Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Amazing staff members. Amazing facilities. Amazing free breakfast and dinner. Blaze, thanks for the warm welcome. Aja, thanks for the enthusiasm and laughter. Natalia, thanks for the incredible pub crawl (and hangover. Amazing.) We will be back. // Sofie and Bo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Come here if you want a social hostel! You will feel like a family, just say hello and talk to people when you get here and your family will grow - both staff and travelers. Pub/Club Crawls every night. Do them! Thank you Blaze, I was a zombie at 5 am when I checked in. You saved me. Thanks Natalia, you run awesome nights! Ada you were out every night how do you do it?? And Aja!!! You're the craziest mad scientist I've ever met. Facilities are good and are cleaned every hour! Party on!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great free food, awesome pub crawl, cheers to Aja, Ada, Blaze, Paula and Natalia. Will be back very soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

We came here for one night and stayed a week. This place is by far our favourite hostel. We will never stay anywhere else in Krakow again. The staff, the hostel, the pubcrawls and the people we met were so amazing. Nothing will ever beet Greg and Toms!!! Paula, Ada, Aja, Blaze, Sara, Pavlo and Natalia we will never forget you THANK YOU X X X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff, the atmosphere, the location, everything is amazing!! Make sure you go to the pierogi shop that's close by and make sure you join in on the pub crawls they're so much fun !! Short walk to the old town and lots of day trips that can be organized from Krakow. Amazing city and by far the best hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in a long time. Super helpful, great price, free breakfast, central location and good social vibe. They put on drinks and food on the house both nights I was there. Not sure if this is a regular thing or not. The pub crawl was also a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for your review! Free breakfast and dinner is always included in the price :) We're glad you liked the pubcrawl,it's always lots of fun, see you again in Kraków!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place with incredibly nice and reasonable staff. On the smaller side of hostels, but that's not necessarily a bad thing! "Pub crawls" mean club crawls, and the selection was great. Fun spot for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! We may be one of the smaller hostels, but that makes it even easier to meet new friends on one of our crazy pub crawls! :) Cheers and see you in Kraków

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

If your looking for a party hostel then Greg and Toms is your spot! We stayed here as our first hostel of our 3 week travels and must say it was one of the best hostels ive stayed at. The staff Aja, Natalie and blaze were amazing when it came to information, help with booking trips, bar crawls..EVERYTHING! The place was kept clean and atmosphere was great! Also the free breakfast and dinner was a nice touch because not many other hostels offer this! 10/10 would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

totally awesome hostel! everyone is friendly, the staff are all cool too and make sure you're having a good time. Aja is a goddess too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you for the tens! Our staff is always trying to make your stay as awesome as it can be! Cheers from Aja and the rest <3

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing time at Greg & Toms Party Hostel! Best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in. The breakfast and dinner is top notch. Comfy beds, always clean, and easy to meet people. Honestly just stay here. Thanks Aja, Natalia, & Blaze for being awesome! You guys made my time awesome! Also shout out to Teagan (Townsville), little Tom, and the Welsh boys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.