Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
91% 1870
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved it! Had a great experience staying here and would definitely stay here again! Best hostel ever!!'

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.3

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Green Tortoise. I have absolutely no complaints! Breakfast is served every morning, there are lots of activities and things to do with other hostel guests, very fun, social atmosphere and a fantastic location! Bathrooms were surprisingly good for a hostel too! Would recommend this to everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff, great location with the sea only 5 min. Away Nice cafes, restaurants and bars around the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Seonkwonkyu
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

가끔 이쁜 캐셔누나 오는데 그 누나 때문이라도 다시 시애틀 가고싶다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
7.7

A good hostel, safe and clean, though I definitely preferred Seattle City Hostel. Pros: Very clean rooms. Large, clean bathrooms. Cons: Staff weren't particularly welcoming, they weren't rude or anything but definitely didn't make the effort other hostels make. Not much atmosphere - although there were many people hanging out in the hostel, there was nothing going on and everyone was just on their phone. Although the breakfast is included, it is pretty basic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.0

위치도 마켓 앞이고 근처에 카페나 슈퍼가 있어서 좋았습니다. 다녀 본 호스텔 중에는 최고 였던 것 같습니다!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Good hostel, has large security lockers under the beds that are large enough for medium sized suitcases and carry ons. Breakfast was good, oatmeal and other stuff, and the staff were friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel beats everything. Very short walk to Pike Market, the seawall, and central downtown. The Statue Park and space needle areas are a 30 minute walk away. Restrooms were great and clean. Very secure as residents have cards to get into their rooms and the entrance. The staff wasn't too helpful, and the atmosphere was quiet, but they have daily tours and pub runs. Free small breakfast every day and discounted select tickets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Very central location, so you can walk everywhere. The hostel is very clean and the dorm rooms are really thought through, with curtains, lights and sockets. The only time I felt slightly uncomfortable was when I arrived just over an hour before check in and asked if I could leave my bag until the check in time, I was allowed to do so but with the attitude like it was 10 hours before check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.7

This was probably one of the best hostels I've stayed at in America. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel was very clean. The location was perfect. I felt very safe at the hostel. There were many activities to choose from at the hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.