Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.6

Staff are all really friendly and helpful. Hostel has a good atmosphere and is located right in the heart of the medina, so within walking distance to almost everything. Bathrooms are clean however the rooms aren't...they are covered in carpets which look like they haven't been cleaned in months. Also bedsheets don't seem to be changed when people check out and the rooms themselves are tiny with too many beds crammed in. Overall a decent hostel but not sure if we'd return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Clean and cozy hostel in the middle of the medina, can definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel with great vibe, atmosphere and staff! The first night we stayed in a dorm, which was a bit untidy. The next two night we stayed in a private room, which was great and tidy! Sadly neither the dorm nor the private room was equipped with clean sheets to lay under the warm blanket, which was necessary due to the cold nights. The bathrooms was clean, and the shower was hot! I would definitely recommend the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Essaouira. Don't go to Atlantic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Real nice hostel. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Real clean. Plenty of showers and toilets. Cooking facilities. Great terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel i ever stayed in. Friendly atmosphere , cosy rooms . Thank you , i Ill back for sure !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my favorite hostel from the two weeks that I stayed in Morocco. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and it was clean. I had booked 2 nights but ended up staying 4. It was a relaxed atmosphere, the other guests were great and we played card games in the evening. Essaouira is a great place to relax for a few days after spending time in big cities! 10/10 ☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
9.7

Amazing Location right in the middle of the medina! The Staff was superhelpful and nice, while the rooms and facilities were clean. All in all a very relaxing and nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Munki462
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

Mark : Quality,affordable accommodation in the medina, wonderful staff and atmosphere, perfect place to stay for all types of travellers from one day or a month and meet great characters and we will be back to the Green Milk,why not ;) Laura : Abdel,the stuff and Chico,the dog,are just great!the place is super nice,clean and cheap and the atmosphere is so beautiful and chilled out,one of those hostels where a traveller feels home straight away!we met amazing people and definitely going back!😘

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
10.0

El hostel esta muy bien. Los chicos te ayudan en todo. Lo único malo son las almohadas que son muy grandes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.