great food as well. I had a really great time there and had extended my stay for one more night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you sweetie for a nice review, great that you have a good time with us! Safe travels!

  • Robbiet
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

I forgot to hand in my suggestion form but the only thing I would like to see is maybe some shelves installed on the walls at the beds next to the power sockets just for something to rest the phone and stuff on as they charge overnight. Other then that really good hostel. Great dinner. Great place for a solo traveller. Good size lockers under the beds and security cards for entrance to hostel and dorm rooms. Saff were helpful all the time. Wish I didn't have to leave! Will be back one day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! thanks for the feedback :) yes, we are planning to organise a space to keep the electronic stuff close to the plugs. Thanks for the nice words, we'll be waiting for you to come back again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel .. Amazing nights .. Delicious food .. It is highly recommended hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such an amazing review, it's great!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel absolutely kills it! Great value for money including free breakfast and dinner (both amazing) and discounted tours (Auschwitz). Walking/food tours are great also. Pub crawls are really fun and amazing staff- great attitude, good tips, very kind, helpful and patient! Hostel has a great location right near Old town, Jewish quarter, the bus stop, shopping etc! Definitely the place to stay if you're up for a good time and like to use your money well, very very highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yay thanks for the amazing 100% review! We're really happy to see that everything was good :) Kisses from our staff! x

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. The staff were particularly friendly and very accommodating. Very clean facilities and great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the perfect review! Cheers from Krakow!

9 Wrz 2016
8.9

If you're looking for a hostel that will provide you with crazy nights then this is the place to go. There are pub crawls every night and people are always looking to make friends. Only reason I put the atmosphere on neutral is because while at night its great, I found that in the daytime people just kept to themselves, stayed in or just did their own thing. To be fair what do you expect when everyone has gone out the night before. Great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. The reason the hostel is quiet somedays is because the fact that everybody is taking the tours during the day or explore the city and we cannot blame anybody - Krakow is really worth to be seen during the daytime. But as you could see everything changes after dinner time as everyone is back and ready to party in the hostel :) Anyways, thanks for the good words! Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.3

If you want to party is best place to do it,very close to the old town,free breakfast and dinner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi mate! Thanks for the review, we've already spoke though e-mail that the rate for staff was a mistake, thank you for claryfing that everything was great :) take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

We loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks guys, it was great to host you here :) hope yo see you again someday!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.