Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
85% 191
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Auberge très accueillante, grande salle commune avec un très bon petit déjeuner, plein d'activités proposées, bon emplacement à proximité de nombreux quartiers intéressants. Seul bémol: les salles de bains pas très nombreuses sont prises d'assaut le matin. Dommage que les toilettes ne soient pas séparés, ça gagnerait du temps.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Principes
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Definitely had a very strong backpacker vibes. Free breakfast and juice was nice as well. The hostel itself looks quite old and my room had a sort of funky smell to it. Overall a pleasant stay but I was not in the hostel very much but it should be a good place to meet other travelers but I would recommend HI-Downtown over this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brunei, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

The hostel was in a great location being close to the financial district and China town. You also get a great view of the Bay Bridge. I stayed on the 3rd floor so i didn't find the nights too noisy and slept with relative ease. It was also fairly close to Lombart street, Fisherman's wharf and the piers which is where you need to be to get to Alcatraz. The beds are super comfy as they have sturdy wooden frames so you don't woken up by other guests climbing on the bunk above or below you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.6

Friendly hostel, super cool common area, free meals and food was awesome .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
6.9

Good Hostel nice stuff, not the cleanest and fanciest one but great Location. But annoying was that we had to wait everytime to get a shower cause there were only few bathrooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful in everyway

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Favourite hostel ever!! It had such a great atmosphere, it was a little quirky, there was always free food around, and there were organised events every evening. There was also computers, a sauna and massage chairs all free to use! The top bunks in the room were a little scary though and some bathrooms were much nicer than others so look around for a good one. There's free shampoo,conditioner and body wash in the showers which is cool too. Love the green tortoise hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Great party hostel with something going on every night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
4.6

Many stairs. Worse than 70's decor (the carpets especially). Reeked of vinegar, must and mold. No views from windows except 'After you die, you will meet God.'. Very dim rooms. Dirty bed sheets. Very dirty flooring (cleaners did not clean. Witnessed). Showers were dirty and unkept. Unattentive staff - with no facial recognition (had to prove I was staying every time I left). Redeeming features: Italian kitchen guy and the free food. Waaaay overpriced for what it was. Smell still haunts me.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
2.6

do not stay here!!!!! horrible hostel, very old fashioned. have to trek up 3 flights of stairs with no lift. Rooms are smelly and bed's very uncomfy, made to pay extra for towels and $20 is demanded for room key on top of room price. Staff also very very rude and wouldn't let us store bags... constantly huffing when asked a question etc. won't return! ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.