Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Green Culture Eco Hostel Located at Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira, Rio de Janeiro.
Green Culture Eco Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Dr. João Guerra, Chapeu Mangueira
93% 155
-22.9601320 -43.1655836
Green Culture Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sty 2017
9.7

The owners are great ! They help a lot and were super nice! the hostel is clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.0

Pablo and his wife Wilma with their small baby luna gave me the opportunity to stay at the perfect place for New years Eve. Its nothing like a basic of luxury comfort hostel young backpackers nowadays are used to. You need to be aware of staying in a Favela (nice, educated and friendly people, always felt 100% safe, nice food) that you need to climb up a mountain to reach it (3r for the moto taxi, but an awesome view). It is a living comunity in the hostel. Kind staff.AC would have Been nice :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.4

My sister and I had a great time staying here! The staff was amazing and didn't hesitate to help us with anything we needed. The hostel is in a favela so the walk up to the top of the hill is a bit tough but once you get there the fire is amazing! My sister and I are two very American looking 20 somethings and never felt unsafe in the favela or the surrounding area. Only downside was that since we were there for New Years it was really hot throughout Rio and the hostel didn't have AC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel in the middle of local people. So close to the beach! The viel is wonderful and you can see little sweet monkeys on the tree next to the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

The hostel was OK the owners were very friendly and initiated activities. Breakfast was great and the view is nice. Downfall that my cheats were not clean and there was nice at night from a neighbor who plays music late on friday

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
6.6

Helpful staff, nice hangout terrace but the hostel was a bit out of the way , for same price you can find a hostel a block away from the beach. Cleanliness was avarage.breakfast was better than the usual and nice looking out on the terrace

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Lo mejor del hostel es el ambiente y la onda que tiene por su staff y pasajeros que son en su mayoría viajeros de largo plazo más que turistas. Todas las noches puedes tomarte algo con los demás huespedes relajandote en las hamacas o disfrutar de las vistas en la terraza en el segundo piso. Es un hostel familiar atendido por su dueño Pablo y amigos que conocen muy bien Rio y su escena nocturna. En GreenCulture te aseguras una experiecia de primera mano en Rio, alejado de los tours comerciales.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.9

Great location near leme and Copacabana beach with an amazing view. Pablo the owner is an absolute champion always helping everyone out on where to go and how to get there and always keeping the party alive. Great place to relax and also to enjoy rios night life. Great family feel to the hostel a definate recommendation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

I recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone looking to have a good time and relax in Rio. The hostel is in a great location that overlooks the city and offers majestic sunsets and sun rises. Here you are treated with respect and are catered to based on individual interest. The staff works to accommodate to your needs and wants to ensure you are happy. There is an authentic sense of community and you are quickly integrated to the family by sharing meals together and playing UNO cards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place, awesome views of copacabana from a hammock, in a great location, this pacified favela is really calm and I always had a sense of safety while there. Pablo and family and the staff were awesome and whenever I go back to Rio I know where I'll stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.