Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Green Haven Hostel Located at Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba, Ubatuba.
Green Haven Hostel
Brazil
Ubatuba Sao Paulo 11680000 Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba
95% 514
-23.4184129 -45.0601072
Green Haven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff were very warm and friendly, bathroom was modern and spacious with hot water. The beds comfy, had a wonderful churasco . The only downside was a bit far from the bus station, but other than that great place to stay in ubatuba.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay a lot. Best hosts. They were really helpful and have created a familiar atmosphere. Thank you for the great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alandebrito
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff muito atencioso, principalmente o Vini. Ambiente agradável!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

We have the best experience. 100% recommended. Excellent place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Love ubatuba, great coast location, loved the hostel and the staff went out of their way to help all guests, couldn't ask for much more. Would definitely stay again if I have another chance to visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good hostel. Staff is super nice and really want you to enjoy your time in Ubatuba. They tell you where to go and what to do. They give you rides to beaches and bus staions. BBQ nights with free shots are amazing. Hostel is clean, safe and the location by the beach is perfect. I would totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel was incredible, thé staff the locations and thé over all expérience was thé best hostel i hâve ever been too. Thé staff really goes out of their way to help you, to hâve a gréât Time and every guest in thé hostel was a family during my stay, nô little groups formed and everyone always had a gréât Time. I definately suggest this hostel to Anyone travelling to Ubatuba, if ubatuba is not in your route, makesure you hâve at least a 1 night pit stop at green haven, thank you green haven!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Veni is a very nice host. Very helpful and very welcoming. Always ready to solve any issues we have. He is very understanding as well. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantástico! Local excelente, hospitalidade 100%!!! Em absoluto nada a reclamar, somente coisas boas!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, when we were there it still had some parts under construction, you could see the outcome would be amazing! Staff is reaaally helpfull and they want your stay to be amazing! Location right at the beach is nice, you walk a little to the center, but it's a nice walk at the beach. Breakfast would've been nice, but apparently they're going to have that soon. Good job!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.