Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
87% 274
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Hey! I was traveling alone to San Francisco, but in the green tortoise I didn't feel alone. Nice chatting all the time. The stuff is super funny and even when they are meeting a lot people all the time, they want to get you known too. It was really clean, of course. Another really important thing for me: the food! In the morning you can pick a tasty bagel, or you prepare some eggs. In the night ( 3 times a week ) they prepare a theme inspired dinner. Take it if you can. I would recommend to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • magan0
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in San Francisco! The free breakfast and free dinners are a plus, plus the activities at night.. rooms are nice and clean, so are the bathrooms! Recommend and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.7

Exvelente hostal, excelente ambiente y todos los dias hay actividades para conocer la ciudad y a personas de todo el mundo, el personal es muy amable y amigable cerca de todo el centro y de museos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Really fun atmosphere, favourite hostel. Is near strip clubs but felt safe at night as still busdbusdy area. Does occasionally smell of weed in rooms/corridors

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay here. It was like a young person's resort with everything you could need or want and more. There was abundant free food, a comfortable hang out area, and a big kitchen. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to any and all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels you will stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Excellent location and pure San Francisco vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere! Met awesome people and had an amazing time. Personell is very nice and helpfull, went out partying with hostel staff on multiple ocassions. Abosutely a blast staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for staying and loving our hostel. We always have fun doing what we do and providing the best accommodations and amenities so our guests feel at home here. See you again! Best Green Tortoise Management.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.7

It is the best hostel I even stay. Just what you image a hostel should be. Great atmosphere, great people, a lot of activities. I had a great time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So great to hear you enjoyed staying at the hostel. We also have a hostel in Seattle that is a blast too! Happy Travels! Green Tortoise Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the top marks, hope to see you again in the future to be a part of our wonderful community! Best, Green Tortoise Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.