Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great atmosphere and the staff were very nice but overall I found the place to be quite dirty and lacking in some facilities. Everything in our room seemed kind of damp and smelled a bit like mildew. There was no place to lock our valuables and no lock on the door. The bathrooms were strangely situated outside right next to the social area and there did not seem to be enough bathrooms for the number of people staying there. Ok for a few days but wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.7

The Green Milk Hostel felt like going home. After only 3 days I was sad to go and it felt like leaving friends. Amongst the craziness of a Medina, it was an incredibly relaxing, safe, social and a welcoming place that made it feel like a home away from home. Travellers and staff a-like, they are all wonderful people, and any backpacker shouldn't miss out of this haven. Thanks guys, one day I'll come back and say g'day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, aunque un poco difícil de encontrar, esta prácticamente en el centro y muy cerca del puerto. El ambiente es muy bueno, la decoración es chula y existen taquillas para dejar las cosas bajo candado. En lo negativo, existen poco espacio dedicado zonas comunes, solo una mesa para comer q se llenaba enseguida. Creo q estaban de reforma pq algunas zonas no estaban acondicionadas. Aún así lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Absolutely, I will return back to this amazing hostel. I have met great staff who do their best to make my stay comfortable. Cimo is a great host who born to run hostels! They offer me great tips to explore Essouira! The location of the hostel is great and the terrace is an amazing place to meet people. Amazing place if you want to meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

The owner was really helpful, and is happy to help recommending places to eat/things to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Quedamos encantados en todos los aspectos! El mejor hostel de todos los que visitamos en Marruecos. Muy buen ambiente, muy tranquilo, camas cómodas, lockers grandes, muy limpio todo. Y lo que más me gustó fue la amabilidad y educación de los chicos que nos atendieron. Hostel green milk no defrauda!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.9

Abdul, the guy who runs this place, is really awesome! He gave us great recommendations and advice. The only other thing about this place is that the social area is very central and people stay up really late talking, so it is pretty loud if you are a sensitive sleeper like me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Green Milk hostel was a very friendly place to stay! The staff were very helpful in providing tips on what to do in Essaouira, and provided really easy to follow maps of the medina. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A nice atmosphere for hanging out on the terrasse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Lovely double bed room, really central just off a main shopping street. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.7

I could not recommend this place more. Sure it has some problems like the water pressure and the steps to the top bunks are a bit doggy at night but all these little problems are more that made up for thanks to the great staff and fantastic atmosphere. You will not find a better place and you'll find it hard to leave I know multiple people how extended their stay and I would have as well if I didn't have a flight to catch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.