Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
91% 1917
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall great!! Perfect location right downtown! Maybe 50 steps to Pike Place Market at most. The staff was friendly and helpful. My sheets had a few stains on them and my key card didn't work once, but the staff quickly took care of it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel! The location, atmosphere, staff, quality, and facilities were all top notch. Cool pub crawls and other events hosted daily by the hostel. Can't beat this place! Will stay again. Had spent the whole summer travelling and working in Alaska when I stayed here. Its location is central to everything in downtown Seattle. Highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Comfortable beds and big rooms. The bunks had privacy curtains, a lamp and four power points to each bed which was a huge plus! The staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel was in a great location, close to all the main sights. Close to lots of great food options, especially for solo travelers. The wifi could probably have been stronger with it not working in my room for most of my stay. Overall I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

My first experience alone at a hostel, everything was cool. The rooms, the staff, the place that is downtown and near to Pike Market or Hard Rock. Need to come back one day! Greetings from Portugal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel is in one of the best possible locations you could ask for. It's right in front of Pike Place Market. I was in Seattle for PAX and it made the trip very enjoyable as many convention goers were staying there. I only wish this hostel's facilities would get an update as it does look and feel quite dated, but I suppose that is part of the charm. There is a weird smell too. But it grows on ya. The common room is great for mingling and hanging out on your laptop. Everyone is super friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lelonismith
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Ahhmazing! Great atmosphere with great people and staff! Great location. Well kept facility

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location and staff, nice people stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel has a great location. I miss the free dinners, but the hostel has been redecorated since I was last there. So it was a very comfortable stay. Love the computers set up in the common area for easy web access anytime of day. Comfortable beds and I love the curtains. The bathrooms are excellent and the amount of activities, brochures, flyers is second to no other hostel I've been to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

This was the first time I have stayed at a hostel. I needed a convenient place to spend the night after arriving late on the ferry from Victoria. This hostel is right where I needed it to be, right on the waterfront. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Security was great, with a key lock on the door into the hall and another on the door to the room. The bathrooms are individual rooms that have a shower and toilet and sink, so there is no one else in there at the same time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay. Individual large bathrooms shared between rooms but still with only one person inside at a time, were a nice surprise. And I loved the pub crawls! Lots of chances to meet fellow travellers in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.