Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
10.0

First "more than two nights"-hostel I've stayed at, and it set the standards sky high! Both staff and guests were amazing, and everyone is really helpful and interested in making your stay in Rio as memorable as possible. The hostel is placed in a favela, which we thought might be uncomfortable, but as two Norwegian young girls, we never felt unsafe. Atmosphere is perfect, breakfast is good, view is amazing. We left only a day ago, and already want to go back. This went over all expectations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.7

Would give it 11/10 based on atmosphere alone!! The owners make every effort to get everyone involved in the best that Carnaval has to offer, and the hostel offers a unique balance between manic partying and the need for some downtime and privacy, all in the middle of a pacified favela (read: safer than the streets of Rio) with plenty of wildlife on your doorstep. Says something that I and plenty of others kept coming back to see people here, even after we'd moved on!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.6

We where there during carnival, and it was an amazing experience. The place was full of young travellers, the hostel felt homey, easy to connect to people in the common areas and Pablo and Wilma took so good care of us. Pablo even bought face decorations and fun party accessories to us all the first day of carnival and it was so much fun! There was also a great party at the hostel the first day we came. It is recommend to open minded and social travellers. Thank you for the great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • eleanorblake6981
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
8.3

You are going to this hostel for the experience of staying in a favela so don't expect comfort or luxury. What you should expect though is a unique experience which you will enjoy if you are open minded. The hostel is in a good location, close to Leme and Copacabana. There are restaurants around in Chapeu Mangueira which are some of the best in Rio. Pablo and Wilma are really welcoming and the common area is great with a lovely view, making it easy to meet people. Breakfast is also really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
10.0

If you want to get an authentic experience in a favela that's safe and different from your typical touristy neighborhood, this is your place. The location is in Leme, the least-crowded and touristy of the beaches relative to Ipanema and Copacabana. The staff really make you feel at home, and Pablo, the owner, really takes you under his wing. While I was there, the entire hostel became one big family and we made countless memories together throughout Carnaval.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Magic was there! As a couple, we absolutely enjoyed our overnight stay. We had to catch a bus back to sao Paolo following day. View, hospitality,and staff who are volunteering there were truely good hearted people. Don't hesitate to stay there if you want authentic place to experience Rio! Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bearvillegas8060
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.1

It was a wonderfull hostel in an incredible place. The views were amazing, and everyone in that was living in the area knew the hostel, so we didn't have any problem. (It was quite hard to find the first time we went).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.1

Brilliant stay. i wanted to experience a favela first hand and staying here did just that, I felt so welcome and everyone was extremely friendly. Breakfast could be a bit better but apart from that I had an amazing stay thanks to Pablo and his family. A memory that will last forever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Our favorite of the Hostels we stayed in Rio. Although it's in a Favela we felt more safe than in the other hostel. It's more like a community everyone greets and you can buy cheap and delicious Açai in the Favela!! The hostel itself was cool and we had a great view of Rio. The owner are helpful and the whole hostel went out together. The only thing they might improve is the cleanness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.