Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
4.0

I booked this hostel for 2 nights. Than my other 4 friends wanted also to join me 1st night maybe. So I wrote to hostel. If they have the space for 1st night for 4 additional people. They wrote yes, if they can book it. I did not confirm it, because than planes changed. I wanted stay just 2nd night(i understand the fees for that) and also with 4 additional friends. They wrote me that they rejectet for 1st nigt other guests because of the reservation And that i should book it on HW. So I did. Tbc

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Mint place for the price you pay, the guys are super friendly, great location, great terraces

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.4

Green Milk was the main reason we loved our stay in Essaouira. The staff-Abdul and Jiwad-are angels, so warm, friendly, and always on hand to help, i felt like I'd known them for years rather than 6 days. The atmosphere was so sociable and there were always people around to chat to. I was very sad to leave the hostel! Also Abdul and Omar organised a desert trip through their friends from Marrakech which was fantastic so thank you guys! Ellie & Lottie X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Good location, security (lockers provided and lock in the front door - had to wait to be let in), but down a dark alley so wouldn't want to be walking there alone at night. Enough simple bathrooms and kitchen for cooking was a bonus. Very cheap, good value. Very chilled vibe, staff helpful with information. Unsure about the blankets though, they smelled pretty bad, unsure if they are ever washed and the pillows were SO hard. Other than that, nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.9

Very chilled out place with awesome staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
8.6

Greenmilk Hostel was one of my favourites I stayed at while in Morocco. I usually value things like cleanliness and security over a social place (thats not to say things weren't clean and secure) but this really was such a welcoming place and I met lovely people here. The location was great, staff were extremely helpful and generous and that meant there was a lovely, relaxed atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at green milk. Amazingly friendly owner and staff, felt like home. Clean and well decorated. Best place to stay in essaouira. Booked 3 nights ended up staying for 6 because I felt so comfortable and welcome there. The puppy is also the best. Thank for everything guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in the heart of Essaouirra. Staff was really friendly and helpful. There was always someone to hang out with on the terrasse. People talked and had fun late into the night (which made it a bit noisy I'll admit). I will definitely come back. The ONLY complaint I have is that I had the most uncomfortable pillow in my life and my sheets smelled - but I could have asked for these to be changed and didn't. The cleaning lady was particularly lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super hostel! Staff is always there to help you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.6

Not overly clean and overall wasn't a enjoyable experience

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.