Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Green Haven Hostel Located at Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba, Ubatuba.
Green Haven Hostel
Brazil
Ubatuba Sao Paulo 11680000 Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba
97% 557
-23.4184129 -45.0601072
Green Haven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and awesome people, wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mafiotecano
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Green Haven has been the highlight of my trip. The guys there are great. They helped me out buying a surf board, planning my trip and making sure I had an unreal time. It was chilled but we had such a good party with them too. Best of both worlds. Thank you so much for the best time you Green Haven!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel right at the beach and close to both the city centre and the most beutiful beaches in ubatuba (the ones in the north). Clean rooms and bathrooms and comfortable beds. The place has a great atmosphere, where you can share a beer (or a nice shot of cachaça) with a fellow traveller at the cool bar or, if you're lucky enough, during a barbecue! Staff is also great and the owners are simply the best, they welcome you as a friend and go out of their way to make your stay memorable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

absolutely wonderful! Helpful and friendly staff, beautiful decor, services available, great kitchen, very clean rooms, bar with parties and a bathroom with the cama sutra drawn!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Tivemos um final de semana ótimo! O hostel está localizado em um local de fácil acesso ao centro e às praias, o quarto e banheiro tem um tamanho bom e os funcionários são sempre muito atenciosos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Recepção atenciosa, me ligou para saber que horas eu iria chegar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel nota 10! Deixo em destaque a limpeza do hostel, as instalações (ar condicionado, chuveiro, etc) e a receptividade da equipe. Com certeza, se um dia voltar a Ubatuba, me hospedarei no Green Haven novamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.9

Great hostel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, they even took me to one of the amazing beaches near Ubatuba. Nice atmosphere, it felt more like staying at a friend's house than staying at a hostel. Breakfast is not provided but there is a minimarket with small bakery closeby. Highly recommended, especially for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

We had a great time at green haven hostel. Already before we arrived, we received detailed information and suggestions for our stay in Ubatuba via Email by Vini, the owner of the hostel. When we arrived, we were welcomed very friendly and got a lot of helpful information and recommendations. The restaurants and beaches we visited were exactly what we had been looking for. Like Vini, everyone else from the staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a private room, which was clean and has an ama

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.