Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
95% 2237
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tombriggs1993
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Great hostel for the solo traveller. I went to the pub crawl every night and was made welcome by everyone. The location was ideal as well. The only downfall is only 2 showers and 2 toilets between 4 dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Good hostel and great social atmosphere. The food for the breakfast and dinner tended to run out though and there is a lack of toilets and showers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

This has been the best hostel I have stayed at so far in my travels! The staff are incredibly helpful, I arrived early and one of the girls planned a whole day of activities for me to do. The additional tours and pub crawls organized here are so great, and often the majority of the hostel partakes.. Clean and great facilities! Free breakfast and dinner was incredible! 100% would recommend and would easily stay again if I'm back in Kraków!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Fantastic breakfast & dinner!! Very helpful and friendly staff. Great facilities with okay wifi. If you lift the mattress you can easily access the items in the locked boxes under the bed, yikes. For every one girl there are about five guys...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi babe! We are very sorry but it's out of our human power to enforce girls to come to the hostel instead of guys, hop you understansd that :) About your safety concerns - your locker is located bneath your bed but also everybody has the access to the safeboxes which you can use for free and store your valuables there - so easy :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay. All the staff were amazing especially Siz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for the review, but I think there is no such a person like Siz in our hostel, maybe she was working in other hostel? :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

I literally cannot fault this hostel atall! I'd highly recommend it to anyone visiting krakow. Staff are lovely and really welcoming and drinking games/pub crawls are organised really well. FREE breakfast and FREE dinner and FREE snacks in the day.. and it was all amazing quality and much better than any other hostel food I've had. Brilliant value for money. I just wish I could have stayed longer but you were fully booked!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! oh yes, during the summer we're almost fully booked all the time! Thanks a lot for such a nice review, we really appreciate it! Cheers!

2 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, and so cheap. Free breakfast and dinner, I didn't expect much given how cheap the hostel was but the dinners were amazing. Meat, pasta, various pizzas. Atmosphere wasn't quite what I expected from a party hostel but from what I heard I think I was just there on a quiet night. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, truth is that you've stayed only one night, it's hard to feel the real atmosphere when you are arriving just for one night, but next time we'll make sure you'll go out with us :D Thanks for your good words though, we're happy that you liked the food and value of money :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice place and very friendly staff members. Also the breakfast is not a joke at all, a big buffet with a lot of choices and good food! Oh and the beds are amazingly good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Big deal that breakfast thing :D Thank you for a brilliant feedback, we're superhappy to see that you like it here!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here, the atmosphere is fantastic, and the breakfasts,dinners,pub crawls are all every bit as good as you'll see in reviews here. Staff is really what makes it fun. Theyre all really welcoming and genuinely seem excited that youre there. Only complaint would be the rooms aren't cooled or well ventilated, so if its hot it will be pretty uncomfortable to sleep. Also, be prepared for 4 guys to ever girl, but pub crawls are a great way to meet people across Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a milion for a great review, great that you like it here! It is really hot in Krakow recently so I get that you could feel a bit too hot but hey, you could just come to the reception and we would put another fan in your dorm, we've got plenty of them :) About lack of girls - unfortunately, we cannot control if there will be equal number of male and female backpackers in the hostel, but as you said, there is a good way to meet people in the clubs :D Cheers!

18 Cze 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The price includes breakfast and dinner which are restaurant qualify meals. Pub crawls every night. Really easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for amazing review! We always make sure yur breakfst will be a blast, that's why except some random food you can find there bacon, fried eggs, sausages, pancakes and many many more. Cheers!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.