Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Studio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Green Studio Hostel Located at Karadordeva 69, , Belgrade.
Green Studio Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadordeva 69
82% 630
44.8130491 20.4528736
Green Studio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

This hostel is kind of strange. Very laid back and cool staff. They showed us a good night out and some really great spots for a drink and cheap but good food. The hostel itself is nice and has a good atmosphere, if a little unorganized. It's a very good value! Plus there's some kittens and puppies here right now.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.4

Pro: great location (a few minutes walk from the bus and the train station, as well as from the city center), friendly staff, very easy-going atmosphere. Since the hostel is small, it is easy to engage with other guests. Lockers available. Cons: rooms and bathrooms are small, and the laundry service could be improved. P.s.: you may meet some cats and dogs in the entrance hall sometimes. They belong to the owner, and are really nice :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
4.3

Pretty bad to see that the hostel employees (execpt for about 3 of them who where very nice) were the drunkest/loudest in the hostel. Ome of them could nog handle her liquor and actually fell asleep in one of the guest's beds. Party's till 4 and because of horrible isolation you can hear everything there so if you stay here, expect no sleep.. It was such a shame because the three employees that were cool, were the sweetest and best people in the world. Sleep somewhere else, party here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.9

We booked the smaller, more expensive 4 bed dorm, which I would not recommend - underground with no window and far too small a space for 4 people. There is one shower in the hostel, which was at the furthest point from the dorm. However, the staff and fellow guests were all very nice and inclusive, a really close knit atmosphere where everyone got on very well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • diegoreisbb7284
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

A very friendly and good hostel!! The staff are incredible and it is awesome to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Friendly and enthusiastic. They took us partying and it's a sociable hostel all round. They have adorable puppies and a cat :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay there! Especially the crew is extremely friendly and easy going. It feels more like being with friends rather than with employees. In the lobby ther're always people to chat and have a drink with. Of course it's not a five star hotel but I didn't miss anything during my stay. I would definitely stay again when being in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.1

One of my favourite hostels after travelling for a month through 9 countries. Staff were so friendly and helpful, they even took us to a beer festival on evening on the island beach which was really fun. It's in a great location, a small hostel with lots of character. Facilities are simple but clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here if you're travelling to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.1

Love this hostel. It is a bit tight space wise, but the atmosphere is great and the staff is amazing and super friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Belgrade!! Been there three times already and it never disappointed me. Perfect location in the heart of nightlife district, comfortable beds and amazing chill-out area. Thank you Tamara and Donovan for warm atmosphere and free rakija!! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.