Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sie 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay at! Anything you need the staff will help you with. Transportation is really easy around here. You have a really beautiful beach right in front of the hostel and there is also a really good bakery just three blocks away from it. The parties and BBQ's are amazing, props to the guys that are at the grill. The beaches that are around the hostel are really easy to get to. If you don't have a ride, the buses are really close to catch and you will get anywhere in no time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at Green Haven. Very friendly and sociable brothers who own the hostel and really went the extra mile to make our stay as good as possible! Excellent tips on the best beaches to go to in the area so we felt we got the most out of our time there. Perfect location right on one of the amazing beaches there and had a great Brazilian style barbecue one night. Large social area and well equipped kitchen with a good bar too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

The Green Haven hostel is simply one of the best hostels i've ever had the pleasure of spending time in. The overall atmosphere is great, and it truly feels like a family over there. The hostel is very well located, being directly in front of the beach and close to the city centre. Also for those looking for something else, other than the wonderfull beaches and trails of Ubatuba, the hostel also throws awesome parties as well as delicious Brazilian BBQs. All in all, it's a great place for all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • flaviadarens9269
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Best experience ever!!! I certainly will come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Um ambiente super agradavel , com super festas e churrascos (muita free cachaça nos eventos ) , funcionarios legais,prestativos e atenciosos .O hostel tem uma otima localizaçao pois fica 15 min do centro de bike , e fica perto das praias do norte de ubatuba que na minha opniao sao as melhores. Abraço time do green haven , muito obrigado por tudo . #lovethegreen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

I'm glad to live just 3h drive from this place, so I can go there whenever I have a break. Besides the city being awesome, with more than a 100 beachs, the hostel has the most joyful and cheerful atmosphere. The staffs are great and Vini, the owner, really kind and helpful. There I met people that now I can call friends. And there is nothing better than chilling at the beach during the day, knowing that hard party awaits for you at night when you get back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.6

Excelente hostal, los encargados muy simpáticos y dispuestos a ayudar. Tuve una mala experiencia con el personal de servicio, la señora que se encargaba de la cocina me botó varios alimentos tanto del refrigerador como de la repisa, algunas cosas aparecían en otros lugares, etc., tampoco se respeta mucho a quienes duermen, música full. Lo demás, más que bueno, ya extraño ese lugar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Obrigado pelo seu Review Maria. Que bom que você gostou. Sobre os alimentos, se não estiver com nome nós temos que jogar fora ou colocar na free food, recebemos muitos hóspedes e se deixarmos a geladeira do Hostel sempre cheia as coisas estragam. Sobre a música aqui é um Party Hostel não temos muito o que fazer, no Green Haven as festas acontecem.

  • unacurran5113
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is AMAZING! Cant recommend it enough. The people who work here are the best. Vini is awesome picked us up and dropped us off at the bus station.Great BBQ, free cachaca woo-hoo! Best time ever, you will not find a better hostel in Ubatuba! Love Una and Annelie xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • patriciaps
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Melhor ambiente possível!! Voltarei com certeza!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent, could stay again anytime :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.