Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Green Haven is amazing! I spent the weekend of the 4th birthday/ St Patrick's Day party there. I wish I could have stayed longer!! The rooms are clean and comfortable; the balcony of the room has an amazing view of the sea. The staff was friendly and helpful the whole time. Great vibe! Creative decoration! Well located, facing the sea! Super recommend it! Thank you Green Heaven Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

And again...best hostel so far on my trip! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff is just great! I've had a great time in Green Haven! 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • larissa-toome
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a great time in green haven hostel, the owners and staffs make you feel like you're at home. The hostel is in front of the beach and close to the most beautiful places of Ubatuba. The structure is really good, the bedrooms are clean and airy. I hope to come back really soon and recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

I love the Hostel. The Staff is very nice and interested in you and that your stay is a good one. The location is perfect, a beach directly in front of the hostel and everything you need is reachable by walking. If you are staying there hope they will do a BBQ, the Food was amazing and a lot of fun. I would stay there definitely again if I ever are able to come back to Ubatuba!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay! The owner Vini went above and beyond to make my stay amazing, taking me to a vegetarian bakery and giving me a free upgrade. Even in off season, everyone there was eager to make friends with a solo traveler and help out. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • NatyFuji
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Que lugar incrível! O pessoal do hostel é super atencioso, sempre ajudando quando precisamos, pertinho do centro e das praias. E parabéns para o Vini e o Túlio pelo ótimo atendimento! Além de tudo, teve a festa de 4 anos do Hostel, E QUE FESTA FOI ESSA?! Insana! Música boa, bebida maravilhosa, shot de cachaça e o pessoal extremamente animado, até embaixo de chuva eles conseguiram dar uma das melhores festas que já fui! Obrigada Green Haven pelo ótimo fim de semana! Com certeza voltarei!! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thaizalopes93
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
10.0

De longe o melhor Hostel que já me hospedei... Definitivamente é o Hostel pra se sentir em casa. Vini, Túlio e todos os staffs sensacionais. Melhor localização de Ubatuba, de frente para praia, com infraestrutura e segurança de excelência. Com certeza vou voltar sempre que puder.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Grenn haven hostel is really one of the nicest hostel ove been in. The location right in front of the see is really nice, a bit farfrom the center or thebus stop but it also an advantage beacouse it help the quietof theplace. The staff ia super nice andwould help you in whatever you will need and know a lot about the area. I had the luck in 4 nights there to be in a super good party in the hostel and a bbq (one of the best i ate in south america). Recommand wormly if you go to ubatuba go there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Had such a great experience at Green Haven Hostel! Just in front of the beach, great parties and perfect atmosphere. All the hostel is very clean, the sand is not a problem for them, and the staff is always there to help with everything you need. Couldn't be better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.