Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Cze 2017
8.9

Can't beat the location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.1

I gave it a high rating but when I got there they didn't have my reservation. They said my reservation was the night before and I was a no show. I called the hostel they day I made the reservation as recommended so I figured it was all set. Next time I will also call before I head that way. They had no beds available. I had to wait until late to see if there was a no show. There was. I consider it part of the adventure. Live and learn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
7.4

위치는 정말 좋습니다. 화장실 청결은 생각보다 별로였지만 너무 드러워서 씻지 못하겠다 정도의 수준은 아닙니다. 2층 침대가 저엉말 높아서 올라 갈 때마다 좀 무서웠습니다. 침대 및 수납공간 외에는 무료 라커는 없습니다. 헤어드라이기 빌려달라고 하면 빌려주고요, 수건은 가져오시거나 돈주고 빌려야 합니다. 방이 좁은 편이라 짐 놓는게 힘들 수도 있을 거 같습니다. 계단이 정말 많아서.. 짐 올릴 때 힘들 수 있어요. 가격이 좀 비싸다고 생각되지만 위치는 매우 좋습니다!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Hell yea! Greatest hostel ever! Right around corner on 1st, a small theater with 2 bars, and Bush Wednesday nite, Windowpane Saturday nite. Pike Market across street, so much good food and smells and fresh produce. At the hostel whenever you come off the street you have to show your room key to front desk person. Bathroom/shower rooms are cleaned every day. They're shared, so I guess they can be worse. My son and I met interesting people at the Green Tortoise Hostel, but the coffee isn't that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

You can't beat fruit loops at the breakfast buffet!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Very cool hostel, well built bunk beds, huge bathroom/showers. The nightlife is not great in the Pike Market area, but it's a great location when visiting during the daytime. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.1

I´m happy to be hosted at this place. The front desk guys where nice and gentle with me. If i go again to Seattle, I will come back to the Green Tortoise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at but mattresses are a bit lumpy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.7

I stayed at the Green Tortoise for the first time and couldn't have been happier. Originally I wanted to stay at another hostel but a friend of mine recommended this hostel and I am absolutely glad he did. The location is amazing, the staff is very friendly and always helpful. There is always a program which is awesome. Whether it's pub crawl, free beer, canoe or kayaking experiences, free dinner,... it's just a great place to be when exploring this amazing city. Thx to everyone at the hostel ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.