Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely great visit! Best hostel we've stayed in. Very friendly people, fantastic facilities, great location with options of tours and recommendations right at the hostel counter. Also Aja made the experience a million times better, she was so helpful, friendly, enthusiastic and a kind person!! wouldnt have been the same experience without her xxx thank you for everything guys xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Molly for your review and for being both of you awesome girls <3 Have a safe travel and good parties! Hope to see you again one day girls! Big Kisses from whole staff and the biggest from Aja! xoxoxo

17 Cze 2017
9.4

No better way to meet new people and make new friends than staying at Greg and toms This is a party hostel to its core so if you are looking for a place to get work done and relax it probably isn't your best bet but then again for the average traveler looking to get out of their comfort zone and meet new people this is the perfect way to do it. Highly recomend the pub crawl as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Francisco! Thank you for your review! As a party hostel we can't be best place to work as you said, but 100% we're perfect place to party and to meet new friends ! Have a safe travels!

14 Cze 2017
10.0

Wanted to stay here a few years ago, but finally got it this time! Greg and Tom's party hostel lives up to the hype. It is a party hostel, with pub crawls (great value) running every night- though no obligation to go! Free breakfast plus dinner! However it can also act as a base to do the usual daytime stuff! Aja and Blaze are incredibly genuine, warm, helpful and welcoming individuals, who work very hard to ensure this place runs smoothly and keep it all together. Shout out to you guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Miren thank you for your awesome review! You should stay one more night as we told you! We miss you so much ! And we're hoping that we will see you again! xoxo!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

8 of us stayed at Greg & Toms Party Hostel after finishing uni and it turned out to be a great way to celebrate. Can't fault the hostel, facilities and staff were all great, and even got a free dinner. Aja and Blaze leading the pub crawls provided a good night out for each of our nights there. All you can drink alcohol in the hostel before going out and a communal area to mix with the other (very loose) travellers made each night out even better. Class time, would recommend to all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Boyzzzzz! Big kisses from us ! Our pub crawls wouldn't be amazing if not you! Misssss you ! <3 Big kisses from Aja and Blaze!

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
6.6

Advantages: A very nice team that helps with everything Good location The hostel unites all the guests together in the evening to go out to celebrate - I loved it very much. Cons: More suitable for the very young age Not suitable for people who came to work - there is no place to work, the Internet is very, very low enough to be disconnected at certain times every few minutes - it must be improved. The only common space smells bad, and apart from old torn sofas there's nothing there. Dinner beg

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel in the world!!! This place is amazing! The staff are amazing! Especially Aja! There was pub crawls ran everynight which were so cheap! And you got free breakfast and dinner, which was so tasty! Its in such a great location and the hostel give you discounted rates to go to all the attractions! Its always kept so clean and the facility's are great! I will definitely be going back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Girls !We hope that you're comming back next week! Thank you for your review and see you (hope so) SOON! XOXOXO! <3

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Had the most amazing time here. Everyone was soo friendly. Pre-drinks and pub crawl with Aja was an absolute highlight. Cannot fault this hostel in any way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ruth we love you so much ! <3 Both of you has to come back !!! Thank you for the review and for whole time here!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Went there for 3 nights. Probably one of the best hostels in terms of what you pay for in Europe. Great all you can eat breakfast and dinner, with lots of different food. For 10eur you could also pay for a club crawl with unlimited alcohol and games provided by Aja, that was super nice. She and the rest of the staff were very flexible and always willing to help at any time. Although the facilites may not be new, it was very comfy and had a good amount of toilets/showers for the amount of beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Federico thank you for the amazing review! We know that great food is very needed after and before big nights! Hope to see you back one day! Have a safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel was clean, professional, and extremely fun! Perfect for solo or small groups, the night events help you make more friends. All the staff were knowledgeable and helpful with visiting Krakow and I can't wait to go back. Special thanks to Aja who really made my trip worthwhile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Chris thank you for your review! We hope that you liked our trips and you enjoyed rest of Europe! Big kisses from Aja!

  • lxchn96
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

The BEST hostel I've stayed at!!! Atmosphere is awesome, and breakfast and dinner is so delicious. The people you'll meet there, including the workers are the friendliest ever. Aja is one of the best humans I've met; she'll show you a great time, and then cook the most delicious breakfast the morning after when you most need it. If you're in Krakow, stay at Gregg & Tom's!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Alex thank you for the review! All of our staff are superheroes with a lot of different kind of skills ! Big Kisses from us! xoxo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.