Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
92% 2380
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed in Europe. Clean, fun and cool atmosphere. The staff here was incredible. Aja made our two nights here the best ever! We loved her!! And Blaze was a pretty cool cat as well. Thanks for the help! ;) WE LOVE TOM & GREG PARTY HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi ! Thanks for your review! Positive opinions always bring a lot of joy to all our staff :) We're happy that you had a good time with us, hopefully we'll get a chance to party together again! Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! All staff are really helpful and kind. Shoutout to Aya and Blaze who were awesome! Everything is clean, food is great, beds are comfy, pub crawls are soo good! Deffinalty will go back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Tony! Thank you for a perfect review! It was a cool time with you here haha Next time you'll come we will prepare a special dose of good polish vodka & snacks for you :D Safe travels mate!

21 Lis 2016
10.0

Totally lives up to the hype. The bathrooms were the cleanest and most modern ive stayed in so far and the free dinners and breakfast have set the standard. But the real heart of the hostel is the people working there, everyone was so helpful and fun and engaging and especially Aja, she lead a killer pub crawl but was also so great to just hang out around the hostel and talk to and that made the downtime so enjoyable, thank you so much to her and the rest of the staff, hope to see you all soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such an amazing feedback! We're super happy that you've enjoyed your time here with our staff - they're a bunch of great workers ripping their guts off to make sure the hostel gets the uniquevibe. We also hpe to see you again someday xoxo

21 Lis 2016
10.0

A very fun hostel to stay at, there is a full breakfast and dinner plus a cheap pub-crawl every night. The staff were all great especially Aja! Loved my time here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Logan! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it :) even though there is construction going outside we're trying to make our hostel best one in the city. Great that you like our staff, these guys know how to throw a good party in here. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

I liked everything in this hostel. Ada was really nice! Breakfast and dinner are pretty good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi ! Thanks mate for 100% review, we're absolutely happy that you liked it here :) Free food is always good, especially when it comes to the free delicious dinner and a top notch breakfast! Ada says hello and we all wish you safe travels! Kisses

  • etugrul
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Everthing is nice. Especially all staff are perfect. But big one problem of room air. There was no air condation my stayed room. When i was staying, There was a constraction around the building. May be depends it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Engin! Thanks for your review! The problem with room air unfortunately depends on the people heavy breathing after pub crawl haha :D The air condition in November in Poland where there's like 0 degrees outside is not a good idea, we always try to open your dorm window to get rid of that "drunk smell" but hey, that's how it is ;) Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel à dimension humaine.Aucune critique négative à formuler. Les gros +++: *Emplacement au coeur de la ville, près du château et près du Kasiemierz *Ménage fait plusieurs fois par jour, cet hostel se veut un lieu de fête, mais les principes de base ne sont pas occultés *Personnel à l'écoute *Le repas du soir, qui en, plus d'être gratuit, est excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our beloved french guys :* thank you for azaming review, it's true that the dinner looks pretty awesome and it's always free! And also, our cleaning ladies are working really hard to clean up everything after those crazy nights in Krakow :) Hope to see all 6 of you again!

17 Lis 2016
9.4

Sarah was great. Food was great. Great party. Don't plan on getting any sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Kev! Thanks a lot for you review! Your're right - it's not a best place to get a quiet all-night-long sleep, but that's why we're here, to provide the fun time, great parties and vibrant atmosphere Cheers!

  • SilvanaCarrion
  • Peru, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The staff is just amazing, they were all super helpful and I met great people during my stay, You get free breakfast and dinner but is not just coffee and bread, it's like a buffet so is pretty much like heaven, besides since the kitchen is small makes it easier to meet other travelers especially if you are traveling alone. Pub crawl with Aja was just insane, lots of fun! Excellent location and clean. Highly recommended! Would definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi sweetie! Thanks a million for such a great review! Hahah true is that the breakfast looks pretty fantastic after a night out, good chance to cure the hungover. The place is always about the people and here you get a chance to meet so many travellers and spend some time with our staff which knows everything about the city. Thanks again & hope to see you someday again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Stayed here for three nights, and had the best time! Small for a party hostel but that makes it all the more intimate and friendly. Pub crawls with Aja and Blaze are such a laugh, definitely worth the money. Dinner and breakfast are amazing, they offer good transfers to the mines and camp, and the beds are comfortable. Pauline at reception was super helpful as well! Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi mate! You're right - you get a chance to meet all fellow travelers in the hostel, especially when everybody meets each other during the free dinner. Thanks for the good words, it was a fun time with you guys! Cheers and hope to see you again in Krakow!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.