Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Great vibe! Vini and all the other staff are super friendly, and the hostel is right across from the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel. Great vibe. Great location. Really good vibes..surfing vibes. Great surfing location near by..the staff is amazing..friendly and ready to help anytime.the hostel is super clean and the kitchen is big. The rooms super great with perfect bathroom. The BBQ was amazing!!! Really loved this hostel..had really good time.. Super recommended!! !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

An awesome hostel! Staff is great, always organising stuff for people to have fun. They sell an experience not just a place to sleep. Many of the people I met there stayed for more days than they predicted. The location is fantastic, they have a bus station nearby where you can get a bus that takes you to marvelous beaches. Moreover, the hostel is including new activities such as boat trips which are worth it. A great hostel that will complete your trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

The center of attention from this city maybe, perfect for foreigners and brazilian to speak English and Spanish having a super culture exchange. Relax and let the cool staff prepare your stay...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Green Haven Hostel is an oasis in paradise. Directly on the beach, the secure complex is a place of direct relaxation, a great atmosphere and many new friends. Staff is very helpful, friendly and go to great lengths to make every moment the best. Legendary BBQ's and trips to numerous paradise beaches make the individual guests and staff a group of friends in an instant. Probably one of the best places I've stayed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! We loved our stay here, mainly due to the community atmosphere in the hostel created by Vini and the guys and the people staying here! Vini and his team are extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area and the 100s of beaches. They offer transfers to the various beaches and arrange pick up times! On the Wednesday Vini did a huge Brazilian barbecue for everyone staying at the hostel, which was delicious and turned into a late night party! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
10.0

We had an amazing time here, Vini and staff were all incredible and helped us with anything we need, as well as being super fun! The location was great right by the beach and the hostel was perfect, not in the centre but metres from the beach! The internet dropped out in a few areas in the hostel but it didn't matter none the less. Make sure you stay for the famous BBQs, we absolutely loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kelsie It was a great pleasure to receive all of you in our Hostel. The energy that you guys have makes everyone so happy. I hope to see all of you soon. Thank you so much to choose us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
10.0

I heard about the place Ubatuba, and my friend and I decided to go there without any expectation. We were very surprised how beautiful is this place, the beaches, the weather... But even more surprised about where we were living, the Green Haven Hostel. Indeed, the general atmosphere was very great: barbecue, free cachaça offered by the owner Vini, but also an amazing staff who give you advice for the day and party with you the night. Thanks again for this amazing weekend. I really recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Guys sometimes we receive guest when they leave makes us very sad. You guys are this kind of guest. Sebastian you will be always very welcome at Green Haven.

12 Lut 2017
10.0

Minha estadia foi a melhor que eu podia ter! O Tulio e o Vini são pessoas simpaticas e prestativas demais! Fazem você se sentir em casa e tiram todas as suas duvidas sobre Ubatuba. Os staffs sao incriveis tambem, muito simpaticos e organizados. Sobre a infraestrutura, o hostel é um ambiente grande, limpo, organizado e muito bem decorado! As camas sao confortaveis e os banheiros grandes e limpos. A vista dos quartos sao sensacionais também! As festas que rolam no hostel sao muito boas tambem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lu se eu pudesse dar nota para nossos hóspedes você receberia nota 10000000000000%. Pode ter a certeza que aqui sempre será a sua casa em Ubatuba. Espero que você volte logo.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar el mejor hostel de brasil lejos!!! la onda de los chicos es muy buena Vini y hermanos. Te sentís verdaderamente cómodo como en tu casa. Trabajan para que tu instancia sea lo mejor posible ademas de divertida.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.