Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
6.0

Overpriced and overrated. It's true that staff were friendly and helpful, and that there's a nice view, but in terms of cleanliness this hostel is way below par. Facilities: breakfast, wifi were OK, but when we arrived there was no electricity, our room had no light bulb, and there was a big cabinet blocking our door. The friendly atmosphere wasn't enough to make my stay worth it. You're better off checking in elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
4.3

Did not end up staying in this property as the pictures were misleading and the place felt more like a drug den than a hostel. Took ages to find and did not feel comfortable staying there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.3

Tuve una muy buena experiencia en este hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.9

Green culture is unlike any hostel I have been to before. As well as the fantastic views, this hostel has an amazing atmosphere. Pablo likes to throw BBQ's and parties, and you end up feeling like one of the family. All the staff are amazing and I strongly recommend this hostel for an unforgettable stay in Rio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.4

Staying here was easily one of the highlights of my three month trip. I can honestly say that I felt completely safe within the favela and I would go as far as saying that I felt less secure whilst staying in Lapa. The hostel is a little rough around the edges, however this is more than made up for with the location, authentic experience and the hospitality of Pablo and family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very nice place, authentic, relaxed and confortable! The hosts were very welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

If you want a hostel that is truly unique then stay here. We had never been to a favela before but the stay was well worth it. Pablo was a great host, always keen to help and make our stay memorable. Won't forget the beautiful view from the hammocks, monkeys in the morning and the general buzz of favela life. The Leme local is perfect to explore all of Rio and is a quick stroll to the beach. We never felt unsafe even at night. A bit of mission to find initially but you should stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
10.0

First "more than two nights"-hostel I've stayed at, and it set the standards sky high! Both staff and guests were amazing, and everyone is really helpful and interested in making your stay in Rio as memorable as possible. The hostel is placed in a favela, which we thought might be uncomfortable, but as two Norwegian young girls, we never felt unsafe. Atmosphere is perfect, breakfast is good, view is amazing. We left only a day ago, and already want to go back. This went over all expectations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
9.7

Would give it 11/10 based on atmosphere alone!! The owners make every effort to get everyone involved in the best that Carnaval has to offer, and the hostel offers a unique balance between manic partying and the need for some downtime and privacy, all in the middle of a pacified favela (read: safer than the streets of Rio) with plenty of wildlife on your doorstep. Says something that I and plenty of others kept coming back to see people here, even after we'd moved on!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.