Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Green Culture Eco Hostel Located at Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira, Rio de Janeiro.
Green Culture Eco Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira
98% 147
-22.9601320 -43.1655836
Green Culture Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

I recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone looking to have a good time and relax in Rio. The hostel is in a great location that overlooks the city and offers majestic sunsets and sun rises. Here you are treated with respect and are catered to based on individual interest. The staff works to accommodate to your needs and wants to ensure you are happy. There is an authentic sense of community and you are quickly integrated to the family by sharing meals together and playing UNO cards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place, awesome views of copacabana from a hammock, in a great location, this pacified favela is really calm and I always had a sense of safety while there. Pablo and family and the staff were awesome and whenever I go back to Rio I know where I'll stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
9.1

Amazing Hostel with the best view over rio. The Staff is super friendly and they gave us a lot of good hints what we should do in rio. Everytime again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was a pleasure to stay at Green Culture Eco Hostel. All people were really Nice to us. We Will never forget our time in this hostel, especially our first night !!!!! Of course we warmly recommend this hostel :) Thanks so much to Pablo and his team. Zohra&Kirk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge, propre et acceuillante, idéalement placée dans une favela pacifiée, à 10minutes à pieds de la plage de copacabana. Le personnel est adorable, Pablo et sa femme sont géniaux, nous ne pouvions rêver mieux comme séjour. La terasse avec vue sur l'océan depuis les toits de la favela est un régal, avec des petits singes en prime. Et tout cela pour un très bon prix, nous recommandont fortement. Merci Pablo et l'équipe Green Culture Eco Hostel ! Nous reviendrons !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had an awesome time staying at Green Culture, Pablo was a great host, would definitely recommend this hostel if you want an authentic Brazilian experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

I had a great time at the hostel and would definitely recommend it to everyone! Pablo, his family and the staff are so friendly and welcoming! I hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Makes you feel like you are in a home away from home. If you are on a long trip and need a homely feeling, i definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

This place was an absolute dream. Admittedly a tough climb through the favela with a years' worth of luggage on your back, but every one of the staff were contagiously friendly, unfailingly helpful and genuinely interesting people. Link that up with a stunning locale, easy proximity to Copacabana and a bunch of hella comfy hammocks, and I doubt you could hope to find better value for money in Rio. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place, great people, very safe and friendly favela! Great view of Copacabana beach, close to everything. Stick is a legend and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.