Hostelworld.com

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
95% 2170
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks sexy girl for the review! Great that you liked us and your stay in Krakow! :) Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent! Better then retox!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Haha, that's amazing to hear! Although, Retox in Budapest is amazing as well :) thank you for excellent 100%

  • Anonimowy
  • Dominikana, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world, the breakfast and the dinner was amazing, the room were clean, the personal was so kind, everything was amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! thank you for the highest score, that's great! We're very happy that you loved everything about the hostel and staff is saying "hello from Krakow"!

28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Great atmosphere! Great staff! Shoutout to Ada and Cooper! I had a lot of fun dancing with all of you! Hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Ada & Coop are thrilled that you had the best time with them :) we always dance when there is a great party with the great people! Thank your for the review and hope to see you again someday.

28 Kwi 2016
9.1

So much fun staying here Everyone's super fun and friendly. Free food is always good food. 👌🏻 I wish they had more toilets and showers but otherwise great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

True! Free food is the best thing in the world. Toilets and showers are always busy when everyone is getting ready to party hard :) but while you're waiting you can always get a vodka so the time go faster haha! Thanks for your feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

위치가 나쁘진 않지만 좋지만은 않다 중앙역에서 캐리어 끌고 다니긴 멀다. 침대 상태도 좋지는 않다 2층 침대에 자리를 받았는데 무너질까 넘 불안하다. 라지에이터가 켜져 있는데 춥다. 하지만 분위기 직원은 굿굿 아침 저녁 무상제공인데 아주 좋았다! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! We stayed there in the low season and the staff made this place awesome, Cooper, Alex, Sara, etc are the best hosts youll ever meet!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

The breakfast and dinner are amazing! Really fun night outs, plus you get unlimited drinks before going out so really worth it. Located in an area where it's really easy to walk everywhere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our girl! So nice to see your review! :) yup, the 1,5 h of free drinks is a good start before clubbing. We're located right between the Main Square and Jewish Quarter, 5 minutes walk to each, so convenient :) Thanks again and have a safe travel!

22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Probably my favorite hostel I've been at! The free breakfast and dinner were amazing: the best I've had in any hostel by far and 99% of hotels I've been at. The pub crawl and predrinks were a great value, and went to some cool clubs. If you're a light sleeper and not going to party this probably isn't the best option as the walls are thin and people can be heard late into the night. Special shout out to Estera for being a great guide and host and making us sandwiches for our super early

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Mate for the amazing review! Yes, it's getting a bit loud because of the party evenings, as everybody is having the good time :) Early sandwiches for your check-out - fair enough, Estera would never let you starve! ;) Cheers!

22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really good hostel and amazing staff. The atmosphere could have been a bit better if there were more girls though, but that's not really the hostels fault :). I would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! You're right - unfortunately it's out of our human power to control if the bookings will be made by women or men :) Hope you had a great time anyway!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.