Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Magic was there! As a couple, we absolutely enjoyed our overnight stay. We had to catch a bus back to sao Paolo following day. View, hospitality,and staff who are volunteering there were truely good hearted people. Don't hesitate to stay there if you want authentic place to experience Rio! Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.1

Brilliant stay. i wanted to experience a favela first hand and staying here did just that, I felt so welcome and everyone was extremely friendly. Breakfast could be a bit better but apart from that I had an amazing stay thanks to Pablo and his family. A memory that will last forever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Our favorite of the Hostels we stayed in Rio. Although it's in a Favela we felt more safe than in the other hostel. It's more like a community everyone greets and you can buy cheap and delicious Açai in the Favela!! The hostel itself was cool and we had a great view of Rio. The owner are helpful and the whole hostel went out together. The only thing they might improve is the cleanness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jonasnorbergg
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
9.7

The staff was really friendy and helpfull and the owner Pablo is as awsome as everyone says, he arranged BBQ-nights, and other "get togheter" activities. Really good atmosphere, close to the beach, supermarkets etc. The breakfast was really good with homemade bread and alot of fruits. Probably the nicest hostel in Rio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
8.0

I made this reservation for some friends, so I'll make this review based on what they told me. They said it was a interesting experience, but an expected one. The hostel itself is quite nice, with some wildlife around, the staff was very friendly. There's basically one shared room, and the door was kept open 'cause of the heat, but that wasn't actually a problem 'cause everyone was trustworthy. The location is on a pacified community, but it can be difficult to access. A pleasant stay, overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Probably one of the best hostel I've stayed! The location is great if you wanna go chill at the beach or explore Rio. The view is amazing and it is perfect to relax in the hammocks. Pablo and the staff were awesome, they gave me very helpful tips about the city, what to do and where to have fun. Although the hostel is in a favela, I felt really safe and even extended my stay! If you want to have a good time in Rio, it's the place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Super séjour a green culture, en plein coeur d'une favela ou les touristes sont en sécurité Pablo et sa femme seront vous acceullir comme il se doit, vous faire découvrir les lieux de fêtes, restaurant... Au top

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Such a nice and cozy hostel, with really nice social areas with hammocks and a nice view over the sea and the favela. The owners were so friendly and helpful, it felt more like home then staying at a hostel. Such a nice atmosphere. They arranged "get togethers" and took you with the rest of the people to visit park, to a nice bar or whatsoever, and arranged BBQ while we were there. And also very nice breakfast with some homemade bread (!) and egg. Yummie. We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Very rarely really leave reviews but had to here, I've stayed in over 200 hostels and this is definitely one of my favorites . there is such a cool homely atmosphere that is so rare in a lot of hostels, the view is amazing and Pablo, the host, is one of the coolest guys you will meet,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.9

Probably the Best place in Rio we booked for 2 days and stayed for 9 and even came back after a month, we met so many friends including the staff which are amazing people, the hostel is located in leme in a very authentic place with monkey in the trees and good view on leme an copacabana! Very recomended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.