Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Green Haven Hostel Located at Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba, Ubatuba.
Green Haven Hostel
Brazil
Ubatuba Sao Paulo 11680000 Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba
95% 505
-23.4184129 -45.0601072
Green Haven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantástico! Local excelente, hospitalidade 100%!!! Em absoluto nada a reclamar, somente coisas boas!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • morrec
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Vini (the owner) and his brother were the best hosts. They made sure we had everything we need! The hostel is beautiful, clean, relax and at a great location! Definitely an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
10.0

We liked it here a lot even though it was quite empty due to low season. Staff is great and the owner is very eager to make everything perfect for your stay. It's right next to the ocean and there is a really nice big room for games, eating, cooking and relaxing. And they have the cutest cats :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Otimo lugar para ficar em Ubatuba! Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Simply Awesome, The owner Vinicius is passionate about what he does and it shows. He evena helped me out with personal things I had to take care of in Brazil. The hostel is laid back and full of good vibes. It is THE place to stay in Ubatuba. Thanks again Vini!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.1

Very nice staff !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Was made to feel very welcome at this hostel it had a really cool vibe will definetley be coming back!!.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Green haven, super friendly staff almost felt like home. And those BBQ nights, real brazilian BBQ just perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
6.3

Overall the hotel is okay but far away from the center town, so it's difficult to go out without a car... The hotel organizes nice party though. The dormitory is on the top and very sunny so it's hard to sleep after 6am... No breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sweetie, thank you for your review and also thank you to stay with us. When you booked our hostel you knew already where we are located and also you knew that we don't offer breakfast. Sorry you can't complain about these points. Ubatuba has more than 20 hostels and more than 100 B&B, most of them are really good. Next time try do a better search. Our location in the opinion of 93% of our guets is perfect, because we are face the sea just 10 steps from the beach. We gave to you all the information necessary to enjoy Ubatuba, but didn't care for our advices and tips. I'm sure that you don't like beaches and you would prefer a Urban place. I wish the best for you. Let's enjoy the life. Vini

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.