Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 147
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lip 2016
8.9

Comfy big bunk beds, very clean and so many facilities on site! A must stay for San Francisco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome!! Really worth it's money! 3 times a week free dinner and sooo good food!! The friendly cook is the heart of the hostel and very funny 😁. You have sauna for free use and private bathrooms for more feeling "at home". The "ballroom" is a nice place to get to know new poeple...would recommend and always return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Great Place. Very good breakfast. Good location. Nice people & staff. Sometimes free dinner + activities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
7.7

Best thing about this hostel is breakfast. It was the best free breakfast I had in my travels. Room was clean but can't say same thing about bathrooms and toilets. They need more bathrooms, they are really not enough. I've wait a lot to take a shower. Atmosphere was very social and friendly, many events going on everyday. Location was good enough. I would stay there again if I ever visit SF.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Excellent Hostel especially for lone travellers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was friendly, great and helpful. Nice breakfast every morning and I got lucky with some nice respectful room mates from Europe. I love the international feel of the place and the young college students had a lot of stories to share.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
9.1

El Green Tortoise es un Hostel espectacular ! Muy divertido el tiempo que estube ahi. Todos te ayudan, todo super ordenado, con cajero, computadoras a disponibilidad, maquinas de comida y con mucho foco en el cuidado del ambiente y el cariño entre viajeros. Además de Seguro y Bien ubicado, los recuerdos que me llevo de este hostel son increibles ! Las noches que organizan, la onda que tiene la sala común, y hasta me ayudaron cuando estube enferma. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Very pleased there Had great stay Love the place Going back soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LufiSiqueira
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been my whole life. It gave me one of the best experiences ever. Staff is so friendly and communicating. The common area is huge, comfy, laid-back and an amazing place to make friends. Truly a top 5 throughout my backpacking experience. Need to come back! You guys keep on playing Skank and Jackie Tequila on your radio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
6.6

This place was pretty good. I had a private and it was nice and quiet. My only issue was that bathrooms were small and busy in the morning. Staff was very nice and location was great. Would probably stay there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.