Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Green Culture Eco Hostel Located at Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira, Rio de Janeiro.
Green Culture Eco Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira
89% 138
-22.9601320 -43.1655836
Green Culture Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

I had a great time at the hostel and would definitely recommend it to everyone! Pablo, his family and the staff are so friendly and welcoming! I hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

This place was an absolute dream. Admittedly a tough climb through the favela with a years' worth of luggage on your back, but every one of the staff were contagiously friendly, unfailingly helpful and genuinely interesting people. Link that up with a stunning locale, easy proximity to Copacabana and a bunch of hella comfy hammocks, and I doubt you could hope to find better value for money in Rio. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place, great people, very safe and friendly favela! Great view of Copacabana beach, close to everything. Stick is a legend and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel experience I have ever had! The location was perfect, the place was spotless and the neighbourhood was so safe and welcoming. What made it the best was the staff. Always ready to lend a hand, give advice, they couldn't do enough for us. And they had the best patter!! Thank you so much Green Culture Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
10.0

A truely amazing hostel! I came here thinking of staying 2 nights it ended up nearly 3 weeks. If you looking for a favela experience where you can feel like home this is the place. With a great location close to the beach, chilled atmosphere and great pepole. Pablo and his staff welcome you with open arms and helps you with everything you need. And as a solo traveler you never feel alone, they arrange dinner nights, game nights or spend a Sunday at one of the many markets. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
4.9

Not at all what I expected. I am not hard to please. Dirty. The guy working was so stoned he could barely talk to me - no, it wasn't a language barrier. Yes it's called "Green Culture" but it was unprofessional. I stayed one night and left as soon as I could in the morning.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

This is an amazing hostel...a real experience to stay in a Favela (a very friendly one...felt definitely safe). Very relaxed and nice atmosphere...you immediately feel at home. We had a great barbecue on our second day. Also the hostel is very clean and staff is really helpful. If you want to relax after a busy day in Rio, just lie down in one of the hammocks and enjoy the amazing view over Rio :-) Thanks for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
5.4

Hostel has an incredible view but that's about all. It's a favela house with guest rooms. Stayed in the privet room and bed was made of three old dirty mattresses. Run by backpackers which is fine but they're quite unprofessional and even witnessed a drug deal and drug use. Was only 3 paying guest but at night friends of workers appeard. Might of been better if we witnessed the famous Pablo but he never appeared. Overall can get better for your money elsewhere. id recommend any other.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes we are located in a favela as clearly written in our description. Sorry I (Pablo) couldn't be there, and that you couldn't enjoy your stay. Unfortunately i had some family emergency i had to attend on. Haven't seen any bed made of mattresses. Are you it was on this hostel? Kind regards, Pablo

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
6.3

Small and simple hostel, volunteer run which gives it a relaxed feel. However, this made it often quite loud as we were near the living/kitchen area. Not a great deal of information provided about tours. Though the hostel is in a favela, it did seem safe, nice views out across the sea, hammacks. We did get to see monkeys who came to the hostel and fed them bananas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

My stay at this hotel was exeptional. Everything from the staff being beyond helpful to the perfect location in Rio made my days here awesome. I'm sure you can'take find a better place to stay in Rio and certainly not for the same cheap price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.