Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
91% 1981
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
9.1

Great central location, free breakfast was great too. Nice touches: Privacy screens, lamps and sockets to charge phones etc provided for each bed. Had everything you could want from a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my recent stay in Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel and I recommend. The place is so good, the staff is fantastic and the location is great! I loved everything!!!😍😍😍😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
6.9

Pros: it only takes one minute to get to pike market. Cons: But it is a little bit noisy in the evening and hard for me to fall asleep. What's more, we hardly get accessed to the wifi and We need to wait for a long time to use the shared restroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to so far! The staff is super nice, the common area has enough space and the rooms have also enough space to store your stuff. The location is perfect - I walked everything. I can only recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! The beds are built into the wall with your own curtain and are so cool, great nights sleep. Room small but loads of space under beds for storage. Bathrooms were so clean and upkeep really good. So many hostel activities great for meeting people! And the location is amazing! And good wifi. And they have free meals on some nights which were amazzzzing... And free! Never made it to breakfast so can't comment on that. Tip - improve pictures on hostelworld as they don't do justice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, staff, food, breakfast(!) Pretty much everything :) Will definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.9

Had a great time here, mostly because of the location! Right next to Pike Place market, which I visited every day to eat something new! Beds are comfortable, watch out if you have vertigo tho as bunks are super high! Privacy curtains are a nice touch though. No problem getting a free bathroom in the morning, and breakfast was a good spread. Only problem was the wifi connection is awful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel for my first experience in one. Great evenings both in and out of the hostel in a relaxed and welcoming vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
9.1

Facilities were good. But they charged to rent a lock - 10$ Poor parking facilities around too but do offer a discount at a near by multi story

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Right in the middle of downtown next to Pike Place Market. Plenty of places to get food nearby or to go to the supermarket at Target next door to cook in the well equipped kitchen. Free breakfast is great as are the friendly staff. There is also a lot of activities on offer each day which is great way to see Seattle and meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.