Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
8.6

AMAZING BREAKFAST. Warm eggs/bacon/sausage, cereal, toast, ham/cheese, cucumbers, tomatoes. Free coffee and tea all the time. Great for solo travelers! Can be hard to meet people because there isn't really a common room, but anyone you do meet in your room or on the bar crawl will likely be very friendly. Would recommend the bar crawl to meet people. Bathrooms are somewhat small and don't feel the most clean, but they're ok. Dinner is catered and pretty good, but get there promptly at 8!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Come here if you want to party hard in Krakow. The free breakfast and dinner sets the standard for value for money. Really fun hostel which gathers a party party vibe. Would recommend alone on the free meals and social vibes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • virajam289267
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hotels i ever come across.better than all the hostels in krakow for sure.The staff is very helpful anf fun and especially the atmosphere is very friendly.good place to meet new people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.9

This is my favorite hostel in Krakow with best cost benefit for everything. Highly recommend and the staff is the best in the world. Polish people are great and the staff at Tom&Greg represents their traits well. Suggestion would be add paper towel in the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Great party hostel with great atmosphere. Pub crawls could be maybe slightly altered to have more of a build up to the heavy clubs but this is a real picky suggestion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.0

Muy buen hostal, con un staff muy servicial y buena onda. Ofrece dos comidas incluidas, está bien equipado y los baños son limpios. Eso si, tuvimos la oportunidad de estar en dos piezas distintas y notamos una gran diferencia entre las del edificio principal y las del de al lado. Las del edificio secundario son super humedas y mal ventiladas. Pasamos calor constantemente y olia muy mal. En los dormitorios del edificio principal, las piezas olian bien y estaban a una temperatura agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.9

The rooms were sooo hot, needs ceiling fans, i was trying to get ready and i was just sweating so bad! Otherwise nice facilities and SUPER impressed with the free food, you won me over with that! Dinner and breaky was both amazing, and it's a really good way to socialise with others by doing that. Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yeah, it's really hot in Kraków now... We'll try do to someting with the temperature at the hostel. Thanks for your review! It's always nice to know that our guest enjoyed their time here! See you! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.1

This is a great Hostel. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Everyone is super social and welcoming (both travelers and staff)!! Natalia is the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jordanpickard28
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Staff are some of the best you'll see anywhere. Really fun place. Very easy to become friends with everyone who stays there. Short walk to the city centre. The rooms have fans as well for the summer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.