Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint YMCA

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
79% 604
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Cze 2016
8.3

It was a good place to stay since I only needed a place to sleep. It was somewhat noisy from the street. Bathroom was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.7

I stayed in room 316, which faces the 94th precinct. The room was quiet and safe. I had a comfortable bed & fresh linens. There was even a TV. The only negatives were that there was no towel bar or lamp. When I used the securely locked 3rd floor women's bathroom facilities, it was so clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was close to plenty of restaurants & most importantly, there were 2 trains within a 10 min. walk, the L & the G. I would definitely recommend staying here,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant experience staying in YMCA, but they don't have any tea kettle or microwave in the entire building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
4.9

Unfortunately the Greenpoint YMCA rooms do not remotely resemble the picture on the website. A single naked bulb illuminated the room, the bed was similar to those found in nursing homes, the halls are dank, you must lug your baggage up three flights. I immediately booked another room for the night via an online hotels website and for just $60 more than I was paying at Y, got a luxurious room at a new, modern hotel in the city. But I was lucky in that I had the extra cash to upgrade and leave.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
7.4

Die Unterkunft ist nur bedingt zu empfehlen. Vor allem die Sanitäreinrichtungen waren suboptimal - auf einer anderen Etage, mit nur zwei Toiletten für gefühlt 50 Personen, die oft in einem entsprechenden Zustand waren. Auch das Publikum in dieser Location ist eher strange. Gut ist die Lage - zwei Blocks zur Metro und Citybikes direkt vor der Tür.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
4.9

- Windows which cannot be closed properly (hole in the plastic cover beside the "AC" system), which means that during the night you freeze - dead/squished cockroaches in the common showers - one of the worst bed I've come to experience

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
7.1

Schönes Viertel, gemeinsames Bad mit Kakerlake und in unerfreulichem Zustand, teils defekt. Pool defekt. Kein Frühstück. Für eine Nacht akzeptabel. Sehr nettes Personal! Citibike direkt am Haus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
6.9

・トイレとバスは共同ですが、カップルの宿泊者の男性が、女性用のトイレを使っていました。 ・朝食は、近くのカフェでの朝食ですが、クッキーと菓子パンみたいな中から一つ選ぶ感じで、選びようがなく、、結局 朝食は食べられませんでした。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
7.4

The place is fine but there are no common spaces to meet other people (even to obtain some hot water in the morning), just a gym and rooms. Wi-fi worked very well and employees are nice. Even though the neighborhood is ok (greenpoint) the location is not very good if your intention is spending most of your time in Manhattan for sightseeing. The lower price in lodging (compared to manhattan) vanishes when costs in transport are taken into consideration.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
5.7

Les photos des chambres individuelles ne sont pas pareil en vrai que sur le site. Meme si le personnel est aimable je ne recommande pas cette auberge. Partie salle de bain sale et mal équipée. Aucune intimité possible avec des petites cabines ouvertes pour les toilettes et des rideaux de douches où on voit tout Si vous payez 98$ la chambre double le petit déjeuner est offert mais si vous êtes seuls et que vous payez 60$ plus. Les chambres doubles sont en revanche très propres et grandes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.