Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
92% 2028
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.4

Very friendly and personable staff, extremely clean bathrooms, and unbeatable location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay!! Located perfectly and the hostel organize a lot of stuff to do! I highly recommend it and I would come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay! They place a great value on getting people to connect, and it really works! I've never made as many friends, or talked to as many people than when I stayed at this hostel. Also, they have organized events each day for people that are looking for company, or just aren't sure what they should do while they're in Seattle. It's a great location, and walking distance from most of the main tourist sites in the city. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.4

The location is ideal, close to the attractions and the transport. I only stayed here one brief night while waiting for my morning bus so I can't speak too much to the atmosphere, but it seemed they do have a lot of planned events if you're looking for that (the night I checked in was a pub crawl.) The bathrooms were really nice and clean. Could have used a little bit warmer bedding for the current season, but otherwise enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.3

Great location, staff were cool. Had smokers lounge would is handy for the 420 inclined. Bunks were solid and not squeaky with curtains. Bathrooms were amazing but water pressure was a bit low. Awesome location, go on the pub crawls, bowling night and free walks they were awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.7

Excellent position!! Just next to pike place market and very close to the Metro station. The staff very friendly and atmosphere is nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Die Lage des Hostels beim Pike Place ist ideal. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das 8-Bett-Zimmer war sehr eng, m.E. aber kein Problem. Die Betten sind bequem und es sind Vorhänge an jedem Bett vorhanden. Sauberkeit für ein Hostel gut. Das Frühstück bestand aus Toast, div. Aufstrichen, div. Cerealien, Äpfel, Orangen, Bananen, Eier, Milch, Saft und Kaffee (für diesen Preis Top). Atmosphäre und Ausflüge mit anderen Bewohnern war sehr gut. Würde sofort wieder dort übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely magical week at the green tortoise. Would recommend to anyone and everyone, can't wait till i come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
7.1

良い点: ダウンタウンの中心に位置し、アクセスが良い シャワーが一つずつ独立しており、気兼ねなく使える ベッドの下のロッカーにキャリーバックごと、しまえる あまり匂いがこもっていない 悪い点: 朝食があまり美味しくなかった

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • wgy53085748
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
9.4

very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.