Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
90% 1899
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel has a great location. I miss the free dinners, but the hostel has been redecorated since I was last there. So it was a very comfortable stay. Love the computers set up in the common area for easy web access anytime of day. Comfortable beds and I love the curtains. The bathrooms are excellent and the amount of activities, brochures, flyers is second to no other hostel I've been to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

This was the first time I have stayed at a hostel. I needed a convenient place to spend the night after arriving late on the ferry from Victoria. This hostel is right where I needed it to be, right on the waterfront. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Security was great, with a key lock on the door into the hall and another on the door to the room. The bathrooms are individual rooms that have a shower and toilet and sink, so there is no one else in there at the same time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay. Individual large bathrooms shared between rooms but still with only one person inside at a time, were a nice surprise. And I loved the pub crawls! Lots of chances to meet fellow travellers in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

This place is awesome. You'll definitely getting more than what you paid for. It's located literally next to the pike place market. There's tons of food and pubs and coffee shops around. There's a souvenir shop right next door. The showers are individual private room with toilet and sink inside. Each bed has curtains for privacy and each bed also comes with mini-fan, small lamp and outlets. The best one is probably personal storage that's hella big and you can rent lock for it. It's

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.0

I haven't stayed atGT yet. If you remember, I emailed GTortoise 3 times to cancel that one night =August 16 because Hawaiian Airlines had mechanical problems and couldn't reroute us until August 17 arrival in Seatttle, too late to be accommodated by GT reservation. I requested my flexible reservation refund. Please acknowledge. Thank you, Marilee Wallace kamaili_organic@yahoo.com

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ClamsCasino
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Simply amazing. Don't miss out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

위치가 특히나 좋았어요!!걸어가면서 다 볼수있고 숙소도 6인도미토리였지만 커튼이있어서 방해받지않고 좋았습니다. 시애틀에 머무를 계획있으시다면 이 호스텔을 추천합니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Green tortoise is a cute little hostel at Pike Place. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We stayed there for three nights and would definitely do it again. The rooms and restrooms are clean and that's the most important fact. You also can't beat the location! You're in the middle of everything in Seattle!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
10.0

water was so light . but location was soooooooo good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.0

The Green Tortoise is a hostel that succeeds in creating its own unique identity with a lively color scheme and an active engagement in cultural activities. It's quite large and may feel a little impersonal, but the atmosphere is warm and the facilities are well taken care of. The restrooms and showers in particular seem clean and well kept. The rooms are cleverly designed with personal space under each bunk and the first foot-friendly ladders I've come across. It's hard to dislike this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.