Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Green Haven Hostel Located at Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba, Ubatuba.
Green Haven Hostel
Brazil
Ubatuba Sao Paulo 11680000 Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba
95% 529
-23.4184129 -45.0601072
Green Haven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome stay with some awesome people! The owners go out of their way to ensure you enjoy your time in ubatuba. Can't recommend the place enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Me and my friends have been traveling for more then a month in Brasil. And I have been traveling for 3 months. This was the best hostel we ever stayed in! It was clean(very clean) It felt like you were staying in a friends house. The staff was really friendly, love to help you around they made a bbq and it was like hanging out with friends! Really I will come back here and recommend this hostel to everyone who want to have a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very good hosting reception from Brazilian staff, but was not the same service from other staff. Everything else was fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! Good location, nice rooms, staff are friendly and attentive. I loved the green! I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jvillegas
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Ubatuba. Right in front of the beach in a quiet neighbourhood. We stayed during the low season, but still found thw hostel to be pretty lively! Vini (owner) and his brother Tulio are all the time around proposing stuff to do during the day and night, we had really good surfing and delicious churrascos with them! The staff was great, we made some very good friends here: helena, adam, ruben and leticia, all of them super responsible and boa onda! keep up the good work!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

¡Hermoso Hostel con un hermoso equipo de gente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a thoughtful and nice crew ! Will definitely recommend it !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Soap would have been great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • spiritcat
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

My stay at the green haven was absolutely wonderful. The staff are amazing and the vibe at night was awesome. Highly recommend staying at this hostel and going to Ubatuba. Thanks vinny and Tulo was guys are great. See you next time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
8.6

Séjour beaucoup trop court à Ubatuba dans l'auberge de Vini et son frère, des propriétaires vraiment adorables et qui nous ont très bien conseillé pour le peu de temps que nous avions. La chambre avec vue sur l'océan était top et rien à dire sur la propreté du lieu. On recommande!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.