Hostelworld.com

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Green Culture Eco Hostel Located at Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira, Rio de Janeiro.
Green Culture Eco Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira
87% 129
-22.9601320 -43.1655836
Green Culture Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
5.4

Hostel has an incredible view but that's about all. It's a favela house with guest rooms. Stayed in the privet room and bed was made of three old dirty mattresses. Run by backpackers which is fine but they're quite unprofessional and even witnessed a drug deal and drug use. Was only 3 paying guest but at night friends of workers appeard. Might of been better if we witnessed the famous Pablo but he never appeared. Overall can get better for your money elsewhere. id recommend any other.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
6.3

Small and simple hostel, volunteer run which gives it a relaxed feel. However, this made it often quite loud as we were near the living/kitchen area. Not a great deal of information provided about tours. Though the hostel is in a favela, it did seem safe, nice views out across the sea, hammacks. We did get to see monkeys who came to the hostel and fed them bananas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

My stay at this hotel was exeptional. Everything from the staff being beyond helpful to the perfect location in Rio made my days here awesome. I'm sure you can'take find a better place to stay in Rio and certainly not for the same cheap price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

fue un poco difícil encontrarlo, un lugareño finalmente nos llevo con una módica propina, es la experiencia real de estar en una favela de Brasil, sin lujos pero buen ambiente, es un poco cansado estar subiendo y bajando para los que no están acostumbrados a caminar mucho, todo lo demás decente, ambiente amigable y el estaf te da buenos consejos de que hacer y visitar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Second time I been here and still loving it as much as I did the first time. The hostel is great, it's easy to get to know the people (tourist and the staff). It's close to the beach and the bus station, so it's good located. Don't know what to write anymore but the fact that I stayed there twice says it all and I will defently stay there once again I visit rio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

It was a great stay in the Green Eco! The Stuff and Pablo are really friendly and helpfull. To stay in a Favela was also a good experience, so you get the local life there, not like a toursim Place. The beach is also not far, just few minutes. The Hostel is cosy and all is made out of recycled stuff, amazing! Thank you for the nice stay there, we would defenetly stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel set in a charming favela. Incredibly friendly and welcoming staff, with a chilled out atmosphere. Would strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at Eco Hostel. Amazing location in the favela overlooking Copacabana. Great staff including the owner Pablo. Much of the hostel made from recycled or recovered materials and in good condition. Wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
9.1

A bit of a rushed booking ended up putting us, not intentionally, in the Capeu favela and at Green Culture Eco hostel. And what a great "mishap" it turned out to be. Even though we only stayed for a night, the authentic experience was one of the highlights of our journey. The staff makes you feel like part of the family. Couldn't have wished for a better first night in Rio. We were also served the best Caiparinhas we had for the entirety of our trip through Brazil. Thank you/tack så mycket

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • joeylaver4
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel. I'm a person who struggles to relax in hostels, especially chains. This is the opposite. Such a friendly welcoming staff, incredible views in the chill out areas and freedom to exist as you please. Andre was brilliant showing you bits of Rio you wouldn't have otherwise seen while Pablo is hell bent on you experiencing the fantastic city where he lives. The Favela is enchanting and by far the safest place to be in Rio. Brilliant stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.