Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
87% 249
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
7.1

Good safety, everybody had to show their room key when they entered the hostel, there were also lockers for the bags in the dorms. The kitchen is big with a lot of kitchenware and breakfast was really good too. A minus though is that breakfast opens quite late, I had to leave 7 am and obviously I wasn't the first person to ask the staff if I could get something to eat. It would be such an easy thing to put out eggs for visitors who leave early to cook themselves.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Quiero destacar principalmente el ambiente del hostel. Todo el personal siempre estuvo atento y la organización y gestión que maneja obliga a que te relaciones con suma libertad con el resto de los viajeros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
2.0

Worst place ever. Just pay a little bit more and go to HI SF or USA Hostels its paradise compare to this.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I have stayed in, in the US! Green Tortoise has such a positive, welcoming vibe which means everyone who stays there is super friendly and keen to get to know each other. Facilities are great and free dinner x3 a week was fantastic. Rooms are clean and bathrooms are too, unless you get in there after a bunch of other people! Don't stay anywhere else in San Fran, this place is the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at. In the world. Simple as that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel experience ever - such a great vibe, great food and the staff were just incredible. Would absolutely recommend Green Tortoise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in! The staff were lovely and the free dinners were amazing. Loads to do and everything was clean and well equipped. I'll 100% come back if I'm in the area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.4

Good vibes and very communal. Free dinners were great and veg friendly. Great place to meet people and walking distance from China town / wharf areas / museum of modern art etc. A bit pricy for a hostel but definitely the best deal in San Fran plus the added value of free meals and very comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

I've stayed in hostels all over Europe and this is one of my favorites! Such an amazing atmosphere, a lot of fun and the dinners/breakfast are actually really good! Good for meeting tons of people too. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.