Hostelworld.com

Green Tortoise Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.1

My friend and I stayed at the Hostel for one night, and we enjoyed everything! The free dinner we didn't even know about was so delicious - and the breakfast was good too. The staff was super helpsom and friendly. Nothing bad to say about this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
6.0

Funny smell....could be better...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • shea60574501
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
8.3

I was skeptical about this hostel at first but ended up really liking it. One of the biggest pluses is the amount of free food around. The breakfast is really good bc they offer fresh fruit and eggs you can cook yourself, plus bagels and yogurt. There are free dinners on MWF. Mondays is pasta, garlic bread and salad. I thought it was going to be overcooked pasta with bland red sauce--I was SO surprised at how genuinely good it was! The sauna is a perk. I like that there are only 4 beds in a room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at! Fork over the nightly rate and that includes free breakfast, nightly events, and some free dinners. Facilities are top notch including printing, laundry, ironing, bikes for rent, and very helpful staff. Strict no visitors rule for added security, so you know everyone who enters is supposed to be there. Great location 10 minutes walking to the Pier and next to Chinatown and Little Italy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
9.7

Such a good atmosphere at the hostel, especially in the ballroom. Met so many people through the organised activities. Free breakfast everyday and dinner 3 nights a week was great also. Would definitely recommend to all types of travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Close to chinatown and to most of the restaurants. Rooms and restrooms were clean the whole time. Free breakfast and dinners are good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aaronjbarlow8576
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.3

Great hostel, cool space but beds were super small and uncomfortable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.9

Best breakfast I've had in four weeks traveling and staying in hostels, lots of fruits! You can walk to most of the sightseeing points from here, very convenient! Beds really comfy and everything was clean. I wanted to switch beds after one night and wasn't a problem, they even changed sheets for me. Cheaper than other hostels I looked up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
8.9

This was my favourite of the two hostels I used in San Francisco. The breakfast and free dinners were great. If I had stayed longer I know I would've used more of their facilities. I liked that they had print outs with instructions for how to get to the top attractions from the hostel, suggestions for cheap eats etc. The main draw back for me was just that the room was freezing, I had to sleep in my fleece to keep warm enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
4.9

To be Honest, this place is awful for any local staying there. I was not allowed to cook my partner dinner or even have her over to hang out in common areas. The staff was not accommodating of this fact and would not even consider that I was not the traditional occupant and maintained a very one-dimensional perspective. Having such a diverse amount of clients and making a set of standards that focus on 60% is not only discrimination it in ineffective. I would never stay at Green Tortoise again as it would

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.